newcomer, just go for the practice slot first, and do all the booklets. i think u didnt go for the practice right? its almost impossible to fail evaluation after doing all the booklets in practice computer thingy, cause i first time also blur blur go without practise haha. 401 one is ebrake right? just correct posture, meet tio speed limit, dont skid can liao, quite easy, its one of the 2 lesson i manage to clear at single attempt lol

today 801 get 8 points! 1 immediate failure again, omfg . . . my group 4 guys footed (including me), 1 guy went off plank, all points under 18, all fail due to immediate failure -_-

ask u all ar, those who been 2b tp one, is the tp tester super strict? stopping jerk abit wobble liao? i actually quite suprise all my points all so low one . . think bbdc instructor quite lenient?

u all know the front fork? no matter how i try to brake, be it 100% rear, or what, confirm my bike front fork will sink and jerk up abit, is that normal or considered wobble liao?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
  • Replies 22.3k

today 801 get 8 points! 1 immediate failure again, omfg . . . my group 4 guys footed (including me), 1 guy went off plank, all points under 18, all fail due to immediate failure -_-

ask u all ar, those who been 2b tp one, is the tp tester super strict? stopping jerk abit wobble liao? i actually quite suprise all my points all so low one . . think bbdc instructor quite lenient?

u all know the front fork? no matter how i try to brake, be it 100% rear, or what, confirm my bike front fork will sink and jerk up abit, is that normal or considered wobble liao?

which session did you go? i went session 7

i went session 7 too, were u in my group the small one? if im not wrong, the other group also alot of immediate failure also right? overheard the other instructor saying one of the guy went straight skip all cones or something like that

newcomer, just go for the practice slot first, and do all the booklets. i think u didnt go for the practice right? its almost impossible to fail evaluation after doing all the booklets in practice computer thingy, cause i first time also blur blur go without practise haha. 401 one is ebrake right? just correct posture, meet tio speed limit, dont skid can liao, quite easy, its one of the 2 lesson i manage to clear at single attempt lol

U footed at where?

Wasted 8 points... tat time I did my 5.02...got 1 guy oso 8 points...but immediate failure... coz he hit the cone ...

immediate failure veri sianz....when I kana ...I feel like stopping and go back to park the bike.....

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

i went session 7 too, were u in my group the small one? if im not wrong, the other group also alot of immediate failure also right? overheard the other instructor saying one of the guy went straight skip all cones or something like that

dont think i was in your grp. there were 3 grps altogether, i was in the one with 6 ppl and went to practice road first followed by road evalu then circuit.

yah, heard them say one grp all failed. only one guy in my grp passed

yeah, im was in the group where all failed haha

U footed at where?

Wasted 8 points... tat time I did my 5.02...got 1 guy oso 8 points...but immediate failure... coz he hit the cone ...

immediate failure veri sianz....when I kana ...I feel like stopping and go back to park the bike.....

at the u turn there lor. u know before u turn must stop and form up 2 row right? i everytime sway at the right side, then my turn liao, right side guy need to turn left and then right to position swee swee for u turn, i kancheong throw too much clutch then go too fast and then when stop right leg down lor. sian kana this twice liao, somemore is not during u turn footed . . dam wasted. my past 3 tries all score below 18 points but all immediate failure. the 1 try was 22 points 1 immediate failure also LOL but honestly speaking, i feel that i should had score 20 to 30 over points one . . but instructor lenient i guess, cause everytime i stop i will jerk infront abit

wl i almost want to complete stage 4 liao but rtt is at mth end... sian 1 whole mth just wait... shouldn't have go for lessons so fast, haha

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
new bikes must kick start? shiok, last time old bike i dont want eletric start, always wanna kick.

yeah lor, i also every time wanna kick haha, kick like more song like that, but the newer bike compression dam hard kick not song at all :cool:

sianz...Today and yesterday use new bike for SP....both day skid at E brake....1 kneel kana yesterday... In the past...use old bikes nv skid b4....I think its me jam brake...haha...

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

i saw someone skid and fall at ebrake last night =(

today 801, 4 points . . . 3 immediate failure. . . my every 801 all so funny one haha, today went up plank alittle fell liao, dam sadded, the 1st immediate failure

the other one was the positioning that time right leg down again, one more immediate failure. last one was after u turn, i see infront no traffic check blind spot go, then got one lorry from far i think?* horn at me then i abit stun kin stop, after like 2 sec the lorry went pass me then i continue. think its either i miss out that lorry during checking, or it came after i change my blind spot, my bad shouldnt take own sweet time checking blind spot and slowly move off, next time must chop chop liao =( dam dangerous, lucky i didnt stop in his lane if not . . .

then when returning, near the busstop there, got one young girl standing at the kerb dam near to the road liao looking down at her hp, see liao dam sian dont know she will rush out anot, then slow speed when approaching her, then she suddenly decided to step forward, i managed stopped infront of her but engine stalled also then she like woke up abit, see me and zhao to the traffic light there. heng no kana points here lor . .

at the end of the evaluation my bike totally died when i off engine. neutral gear light, front light totally not working, instructor coem kick start afew times, dont work so push to workshop . . knn i really thank god man, if this happen after the u turn at the junction, i will realy freak out. like that is what ar, all lights not working? battery not working liao ar? if battery not working, how come cannot kick start to start the engine one? if like that push start got use?

haha... tdy i went for sp... try the new bike... its a nice ride... just that i feel that the clutch a bit heavy, the handlebar also heavy... the bike is slightly powerful den old one... i just love the sound it make... den... lastly... electric start really not so useful... i try kick start... but require really more strength to kick it down than de old one... did u guys get out of bike and kick start or just stand and kick???

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

at the u turn there lor. u know before u turn must stop and form up 2 row right? i everytime sway at the right side, then my turn liao, right side guy need to turn left and then right to position swee swee for u turn, i kancheong throw too much clutch then go too fast and then when stop right leg down lor. sian kana this twice liao, somemore is not during u turn footed . . dam wasted. my past 3 tries all score below 18 points but all immediate failure. the 1 try was 22 points 1 immediate failure also LOL but honestly speaking, i feel that i should had score 20 to 30 over points one . . but instructor lenient i guess, cause everytime i stop i will jerk infront abit

You do where? Yesterday i go for my 8.01 at BBDC, instructor say form 1 row for U-turn lei.. He say that's how the TP standards are...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

One instructor gave this tips to prevent yourself from footing at U-turn.. He say use more of your rear brake and minimal front brake.. i tried before.. Works...

my 8.01 always unlucky one.. dun have immediate failure, will exceed the points... when i make it through below 18pts.. got immediate failure.. sianz...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

ytd i oso saw a malay lady skidded at the ebrake, actually just beside me. quite loud then i omg and ask her if she need help then the instructor ask me to carry on. so poor thing i think her arm couldn't move.

i saw someone skid and fall at ebrake last night =(

today 801, 4 points . . . 3 immediate failure. . . my every 801 all so funny one haha, today went up plank alittle fell liao, dam sadded, the 1st immediate failure

the other one was the positioning that time right leg down again, one more immediate failure. last one was after u turn, i see infront no traffic check blind spot go, then got one lorry from far i think?* horn at me then i abit stun kin stop, after like 2 sec the lorry went pass me then i continue. think its either i miss out that lorry during checking, or it came after i change my blind spot, my bad shouldnt take own sweet time checking blind spot and slowly move off, next time must chop chop liao =( dam dangerous, lucky i didnt stop in his lane if not . . .

then when returning, near the busstop there, got one young girl standing at the kerb dam near to the road liao looking down at her hp, see liao dam sian dont know she will rush out anot, then slow speed when approaching her, then she suddenly decided to step forward, i managed stopped infront of her but engine stalled also then she like woke up abit, see me and zhao to the traffic light there. heng no kana points here lor . .

at the end of the evaluation my bike totally died when i off engine. neutral gear light, front light totally not working, instructor coem kick start afew times, dont work so push to workshop . . knn i really thank god man, if this happen after the u turn at the junction, i will realy freak out. like that is what ar, all lights not working? battery not working liao ar? if battery not working, how come cannot kick start to start the engine one? if like that push start got use?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

cos i am waiting my TP which is on 23th June falls on ( MON ) sianz 6th JUNE be a NSmen le...anyway i am afraid of using new bike that maybe will giving mi headache of starting the bike!!! LOLX!!!

BBDC new bike have electric start but most of e time it spoil.

geee.

as wat i find out from e instructors,

e new bikes battery flat easily.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

all having problems with the kickstart? :lol: try slowly pushing it down a lil to find a catch/resistance then you kick ;) Wonder whats with bbdc's settings or the bike..

BBDC new bike have electric start but most of e time it spoil.

geee.

as wat i find out from e instructors,

e new bikes battery flat easily.

Wah... I'm surprised! No wonder I saw so many students having problems starting the bike!

But the new MegaPro 1600 looks much better than the "lau kok kok" Titan bike we used when we learned 2B.

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Don't let looks deceive you ;)

Yup, it just seems so... When I heard the engine at idling, I knew the bikes sucked...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg