wow I think its amazing, actually if its so hard to kick start, I'd rather push start :p

:giddy: push start?!

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
  • Replies 22.3k

push start is terrible.

i nvr did tt b4 and i dun wanna do tt.

geee.

saw e instructor help mi push start till v jialat.

geee.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

The first time I push started my bike, I found it fun and amazing. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
wow I think its amazing, actually if its so hard to kick start, I'd rather push start :p but its not covered in bbdc so :rolleyes:

errr okay, kids don't try this at home :sweat:

You wanna try pushing start my k with full tank ?? :cheer:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

how is push start done eh???

Just ignition on, gear 1 and push while releasing clutch?

can find a multistorey carpark with a slope and just roll it down :D

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Yeah must make it move, something like a car when it cant start due to a dead battery.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

how is push start done eh???

Just ignition on, gear 1 and push while releasing clutch?

can find a multistorey carpark with a slope and just roll it down :D

would prefer engaging gear 2 as its jerk is'nt as power

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:giddy: push start?!

yea push the 2b bike

You wanna try pushing start my k with full tank ?? :cheer:

push it empty before :lol: wonder hows it full tank :rolleyes:

You can have a try

of pushing it alone :sweat:

I wonder what will happen if we push start the bike in the circuit.. haha.. sure all instructor gather around you, before lecturing you.. haha.. Anyone up to try? :cheeky:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

feeling so sian...failed 8.01 three times in a row liao

1st time 38 pts no IF

2nd time 8 pts 1 IF, do they stop grading u after 1 IF???

jus now 28 pts 1 IF...sibei sianzzzz :dozed:

normally they still continue grading even after kana if but maybe become more lenient and no more ticking on the hidden penalty box like failing to check blindspot/junction/side road with a strictly 90 degree head turn, front fork sinking in when stopping

8.01 next.

geee.

8.01 is lik tp lik tt de hoh?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Just came back from RR!! Super damn F***ING pissed...e Instructors in charge...sibey F*** make me Angry!!

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

why why why? what happened? which instructor?

Hai yah..Dare not name the instructor OPENLY arh...BBDC instructors too come to SBF to look look..see see..particularly on this thread..

Why im pissed?well lets start from comparing SP to RC? SP is cheaper,because ur on ur own,No instructor to assist you.Own time on Target..Right? and when i say assist means , to correct ur mistakes constructively and effectively.. So for RC and RR which is Revision Circuit and Road Revison respectively , The instructors are required to render their assistance as in a Normal Prac session... right? But then these two idiots ..

1st piss off - one of the instructor was going ard telling students to mount their bike with the right foot immediately stepping on the rear brake.(this is the first time i heard of such-anyone heard of this ruling b4?).. So me being me , i ask loh ... in a very polite n nice manner-like i always do- "if we mount the bike with our right leg touching the ground immediate failure huh".He never answer.Then i repeat my question.Never reply.Then i ask again..and his reply was "You want to be penalise,you do lah" in a very mono-stern tone..Glaring his eyes at me. WTF!! give a new ruling for sure have to come with proper reasons or consequences mah.No need to open ur eyes big big WHAT!i ask nicely , u answer incely LORH!!..SIBEY NO MANNERS!!

2nd piss off - WHat is the difference between an instructor and a student? Instructor is considered a qualified personnel , with a considerably higher calibre, experience and skills in Riding compared to a student..right?

just nw was my first RR ever since passing 8.01 which was like 2 weeks back.So imagine , i hv not been practising U-Turning for quite sometime.Confirm lose momentum/touch what. So after the first guy went off,it was my turn,positioned my bike.positioning also incorrect.But what to do,have to carry on.then i do my U-turn lorh..SIbey suey,the engine stalled,traffic was quite heavy.all this while the INSTRUCTOR did not say anything or any instructions on whether to stop and move back or to go on.So from my judgement AS A STUDENT WTH NO EXPERIENCE in RIDING , i checked BLIND SPOT,see lane was clear.

So i continued.only after completing the U-TURN , he shouted "Ey behind got car leh".I was like "WTF , u should have assisted in looking out for the traffic what?" U stand down there looking at me struggling as if WATCHING a CIRCUS BEAR PERFORMING a SHOW.after the whole u-turn is complete then only u decide to warn me off danger.

Sial lah...So WTH is the instructor for? Just to stand and watch huh.Wait for accident to happen...Then come running is it? KNN.Super pissed!!

3rd piss off: went back to center early , so the gundus decided 2 use the mini circuit n create replica u-turn using DUMB cones.so we practiced on our u-turns , from which i see most students were struggling.half way thru , on off the Gundu left to go sit on the bench,happily chatting to another instructor , pointing to each students who were attempting to do the U-turn, and shaking the HEAD in disappointment for every failed attempt.

Waah!! we pay BBDC money for instructors to sit down on the bench , pin point students mistakes to others instructors and shake head only huh?What is this!!

By far , the WORST ever set of instructors i've ever met.Well this was not my first experience with them. Prior experiences was similar..

One of them in particular, i believe have EYE MUSCLE disorder......HAHAahaha...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

yeah the right foot steppping on rear brake i only heard of that after they change the new bike, before that nvr hear before. i guess must be some sway pp kana in tp for that then complain to instructor rofl . . the 2 instructor who took you is usually bikes instructor ar or those that we see only like once a in while tat kind? wa . . lucky i nvr kana them before

The u turn on the new route sucks wtf. Damn easy to make a wide turn, i know thats acceptable and damn easy for my foot to come down, still prefer the old route where i had to turn to the centre lane, at least more space to turn to.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

for me i hate the positioning. everytime kio points for incorrect positioning nb . .

yeah the right foot steppping on rear brake i only heard of that after they change the new bike, before that nvr hear before. i guess must be some sway pp kana in tp for that then complain to instructor rofl . . the 2 instructor who took you is usually bikes instructor ar or those that we see only like once a in while tat kind? wa . . lucky i nvr kana them before

As what i see they are always there.... both guys are tall and lanky..what i know , one is RIDING and the other one takes a BUS home..hahah....Can STALK..and then give him a piece of my mind... HAHAHAh...

look like a bad hair day for you.

just used this incident to keep yourself motivated and pass your tp in the first try then dont need to go back and see them anymore. at least not within that 1 year.

hope it will works! :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

Hmmm,

some instructors are nice while some are not.

I kana a few which is rather no patient.

My learning abilities are rather slow,

so i need a instructor who is more patient and willing to repeat e same thing again and again.

Some instructors really got no patient to listen to u tok de lo.

Kana one new instructor at RC b4.

Bad experience.

It was my 1st time on e new bike : Mega Pro,and it was aro one month since my last prac.

I definately need more time to adjust to e bike and e riding ma.

He totally got no patient at all to let mi adjust to it.

One incident of tt day was,

I was at e rite turn to do chg lane.

E usual instructor who noe mi came up and tok to mi,

he then realise e bike's rpm was too high.

I was in gear one and not moving,

e rpm was aro 4.

He told mi to tell my instructor.

I go ahead and told tt new instructor.

He came over and see,but e rpm was 2.

He say is normal.

But e engine was super duper hot lo.

From e start of e prac,

i already find e bike weird coz it is too hot le.

if for e usual mi,

i would have tell e instructor or at least ask.

but tis instructor really gif mi e impression tt he totally dun have patient to listen to mi at all.

So i cant be bother to tell him.

After telling him,

he then check unwillingly.

I ask him if i could chg a bike,he say no need.

ARGHHHH.

In e end,he still need another instructor to help him out then i got to chg a bike.

My bad experience.

GRRRRR!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haha... hmmm... i got quite a few exp wif bad attitude instructor b4... but den... i dun really care abt it... cos aft i pass tp i wun b seeing them for a long time(1yr)... haha... b happy... riding bike is enjoyment... learning is fun... dun let them spoil de mood of that... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???