• Replies 22.3k

thought you ssdc? :lol:

Since when :slapforhead: SSDC ??

U HAVE SUPER OBVIOUSLY CHIN CHYE ASSUME SYMDROM TERMINAL STAGE o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

as long as not bbdc can liao :p

as long aS you Boleh, Where Take also Some one la

1 Shot 1 Kill Sniper

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

one ting bout the new bike i dun like is cant press start. :sian: i cant kick start. always have to trouble the instrutor help me. lol. but the bike really battery very weak cos idle oso will die for some bike.

fail my pract 8.1 2nd time liao. 16 points but 1 immed failure at crank course cos i kick gear 2 but go neutral den strike kerb. :cry: so wasted but nvm practise make perfect :thumb:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

wa today the bike still like that ar? if there are still so many bike keep dying when idle i think thsoe tp on the 9th really is sway man. yeah i keep kicking to neutral too =(

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
one ting bout the new bike i dun like is cant press start. :sian: i cant kick start. always have to trouble the instrutor help me. lol. but the bike really battery very weak cos idle oso will die for some bike.

fail my pract 8.1 2nd time liao. 16 points but 1 immed failure at crank course cos i kick gear 2 but go neutral den strike kerb. :cry: so wasted but nvm practise make perfect :thumb:

wa today the bike still like that ar? if there are still so many bike keep dying when idle i think thsoe tp on the 9th really is sway man. yeah i keep kicking to neutral too =(

tell the instructor to increase the idling speed(manually) or adjust the clutch distance bro..! :thumb:

wah cool 160cc, just in time for my RC next week, gonna book and renew my pdl.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

crap 9 june. that's me. sianz half. i havent tried the new bike at all b4 tink it's time to cram a few SPs...

Went To try the new bikes today...Many of them Can't even push start....Must kick start..sum more must kick like many times..The throttle oso veri power,open abit...the bike will go very far...

Must get used to the new bikes...becoz later TP ...might be using...

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

when's ur TP?? as what i know...the INSTRUCTORS hv been spreading the word tt its CONFIRMED that the new bikes will be used for the FUTURE PRACTICAL TEST..

experienced the same thing have to kick start...like always...one instructor tell me A another tell me B.. never tried kick starting before...

so the first instructor told me to KICK to NEUTRAL gear , hold front brake, dun clutch in and then KICK.the 2nd one TOLD me tt i was doing it wrgly another time round the engine stalled,saying that i SHOULD CLUTCH in hold the BRAKE and KICK... so which is which...

never fail to leave me in a BLUR-SOTONG mode...warh liew..

Went To try the new bikes today...Many of them Can't even push start....Must kick start..sum more must kick like many times..The throttle oso veri power,open abit...the bike will go very far...

Must get used to the new bikes...becoz later TP ...might be using...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

when's ur TP?? as what i know...the INSTRUCTORS hv been spreading the word tt its CONFIRMED that the new bikes will be used for the FUTURE PRACTICAL TEST..

experienced the same thing have to kick start...like always...one instructor tell me A another tell me B.. never tried kick starting before...

so the first instructor told me to KICK to NEUTRAL gear , hold front brake, dun clutch in and then KICK.the 2nd one TOLD me tt i was doing it wrgly another time round the engine stalled,saying that i SHOULD CLUTCH in hold the BRAKE and KICK... so which is which...

never fail to leave me in a BLUR-SOTONG mode...warh liew..

I waiting for RTT..next week...Pass my 5.02 liao...just now got 1 guy riding super 4...ask me to throttle then press start at the same time..it works lah..

Sianz...I alrdy spend nearly close to 900+ liao....any 1 spend this much?

I hope to clear 6.01...7.01...8.01 in 1 shot..cannot spend any more liao...my frend all say..with this amount I spent ...I might as well go take driving lesson...Cannot blame...I not zai...

15-9-08 = 2B

a MUST-TRY.hmmm...i think i have already hit the 1k point...haha

when think/talk abt money...for sure heart pain...feel the pinch in the pocket..but once u pass...u wont even remember the figures..or atleast TRY not to..hah!

I waiting for RTT..next week...Pass my 5.02 liao...just now got 1 guy riding super 4...ask me to throttle then press start at the same time..it works lah..

Sianz...I alrdy spend nearly close to 900+ liao....any 1 spend this much?

I hope to clear 6.01...7.01...8.01 in 1 shot..cannot spend any more liao...my frend all say..with this amount I spent ...I might as well go take driving lesson...Cannot blame...I not zai...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

a MUST-TRY.hmmm...i think i have already hit the 1k point...haha

when think/talk abt money...for sure heart pain...feel the pinch in the pocket..but once u pass...u wont even remember the figures..or atleast TRY not to..hah!

U at each stage now?

If not sick of waiting and squeezing with people on public transport...I won't take bike liao.....most of my friends say dangerous...I oso feel that same lah

15-9-08 = 2B

Just cleared 8.01 yesterday....nw waiting for TP...haaissh....Im worried more than ever...yes it is dangerous...if its not for the rider him/herself...it would be the drivers around them who pose as a hazard... but then , if its fate...its bound to happen...no matter how hard u try to steer away...

U at each stage now?

If not sick of waiting and squeezing with people on public transport...I won't take bike liao.....most of my friends say dangerous...I oso feel that same lah

new bikes must kick start? shiok, last time old bike i dont want eletric start, always wanna kick.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

yay today just chiong finish 301 and 302. 401 tml. hopefully can pass. anyone know wat to look out for in order not to fail 401?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

btw popular got sell those exercise book for riding theory 2b? i failed my evaluation 3 times liao... sibeh sibeh sad.

yay today just chiong finish 301 and 302. 401 tml. hopefully can pass. anyone know wat to look out for in order not to fail 401?

Not to go for lessons so quickly? :lol: jk :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
btw popular got sell those exercise book for riding theory 2b? i failed my evaluation 3 times liao... sibeh sibeh sad.

I fail 5 times..6 times than pass:cheeky: Don't buy book...no need one..useless...go for the practice before your evaluation...tats wat I did for the last time..and I got 95%

15-9-08 = 2B

i put another new bike in workshop...

went for 8.01, fell at e brake, instrt say crooked go workshop... hhahaha

scratched my arm but helmet still pretty pretty...

when choosing bike, saw alot got 'batt weak' pasted on the tank, kenna #17, have to kick start one...

but i no time to do the practice leh... sommore the practice when i got time to do is like few days before the evaluation. waste of my travel time if just go for practice and too long interval between evaluation oso pointless cuz will forget.