Wah.how come u all rmb each other during tp de?

I cant rmb anyone.=_="""

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 22.3k

alright, that's good. i like ur spirit. be sure not to bully me when u see me on the road with ur fast machine(s). :angel:

I Make sure i let ur Sp smell my Smoke even if my ride is a wave

i say lets Do a even 5pm gaylang towards bedok time lap :cheeky:

Wah.how come u all rmb each other during tp de?

I cant rmb anyone.=_="""

Simply because u an't paying attention

you anti social Tutu :p

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Simply because u an't paying attention

you anti social Tutu :p

:gun: :gun:

so many many faces,v difficult for mi to rmb lo.

:cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:gun: :gun:

so many many faces,v difficult for mi to rmb lo.

:cry: :cry:

O|c lucky you rmb ur mother's and face's

thank god i am so happy for u :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Setting it to be end of october, wait for most of the other girls to pass.. Will post an update once everyone is up for the outing.. I dun mind organizing if I have the time in my hands..

yeah. end of oct? sure np! i'm in! :cheeky:

so when are we going to have an outing?

must see when most of the girls pass first. byma, princess and shayla. haha. we jyjy for them first :)

Only till end of SEPT...by Oct...there will be NO refund for cancellation of TP test...be it by yourself or by the system administrator....

Don't all of you think its is unfair? I believe so.Its refrains students from changing their test dates to any earlier dates available...and in such situation u have passed 5.02 and decided to book TP date...but suay-suay can't pass ur 8.01 14 days before ur TP date...then your Money will be forfeited just like that.... BBDC is getting more and more UNREASONABLE!!!

MOoooooNNNNN! where have u gone too? so long no post here le. haha. i miss u lei. so u book tp date le ar? when? :cheeky: ALL THE BEST! :)

yes i am! so count me in (: you all staying in the west? im guessing so cos we're all from bbdc.

ya i tink all stay west side. :)

ya noh.maybe shayla is a girl?i gt e feeling she is a lady too.=x correct mi if i'm wrong.

then we all go out tog.gonna be fun.lol.

yeah i'm sure a all girls outing shld be really fun :) seldom get together with so many female bikers b4 so i tink a all girls outing shld be quite eye catching and unique :cheeky: cant wait for it! :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

yeah. end of oct? sure np! i'm in! :cheeky:

must see when most of the girls pass first. byma, princess and shayla. haha. we jyjy for them first :)

MOoooooNNNNN! where have u gone too? so long no post here le. haha. i miss u lei. so u book tp date le ar? when? :cheeky: ALL THE BEST! :)

ya i tink all stay west side. :)

yeah i'm sure a all girls outing shld be really fun :) seldom get together with so many female bikers b4 so i tink a all girls outing shld be quite eye catching and unique :cheeky: cant wait for it! :)

Wo hen miss You too!!!...hahaha next TP date on the 13th...hai yo...hopefully can pass. Because my Pi' Ku' very itchy want to ride ride oledi...heh...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

Good luck!! So you getting Aprilia also or what? I am gonna survey at shops sometime next week to see if there're any better deal other than getting from a fellow SBF-friend...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

btw anyone have any idea y tp for motorcycles no at nite de ah?

because at night harder and sometimes you will like miss the traffic light thats what happen to me i beat the red light :cry: lucky no tp or cam else bye bye to my 2b :cry:

you will feel tired and sleepy due to the cold wind blowing at you.

harder to see drain covers during rainny days " try to avoid drain covers or metal plates on the road when raining they are very easy to "drift":dot:

GOOD LUCk for your TP do your best sure can pass one!!:goodluck:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

Good luck!! So you getting Aprilia also or what? I am gonna survey at shops sometime next week to see if there're any better deal other than getting from a fellow SBF-friend...

errrm there's this guy from SBF too...he's letting go his 4 month old baby at 10k...it has been fully paid for...he needs to do so urgently cause his leaving SG in mid AUGUST... i calculated ...if go get reloan...and you down atleast 2k and tie for 4 years... per mth is ard $220... maybe u could consider that....

its with the authentic SPAIN paint work...super sweet....

My love will always be for ITALIAN bikes...either Mito or Rs125...but then...if no good offer by the time i PASS...might just get a VARA125....

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

sypxcandy here :cheers:

Wo hen miss You too!!!...hahaha next TP date on the 13th...hai yo...hopefully can pass. Because my Pi' Ku' very itchy want to ride ride oledi...heh...

haha so cute. omg u learning chinese ar? :cheeky: haha. oic sure can pass 1 moon dun worry. :) u pass le we organise outing :) haha. be patient moon can always book sp go ride bbdc's bike first :) at least their bike u anyhow play oso wont heart pain :p hahaha :D and somemore is burn their petrol :p

haha but shop normally will sell more expensive one. but bi harm doing a market research maybe really got a better deal out there. try to bring a experience rider along with u? at least like that the boss cant carrot head u :)

errrm there's this guy from SBF too...he's letting go his 4 month old baby at 10k...it has been fully paid for...he needs to do so urgently cause his leaving SG in mid AUGUST... i calculated ...if go get reloan...and you down atleast 2k and tie for 4 years... per mth is ard $220... maybe u could consider that....

its with the authentic SPAIN paint work...super sweet....

My love will always be for ITALIAN bikes...either Mito or Rs125...but then...if no good offer by the time i PASS...might just get a VARA125....

I tot he sold off ady... The sum is a bit of a drag uh... Saw cheaper ones....

haha so cute. omg u learning chinese ar? :cheeky: haha. oic sure can pass 1 moon dun worry. :) u pass le we organise outing :) haha. be patient moon can always book sp go ride bbdc's bike first :) at least their bike u anyhow play oso wont heart pain :p hahaha :D and somemore is burn their petrol :p

haha but shop normally will sell more expensive one. but bi harm doing a market research maybe really got a better deal out there. try to bring a experience rider along with u? at least like that the boss cant carrot head u :)

Of course bring experienced rider la... If go alone sure kena chop, somemore see girl... That was what happen to one of this girl as told by this friend of mine. The bike was actually about $10K plus... But the shop quote her $18K!! Because she went without any experienced rider, never enquire the experienced riders, and went with another gf who dunno anything about the bike...

Ya.. I wish I can still go BBDC and suka suka ride their bike..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Of course bring experienced rider la... If go alone sure kena chop, somemore see girl... That was what happen to one of this girl as told by this friend of mine. The bike was actually about $10K plus... But the shop quote her $18K!! Because she went without any experienced rider, never enquire the experienced riders, and went with another gf who dunno anything about the bike...

Ya.. I wish I can still go BBDC and suka suka ride their bike..

Yes Bring a experienced rider along if 2nd hand bike check the bike for damge and count how much to repair the damges and minus the price he give you.

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

ya lorh...go there whack their THROTTLE, give BENGKOK their crash bar , crack their side mirror,Jam their brake many many...so that the REPAIR will be our MONEY's WORTH....hahaha..

yeah...its best u bring an experienced GUY rider with u when going for bike hunting...so the sales people dun dare to quote u unreasonably.

I am so tempted to go shop now and take out a bike sey.. Haha.. But patience is a virtue, and I shall wait.... If it's meant to be mine, it will be, no matter how long it takes...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

yeah...its best u bring an experienced GUY rider with u when going for bike hunting...so the sales people dun dare to quote u unreasonably.

Ya... That is exactly what I will do.... Lucky me got many guy friends who ride, so each of them have own lobang to liase the price for me... Haha... So yes...

Sometime next week when my guy friends off la.. Then go after work, see2.. consider2.... Then decide2... Haiz... Really can't wait sey...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

He just smsed me yesterday...Not sure lah if he has already sold it off today...initially he quote 11k...now he's asking for 10k...I think quite reasonable for a 4 mth old bike...08' model right..drool factor seeya!!

actually i like the '06 ...'08 model more compared to the ANT-PI'KU models...like very ORBIT liddat...hahaha

i dun like the newer ones although it is slimmer... i think the older ones 03-05 models are more powerful and looked more masculine....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I Make sure i let ur Sp smell my Smoke even if my ride is a wave

i say lets Do a even 5pm gaylang towards bedok time lap :cheeky:

you on a wave = 天下æ—*敌

so when are we going to have an outing?

long time no bbdc outing and never see our forever RVF da jie liao

wat price she selling wor?my budget v less.LOL!~

thought I told you 3k before?

btw anyone have any idea y tp for motorcycles no at nite de ah?

maybe its much advantagous for you all in the morning and also easier for them to see your mistakes on the road?

tp no need sleep arhz?

there are class 3 TP at night with the TP in the car when tested if I'm not wrong ;)

vespa is 2 stroke bike ar? didnt know bout it. haha.

vespa has 2 strokes and 4:thumb:

Class 3 tester is beside you... So whatever mistake you got, you have no chance to run away from it ma. If bike at night, biker get sleepy, tp get sleepy.. both sleep accident who to be held responsible? And then trainees where dark clothings, black helmet, ppl cannot see, anyhow langgar, how?

There're a lot of dangers at night.. That is why no bike TP at night la....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

We should organize an outing. One for the ladies, and one for all.... Would be nice and fun...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

you on a wave = 天下��*敌

donT Dare to say that

coz the are higher mountians Coaching tiger hidden dragon

RVF da jie ??? Siang are you refering to M|xue ??

If so she is bz preparing her house she married l|ao

Or, if you're referring to the other naggy da jie, she's probably hanging out with the other RVF kiahs, and even anticipating to take her Class 2. :D

congrats to her, no wonder she don't come into forum to chat with us already :lol:

Or, if you're referring to the other naggy da jie, she's probably hanging out with the other RVF kiahs, and even anticipating to take her Class 2. :D

you got yours yet dude?

Wow, got outings here ar?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
because at night harder and sometimes you will like miss the traffic light thats what happen to me i beat the red light :cry: lucky no tp or cam else bye bye to my 2b :cry:

you will feel tired and sleepy due to the cold wind blowing at you.

harder to see drain covers during rainny days " try to avoid drain covers or metal plates on the road when raining they are very easy to "drift":dot:

GOOD LUCk for your TP do your best sure can pass one!!:goodluck:

Jia you jia you!~Grrrr.

I still wish tp is at nite.=(

thought I told you 3k before?

ya huh.forgotten getting old.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。