eedwinn said:
My holidays start liao, when want to go 3.01? :D

hahaha. alyce and i pass on the 1st attempt. very unexpected. :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

eh. edwin... that day till u park beside me ahz... keke....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Which day? I sold my bike 1 month back le leh. Hehe

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

ooh... haha.. then probably not u...

then are u riding at the moment?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Hoo! passed my 2b today. raining sia. lucky lucky! :D

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

  imhua said:

grat! wad bike u intending to get? :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

  Impy said:
ooh... haha.. then probably not u...

then are u riding at the moment?

Nope not riding. Waiting for 2A! :D

imhua said:

Congrats!

jB said:
Saw him, he was walking :cheeky:

:lol: No choice got to take the pathetic bus to school from BBDC. :lol:

  milktm said:
grat! wad bike u intending to get? :D

ehh..scooter! but vespa was way too ex for me. intending to get a fino at the moment. might change to rxz. coz..intending to try 2A a year ltr. :thumb:

eedwinn said:

Congrats!

QUOTE]

Thanks! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

keke...

good la.. dont need to ride in the rain... haha....

i also wish i can get my class 2 faster... :p

  imhua said:
ehh..scooter! but vespa was way too ex for me. intending to get a fino at the moment. might change to rxz. coz..intending to try 2A a year ltr. :thumb:

y dun straight get rxz??

  milktm said:
y dun straight get rxz??

Oh, what i mean was choosing between Fino and rxz. I love scooters, but intending to get 2A a year ltr. so still sort of debating within myself. :D but anw, i guess i will get a Fino bah..haa

'\/'

buy a gixxer :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  Impy said:
dont wan gixxer la...

then Buy a mei xue brand 1000cc :shy:

its relatively substancial, efficient and nice to look at o_O

so get your Mx1000 at the one stop motor forum SBF..

*p.s Pm impy for more details :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  eedwinn said:
:lol: No choice got to take the pathetic bus to school from BBDC. :lol:

why sell your bike so early then? :sian:

Impy said:
dont wan gixxer la...

gixxer not bad, what do you want? cbr?

  nash823 said:
taking prac at bbdc atm too...any1 rtt on 5 jan also?(:

my btt on 5 jan. hahaha... took my rtt alr

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

  LL said:

Just wondering anyone wanna buy sp? COE till 2010 March..

$1.5k can nego slightly..

here's the link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=211593

Hope to sell before new year!

Viewing can be done on this weekends at jurong or pasir panjang spc opposite PSA

link down?? cant be viewed. :(

Yay! Passed my Class 3 today at BBDC! :D

  eedwinn said:
Yay! Passed my Class 3 today at BBDC! :D

congrats

jB said:
So many buy sp and sell soon afterwhich :rolleyes:

I discovered driving is better :thumb:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky: