ya. my friend can take 3 TPs within a month also. that's was before the new system. now can only LL and wait. haiz.:weep:

i took 3tps within one month too.

almost every wk can see mi at bbdc taking tps bk then.:sweat:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 22.3k

hi hi shelin & edwin,

ya lor... super long time no see lor...

i just enrol for my class 3... still in stage 1... but mine ---> mainly night lesson - going after work lehz...

then i can enrolled for my long overdue class 2 after i get my class 3 license... sianz.. haha

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hi hi shelin & edwin,

i just enrol for my class 3... still in stage 1... but mine ---> mainly night lesson - going after work lehz...

then i can enrolled for my long overdue class 2 after i get my class 3 license... sianz.. haha

still RVFing? :lol: hurry take your cl2 and 3. Mai tu liao:cheer:

i took 3tps within one month too.

almost every wk can see mi at bbdc taking tps bk then.:sweat:

haha..now is we go take tp then stop for months then go back take tp again. instructors will goes like: "eh? you haven passed arh? i thought you passed liao?" " eh? how come you take tp so long one? how many times liao?" :sian:

Well, BBDC & CDC is convenient for me. Tht's why i'm confused where should I take. Before the new rule implemented in BBDC, I would have choosen BBDC but after the new rule, i'm confused. Base on seeing test dates, CDC is faster. But undecided.

Totally agree, right now we can only cry & Wait.

you also got to ask around where easier to pass the stages. cause i heard some driving centre's instructors are more strict. harder to pass.

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

hi hi shelin & edwin,

Hello!! Long time no see! The last time we met was really 1 year ago! I'm taking class 3 at BBDC too, tp on the 20th this month :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

ya. my friend can take 3 TPs within a month also. that's was before the new system. now can only LL and wait. haiz.:weep:

long time no come in here. i am that frenz who took 3 tps within a month. :sweat: but really lucky that i passed b4 oct. if not i dunno when then can pass. hua, u muz jiayou!!!!

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino

wah lao... nv jio me... i also taking at bbdc leh... jus pass my rtt today... WAITED FOR 7weeks la... DAMN LONG! i finish my pracs long ago... and wait like nobody business.. hahaha... an book my tp today... 2nd of feb next yr... another 2 months of waiting... HAIZZZZZ....

lol..okok..jio u oso =P all de best worssssssssss!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

long time no come in here. i am that frenz who took 3 tps within a month. :sweat: but really lucky that i passed b4 oct. if not i dunno when then can pass. hua, u muz jiayou!!!!

kekekeke..tinny..when u freeeeeeeeeee???until nw i haben seen any fino on de rd xcept for dat time dis ah pek ridin pink fino *hot* hahaha..lucky i was walking or else i sure chase aft de ah pek le..heeee

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

kekekeke..tinny..when u freeeeeeeeeee???until nw i haben seen any fino on de rd xcept for dat time dis ah pek ridin pink fino *hot* hahaha..lucky i was walking or else i sure chase aft de ah pek le..heeee

soon soon... i will bring my baby out for u to admire de. hohoho...

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino

hi hi shelin & edwin,

:lol: :lol: stage 1 clear very fast de. i took 4 lessons to clear it.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

haha..now is we go take tp then stop for months then go back take tp again. instructors will goes like: "eh? you haven passed arh? i thought you passed liao?" " eh? how come you take tp so long one? how many times liao?" :sian:

you also got to ask around where easier to pass the stages. cause i heard some driving centre's instructors are more strict. harder to pass.

Yeah. Tht's true also. Guys, mind giving some suggestions / opinions for BBDC & CDC. Thanks. Base on what I think, CDC is faster.

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

You ask in this thread of course people will say BBDC. :lol:

Anyway I still think BBDC system and resources are better, passing fast or not depends on individual. Good luck!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

haa..yar. MUST. :cheer:

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

:lol: :lol: stage 1 clear very fast de. i took 4 lessons to clear it.

fast must 4 lesson

slow must 40 lesson liao :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

fast must 4 lesson

some only take 3 lessons lor.

fast must 4 lesson

tat's too much lei bro.. :sian:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

You ask in this thread of course people will say BBDC. :lol:

Anyway I still think BBDC system and resources are better, passing fast or not depends on individual. Good luck!

Oh. . hehe. True. Thanks mate.

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

Hello!! Long time no see! The last time we met was really 1 year ago! I'm taking class 3 at BBDC too, tp on the 20th this month :D

Duh! Of course 1 year ago, you always don't meet us and hang out with the peh peh groups :sian:

wah,. 4 lesson very fast lehz... u taking auto or manual...

i took 5 lesson to pass stage 1 for manual - consider slow or fast ahz?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

still RVFing? :lol: hurry take your cl2 and 3. Mai tu liao:cheer:

Hi jB..

ya lor.... still RVFing lehz.. haha

can only get my class 2 after i get my 3...

hopefully by then... can upgrade....

muahahahahaha

eh... why i nvr see u all in bbdc de ahz....

haha....

Hi jB..

ya lor.... still RVFing lehz.. haha

can only get my class 2 after i get my 3...

hopefully by then... can upgrade....

muahahahahaha

what you wanna change to?

haha....

next year I'm going back for my vocational licence and one more :thumb:

wah,. 4 lesson very fast lehz... u taking auto or manual...

i took 5 lesson to pass stage 1 for manual - consider slow or fast ahz?

i taking manual too. 4-5 lessons consider average bah. very fast can clear till stage 3 de.

haha....

cuz i always go for afternoon lessons on tues & fri. :cheeky: :cheeky:

My holidays start liao, when want to go 3.01? :D