Wow, got outings here ar?

don't forget I organised a def riding course and outing for you and the others:dot:

ya huh.forgotten getting old.=x

no worries, common batok-ian sickness :p

• Replies 22.3k

haha first time i hear got bbdc outing tis kinda outing haha. like how sia? all book the same sp time slot? haha... nt a bad idea leh!

i also wish tp got nite cuz actually safer and easier leh. imagine traffic is so smooth, less prone to accidents. accidents are mostly due to huge volume of traffic mah... nite time riding more cooling, i like.

btw guys tp test on both circuit and road rite? which one first ah?

also 801 do wat huh? haha same thing again... how to pass and not to fail?!?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
haha first time i hear got bbdc outing tis kinda outing haha. like how sia? all book the same sp time slot? haha... nt a bad idea leh!

i also wish tp got nite cuz actually safer and easier leh. imagine traffic is so smooth, less prone to accidents. accidents are mostly due to huge volume of traffic mah... nite time riding more cooling, i like.

btw guys tp test on both circuit and road rite? which one first ah?

also 801 do wat huh? haha same thing again... how to pass and not to fail?!?

dere is tis defensive riding in bbdc.=) details pls ask jB.=D

i lik at nite coz i'm more used to at nite de road situation i guess.=)

tp test is circuit 1st then road.=)

8.01 is consider of circuit and road test routes.=)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

8.01 is a replica of TP... 8.01 got 2 instructor follow you... And you have to wait for them... 8.01 depends on instructor, some say road first then circuit, some the other way round.. all have warm up except for session 8... Session 8 is straight away evaluate you liao....

TP, circuit first... 4 waiting point.. you'll know in your 8.01 what are the 4 waiting point.. then own time own target on the road...

I guess outing here is like when you pass ady, then meet up, to know each other personally kind.. Make new friends, learn from them... get tips..

Organize defensive riding course.. Speaking of which... I still havent gathered 6 pax.. so i guess plan c is it?

I intending to do it in August or October la.. since there's absolutely no rush for me.. can slowly go and do for experience sake...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

kk thks! defence riding just watch youtube or read article then self practice or get someone experience to guide u, same rite?

IMHO: it is safer to do it at the right place with qualified ppl to guide you...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

ya lorh...go there whack their THROTTLE, give BENGKOK their crash bar , crack their side mirror,Jam their brake many many...so that the REPAIR will be our MONEY's WORTH....hahaha..

yeah...its best u bring an experienced GUY rider with u when going for bike hunting...so the sales people dun dare to quote u unreasonably.

haha moon well said :thumb: we pay so much must ride fierce abit when go sp :p if u wan i can always bring my bf along with me to accompany u go see bike :)

I am so tempted to go shop now and take out a bike sey.. Haha.. But patience is a virtue, and I shall wait.... If it's meant to be mine, it will be, no matter how long it takes...

well said :thumb:

We should organize an outing. One for the ladies, and one for all.... Would be nice and fun...

Wow, got outings here ar?

erm but so far the outing is open to girls only. haha :p maybe for guys de nxt time bah :cheeky: after the all girls outing first den organise a outing for all? wat u all say? :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

best of all change gears without clutching ah! then depress the rear brake hard hard and try to move off... hahaha fun.

That was exactly what I wanted to plan out.. Get the all girls' meet up and ride out first.. Then some time later (say 2 weeks or a month later), we organize for everyone to meet and gather.. Would be really really fun...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Or, if you're referring to the other naggy da jie, she's probably hanging out with the other RVF kiahs, and even anticipating to take her Class 2. :D

who is the other one AYLCE ??

I dont even gif a Damn :pray:

Comparing M|xue with Aylce in term of personallities ??

need i to say more ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

That was exactly what I wanted to plan out.. Get the all girls' meet up and ride out first.. Then some time later (say 2 weeks or a month later), we organize for everyone to meet and gather.. Would be really really fun...

How come get all the GIRLS to meet up and rider first ??

Y cannot get all the BOYS to meet up first :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

just my point of view, i rather we organise an outing for everyone, not just the girls only.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

girls always have this girl power thing. aiya let them decide lor. wait we suggest everybody boy girl meet they think we buayas, haha.

I give up... It was just a plan, boys and girls.. Not even happening yet. Suggestions are most welcomed.. Urgh..

We have a long way to go, and this meet up gathering thing came up to give some motivation to those who havent pass.. Haiyo..

Dun fight and cause friction uh...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Then it won't apply to the graduans already...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

i'll let the new graduates decide then.

Time to step down already la Xue Ling. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

already stepped down aft i organise the 1st outing.

Follow my tail light from 2nd link via first link lor

we play follow the leader :cheeky:

How come get all the GIRLS to meet up and rider first ??

Y cannot get all the BOYS to meet up first :cheeky:

the ALL BOYS meet up shld be u guys planning bah. hahaha.

yeah yeah. i oso in for tis plan. all girls first den after that see how it goes den organise 1 more for ALL. hahah :cheeky: wat u all say lei? pls have ur vote :) we will see the response first. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Em haha by the time the session come out i maybe aready not riding =P

Selling of my 1000cc hopeful gone by augest

and

selling of my 200cc later got viewer liao haha

ops. lol. click too many times.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

sry psps. lol. :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3