Life is like that one, sometimes me for no reason or so...give bad attitude..as if you own them....

Anyways...Any 1 got tips on 6.01? going on 1st try on mon..

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

• Replies 22.3k

Life is like that one, sometimes some ppl for no reason or so...give bad attitude..as if you own them....

Sorry for duplicate post...dunno how to delete :dozed: :dozed:

15-9-08 = 2B

Life is like that one, sometimes some ppl for no reason or so...give bad attitude..as if you own them....

Sorry for duplicate post...dunno how to delete :dozed: :dozed:

6.01... night riding... give u a feel of the outside road.

dont do any major mistake, u should be able to pass it at the first go.

but, that was last time lah... now i dunno. :sweat:

肥仔七åƒå·

601 one ar, dont anyhow overtake, dont miss too much blidnspot. dont dont form up incorrectly can pass liao. my 1st try form one incorrectly one time, failed. 2nd try overtake bus failed. third try forget what happen but pass at thrid try i think or maybe fourth cant rem

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

I pass my RTT this morning ..and apply for PDL liao...but now still cannot book TP....is the system lag or wat..?ANy 1 knows

15-9-08 = 2B

I pass my RTT this morning ..and apply for PDL liao...but now still cannot book TP....is the system lag or wat..?ANy 1 knows

did ya pass ur 4.02?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I pass my 5.02 alrdy and I already got my PDL just now

then tis one i duno liao.

maybe coz tp close?

i got no idea oso.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Oh..then it's ok lah..if by monday..still cannot book..I ask..information counter...

Anyway...U pass ur 8.01 liao?

15-9-08 = 2B

Oh..then it's ok lah..if by monday..still cannot book..I ask..information counter...

Anyway...U pass ur 8.01 liao?

tmr then is my lesson.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

rtt take about 1 working day then it will show as pass. that i log in see my rtt still show nothing until about 1 working day then it showed me as pass

Oic...I heard most ppl IF or kana points most at circuit...

guess so too.

coz now road is too small to kana alot liao.

x=

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

guess so too.

coz now road is too small to kana alot liao.

x=

remember that there are always special cases.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

outside see heng sway, that time saw a car put hazard light there blocking the left lane, i see liao then change lane, who knows after i lane change liao the car decided to move have to slow down let him overtake then shift back to my lane, then instructor ask me why change lane lol . . heng warmup nia. then at zebra crossing got pp standing there, i stopped cause i tot they waiting to cross but they mai move, wave to signal them move, they shake head lmao wonder what will happen if i move off after they shake head and after i move off they decided to cross the road

Just wondering...what bike are u guys going to get...once u pass ur TP?

hmmm... cheap bike... that can at least last until getting 2a licence... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

How cheap is cheap?

hmmm bike that cost less than 1.5k with coe left only 2-3yrs like that... haha... very difficult to find a gd one and cheap classic...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

daystar hehe when i get my 2b. then dragstar for 2a. vfr800, st1100 or fjr1300 for class 2.

I actually consider Daystar b4..but my frend say no value..some bikeshop don't even take...why not take phantom...got value ...

15-9-08 = 2B

yeah daystar no value. even their own retailer cka dont take in themself lmao . . they only accept trade in if you wanna sell daystar to them. the reason why i choose daystar is probably because of the larger tank of 17l, better overall looks (imo). also heard that phantom had bad weight distribution making easier to skid, and having a overpowered rear disc brake make it eeven easier. no idea how true is that although

Phantom easy to skid? I only heard hard to corner coz heavy..Anyways...at the end of the day..the bike u getting is up to u...I've been doing alot of research online...asking people...

15-9-08 = 2B

I remember last time hellmurderer aka edwin tio the system glitch then he passed 8.01 without actually passing?:p

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.