eh how i know is u sia haha... see girl got wing then approach? haha... nvm lah u focus ur tp i focus mine. btw wat's the usual number of ppl on a tp date ah?

A few of e female riders here can guess which one is mi and they are rite lo.

Heee.:cheeky: :cheeky:

90ppl.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 22.3k

Haaa.

e 1st one is u ah?

LOL!~

not easy to find ppl pillon la.

Suffer so long liao. :weep:

I don't mind since we're in the same hood only ;) shelin should also be fine with it :thumb:

i only the rear p-plate. the front 1 already koyak so i threw away last month. :lol:

keep it, then we both transfer to our next bike :lol:

ya lor.. you can tell minn from the rest one.. haha.. first time saw her in the bus, i can sense it is her.. just not confident to ask her, coz she looked damn stressed and gave me the, "dun talk to me" face.. HAhaha.. think she bad mood that day...

During TP I saw her, she looked more friendly.. Just nervous like everyone else... Haha..

Good luck to those taking TP!! JY! JY!

Look at me... 3 weeks pass ady, still havent and couldnt decide what bike to get.. But whole body itchy to ride.. haha...

I never knew how stressing it can be to get a bike.. Haha

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

haha easiest is to add facebook lah, then confirm i know who u r liao.

anybody else taking tp on 13th aug?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

I think I'm the only one left who still dun have facebook.. haha....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Don't worry you're not alone. I don't like facebook because it lags and I'm too lazy to update my profile :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

i like facebook because it connects me with ppl who have the same interests. and they're mostly adult professionals, unlike frenster which is full of xdd and xmm, haha.

I no time to manage haha.. so only have friendster and blogs.. These also I long time never update.. it just sits there for ppl to see only.. hahaha...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Don't worry you're not alone. I don't like facebook because it lags and I'm too lazy to update my profile :lol:

:lol: jia lat, I just joined.. too irritating the emails kept coming in so I joined to entertain my ex who's overseas playing that instead of fster...

i like facebook because it connects me with ppl who have the same interests. and they're mostly adult professionals, unlike frenster which is full of xdd and xmm, haha.

gee, I might be one of those xdd :o

Hahahahha... I received tonnes of emails to join facebook la tagged la what la.. I keep deleting.. Haha.. lazy to entertain.. :lol:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

haha tats y i block the emails sent by facebook. oso nv play the facebook games cuz too boliao and kept sending all the invites.

nope jb i dun think u're one of those xdds.

I think I'm the only one left who still dun have facebook.. haha....

u're not alone. i oso dun have cos lazy to update tis kind of stuff. haha :cheeky: friendster i oso lazy to sign up so till now oso dun have. just have msn. lol :D and msn oso once in a blue moon then log in to see see look look. haha. i tink i only a regular forumer only. :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

eh bbdc can go to hell. Why fail me with 14 points in 5.02. Even strictness has its limits.

Btw when can we book SP?

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

eh bbdc can go to hell. Why fail me with 14 points in 5.02. Even strictness has its limits.

Btw when can we book SP?

Why so angry kuroro3? What happened?

RC and SP is after you clear 5.02, i think...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Nah, just that i rode ok. Then 5.02 he failed me just cos i was 2 points over. =.=.

Yeah i can book RC now but kinda sucks. Prefer SP :D

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

wah liew... where got MIA la....

me cant log in that much in office ma... keke... wait my boss fire me...

jB buy new bike le ahz? keke....

I also dont know lehz. i only wanna learn powersliding. haha... dont want wheelies... i scare :x

M|xue our employer Slackers 1 :lol:

anyway i planning to quit this coming feb 2009 wor :goodluck:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ya lor.. you can tell minn from the rest one.. haha.. first time saw her in the bus, i can sense it is her.. just not confident to ask her, coz she looked damn stressed and gave me the, "dun talk to me" face.. HAhaha.. think she bad mood that day...

During TP I saw her, she looked more friendly.. Just nervous like everyone else... Haha..

Good luck to those taking TP!! JY! JY!

Look at me... 3 weeks pass ady, still havent and couldnt decide what bike to get.. But whole body itchy to ride.. haha...

I never knew how stressing it can be to get a bike.. Haha

Geeee.

How come i got e face of my nick meh?

How come u all can tell de?

grrrr.

My face always chao chao de.

but i'm friendly and v talkactive de.

Heee.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

manage to chg e tp date to earlier.

now i tink of going to tp i oso sian lo.

haiz.

ur date is when??

few more days and i can officially throw away my "triangle"

give it to mi next monday lei! haha!

think of riding a bike of your very own, will sian or not ? :lol:

well said jB!

Btw when can we book SP?

juz remember to do everything what instructor said jiu wont get so much point le mah! chill man! :)

Geeee.

How come i got e face of my nick meh?

How come u all can tell de?

grrrr.

My face always chao chao de.

but i'm friendly and v talkactive de.

Heee.=x

really beri smelly ah ur face? liddat take same bus i think will faint. too smelly liao. haha. juz joking. :cheers:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

well said jB!

really beri smelly ah ur face? liddat take same bus i think will faint. too smelly liao. haha. juz joking. :cheers:

thank you :]

haha thats why i don't take bus around batok anymore :p always choose to ride :lol:

thank you :]

haha thats why i don't take bus around batok anymore :p always choose to ride :lol:

lol! nice one jB. haha! :lol:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ur date is when??

13aug?haaa.

anyhow say,i juz look unfriendly when i duno u ma.hee.

when i noe u well le,

haaa.

good luck to ur ears.=x

...... :weep:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。