• Replies 22.3k

13aug?haaa.

anyhow say,i juz look unfriendly when i duno u ma.hee.

when i noe u well le,

haaa.

good luck to ur ears.=x

ic. tat day must pass ah! :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

got so big different one ah? liddat abit scary lei. :lol:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

okay okay, don't joke about you. Next time you ride, I take bus okay?

-_-"""

i pillon u la.i not so bad as u are.LOL!~

ic. tat day must pass ah! :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

got so big different one ah? liddat abit scary lei. :lol:

I hope so too.=)

Haaa.

Ask jB maybe? :cheeky:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

-_-"""

i pillon u la.i not so bad as u are.LOL!~

I hope so too.=)

Haaa.

Ask jB maybe? :cheeky:

no offence but I'll never place my life in the hands of a female rider :lol:

ask me? I don't know, everybody looks as friendly to me as I am :lol:

haaa.

i guess lots of guys oso dun dare to sit female riders' bikes ba.LOL!~

My bro already say he will nt sit my bike till i ride for a few yrs. :giddy:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

erm, even if you've ridden for 10 years I also prefer to be the one riding with a female pillion rather than I be the "female pillion"

same opinion as jB. i rather be the one riding then be pillion. i love riding a bike!! tat's wad makes mi take license for bike first!! :lol:

ask me? I don't know, everybody looks as friendly to me as I am :lol:

lol dun discriminate against girls lei :gun: :giddy:

haaa.

i guess lots of guys oso dun dare to sit female riders' bikes ba.LOL!~

My bro already say he will nt sit my bike till i ride for a few yrs. :giddy:

haha hi senior min!!! :) haha just get to know a few days ago u are my sec sch senior :lol: tis world is so small lor :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

haha i oso "force" my bf to be my pillion cos i wan to test ride with pillion and he is the best candidate cos he is my bf and oso he is a experience rider too :lol: hahaha. and now he sometimes will ask me pillion him ard cos he say not so scary after all. see girl riders where got so scary after all? haha. but being his s4 pillion really more comfortable and got a more secure feeling den my sp. :giddy: :D

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

lol dun discriminate against girls lei :gun: :giddy:

haha hi senior min!!! :) haha just get to know a few days ago u are my sec sch senior :lol: tis world is so small lor :)

all these guys.tsk tsk tsk.LOL!~

aiyo,dun call mi senior lei.

haa.

sound so old.

LOL!~

E world is small anyway.

LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

tp tml for me. gd luck to myself. :) anyone got lobang for cbr 150? =D kinda interested in it. haha..

Jia you!~=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

all these guys.tsk tsk tsk.LOL!~

aiyo,dun call mi senior lei.

haa.

sound so old.

LOL!~

E world is small anyway.

LOL!~

haha ok den i call u min can le :D

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

Quoted from byma: i seem to have problem with doing u turns... further more since BBDC recently change the requirements...instead of turnin into 2nd lane now we r suppose to u-turn to the utmost right lane...

simply horrible larh....errrm ... can advise....anyone...pls.

End

Byma.. I think i got post it here somewhere on how to overcome the footing and the wide turning part.. It works for me, try it..

I saw your post at another site. but i lazy to register.. Hope you see this before your next TP...

When you positioning that time, you half clutch maintain trottle more, follow the line then when bike straight ready to position clutch in let bike roll.. Then slowly foot brake.. strictly no front brake until you almost touch the line, then a bit only front brake... You will really position nice2 one.. If not, your eyeline fix to the sign board, sure will be straight...

Turning that part, you half clutch trottle even more, drag your first gear, eyeline to the traffic light, you will turn to the 1st right lane one.. Then drag a bit more bike straight ady kick up 2nd gear.. Good luck!!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

yes, as for wad blast3dGaL said, i did almost same as wad she adviced. i look at the straight road infront instead of the signboard and traffic light.

and i pass my tp day!! :)

for me i turn the bike handle abit before moving off. then lean to the inside more and give it generous throttle.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
yes, as for wad blast3dGaL said, i did almost same as wad she adviced. i look at the straight road infront instead of the signboard and traffic light.

Wow, Congratulations!! See you on the road soon.. :bouncefire:

for me i turn the bike handle abit before moving off. then lean to the inside more and give it generous throttle.

Yes, but it is advisable to straightened and put your bike to complete stop then turn handle bar, else got tendency to foot your right leg.. Good luck on upcoming TP to all...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

haha ok den i call u min can le :D

haa.sure sure sure.=D

Congrats.=D

Good luck to mi.Haaa.:goodluck:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Wow, Congratulations!! See you on the road soon.. :bouncefire:

thanks thanks! tml going bike shop look for bike! lucky one of my gd fren noe bike shop wont carrot mi. so scare of kena carrot. :cheeky:

Congrats.=D

Good luck to mi.Haaa.:goodluck:

thanks thanks!

thanks thanks! tml going bike shop look for bike! lucky one of my gd fren noe bike shop wont carrot mi. so scare of kena carrot. :cheeky:

check the pricing from a few shops 1st. not necessarily they wont carrot u cuz ur fren noe bike shop. it's still good to be safe than sorry. :goodluck:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

my u-turn always wide turning. but if i lean to the inside more, i will right footed or feel like falling down. can i check with u, inside refer to the right side rite?

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino

yup if ur turning rite, ur inside leg would be the right side, and vice versa.

tats y i said must throttle abit more so that u wont' footed or feel like falling down.

when i doing my 801 n 802 i see alot of ppl wide turning because their bike too vertical when turning. altho they still made it but the bike tend to wobble if you keep it upright. therefore, leaning is the correct technique! :thumb:

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
yup if ur turning rite, ur inside leg would be the right side, and vice versa.

tats y i said must throttle abit more so that u wont' footed or feel like falling down.

when i doing my 801 n 802 i see alot of ppl wide turning because their bike too vertical when turning. altho they still made it but the bike tend to wobble if you keep it upright. therefore, leaning is the correct technique! :thumb:

alright! thanks alot. will throttle more while leaning. hope my u-turn will improve.

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino