i worst lo.

i waited a month for my 5.02.

gonna retake still.

=(

Ur checklist expire ar? Or u faill uR RTT?

Don'T worry lah, 1 month sure can chiong one...

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

• Replies 22.3k

Ur checklist expire ar? Or u faill uR RTT?

Don'T worry lah, 1 month sure can chiong one...

checklist expire muz retake de ma.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I knoW..So urs expired ar?

yup.

retook it ytd nite liao.

haa.

juz go for rc and infrom instructors u need a checklist will do.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

there's not much female during ytd's rtt mah...then minus the one which i tink dun fit the bill...left onli 1 nia :angel:

how come 6.01 all nite lessons one?

there's not much female during ytd's rtt mah...then minus the one which i tink dun fit the bill...left onli 1 nia :angel:

so confident is mi.

lol.

yup all nite lessons de.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

they say 6.01 is train us night riding. that time the instructor who took me say that alot pp pass liao then at night accident, then the tp request 6.01 as night training lesson, yeah.

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
they say 6.01 is train us night riding. that time the instructor who took me say that alot pp pass liao then at night accident, then the tp request 6.01 as night training lesson, yeah.

Wao SIanz...Most Of the lesson...I clear in the morning (1st slot)...At night..i always fail ...

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

Wao SIanz...Most Of the lesson...I clear in the morning (1st slot)...At night..i always fail ...

dont worry la. our street is bright enough. beside it's just a familiarisation ride. no major mistake should be able to pass in the first attempt. :p

肥仔七åƒå·

anybody wan my 8.01 slot tml? cant make it tml, put at try sell slot liao

edited:

nvm someone took it already =)

edited:

anyone tried topping up using ibanking method? i follow what they say on bbdc webby and transfer liao, my account still nvr top up leh =(

hmmm... think not fast update ba...

haha... tml 8.01 1410-1550... hope i can feel the heat... not the wetness...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

anyone tried topping up using ibanking method? i follow what they say on bbdc webby and transfer liao, my account still nvr top up leh =(

wait for tml office hours maybe they do it?

yup.

retook it ytd nite liao.

haa.

juz go for rc and infrom instructors u need a checklist will do.

wahh, u finally book tp. 1 mth to chiong 3 pracs is easy lar.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

:::TEST WATER:: i dun think i can make it for my TP on the 18th june.... havent even pass 8.01...hv till 4th of june to do so...any one wanna change TP date....MUST be in the month of june also...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

yay!!! just pass 8.01... haha... 14point...

now gonna chiong sp to make things near perfect...

aim: 0 demerit point for circuit...

dunno possible anot... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

AROUND of APPALUSE!!!! CONGRATS!!!..im envious-----Booooo Hoooo

luckily it stopped raining hor...

so hv u decided on which bike ur gonna get

yay!!! just pass 8.01... haha... 14point...

now gonna chiong sp to make things near perfect...

aim: 0 demerit point for circuit...

dunno possible anot... haha...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

1 month chiong 3 pracs sure easy ;)

3 months chiong 1 licence easy too :thumb:

Thank i pass eeverything one shot

ghost took his class 2 in less then 2 weeeks Inclusive of licence

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

alamak, saw the link it says need to wait 3 working days =( aiyoh . . haha

Thank i pass eeverything one shot

ghost took his class 2 in less then 2 weeeks Inclusive of licence

bro do u knw how long for a 2a license?if let say i chiong everyday

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14