5.02 tmr..:pray:

• Replies 22.3k

Good luck Sky99! :thumb:

Just reached home in one piece.

Today, I finally used my horn for the first time.

Just now on the road...a bloody van lane change without checking blind spot, only blindly following the car in front of him. I was beside him when he did the reckless lane change, pushing me totally out of the middle lane and into the left lane...lucky the sbs bus behind like kind of anticipated something to happen, so he slowed down and was quite a distance behind when I got squeezed to his lane. As I'm not fond of using the horn...I took awhile to find the horn button and pressed two times when the van started eating into my safe zone...but the van continue like nobody's business. :(

Not sure what will happen if I'm travelling at the left most lane...:faint:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

i had a bad day with a van too.stupid van anyhow change lane in AYE(ECP). already jam over there cuz road works in lane 1 and this van just anyhow lane change without signal. i thought i almost buang already and press my rear brake very hard. glad to reach home in one piece.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Glad to hear that you're safe too. :)

Heard from my friend saying this morning ECP there got accident which involved a few cars...causing 2 lanes to close and traffic jam.

This morning I jam at clementi there too...fire engine coming out, the traffic stopped for them... :o

Just now went to my bike to ride home, I can smell petrol smell...don't know come from where. Parking under hot sun will cause the petrol in tank to heat up and evaporate out from fuel cap?

Lucky the big sized Honda Valkyrie still there...don't know how he going to get out of the parking lot with my bike beside his. :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

7.01 session 8 ltr.. hope cn pass

wah seh,lyk dangerous ah. ride safely guys

jeethanasim.wads ur current bike

GOODLUCK:thumb:

WR 200, KTM 200, XR 125, XR 250, KLE650ABS

7.01 only can ride at night ?

Just now went to my bike to ride home, I can smell petrol smell...don't know come from where. Parking under hot sun will cause the petrol in tank to heat up and evaporate out from fuel cap?

Lucky the big sized Honda Valkyrie still there...don't know how he going to get out of the parking lot with my bike beside his. :lol:

it evaporates? normally i park under the hot sun i realise that the fuel cap there very hot.

my current bike is a KR. if i am not wrong i seen you asking qns in the kr thread too right?

GOODLUCK:thumb:

Ty :cheeky:

[quote

my current bike is a KR. if i am not wrong i seen you asking qns in the kr thread too right?

same. He old r u. Hw much is ur insurance?

[quote

same. He old r u. Hw much is ur insurance?

PMed you bro :)

Pass 7.01 session 8 just nw. But my u turn cmi man.. Dan after 2 rounds road cum bak,ask us go circuit 1 round. Plank,S n crank jialet.. Lol

looks lyk its a rainy day

:dot::dot:

12point and IF again.. :cry:

Kena my first fall in BBDC :(

12point and IF again.. :cry:

Kena my first fall in BBDC :(

alamak why IF again. and how did you fall down?

haha suay loh....

Fig 8 speed too fast. :cry:

First fall? Really is lose control fly away from bike those kind of fall is it? :?

Today ride my bike...feel like something is wrong with it.

When I down gear from gear 2 to gear 1, the gear pedal feels like it's dropping down! Didn't notice the problem the last few times I ride. :confused:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

First fall? Really is lose control fly away from bike those kind of fall is it? :?

Today ride my bike...feel like something is wrong with it.

When I down gear from gear 2 to gear 1, the gear pedal feels like it's dropping down! Didn't notice the problem the last few times I ride. :confused:

Er, not very serious.. just got some bruises at my thigh area..

don't worry. fall down then only can learn bike properly :angel:

Felt sian after the fall.. anyhow ride liao

My friend Fig 8 also fall down last time...he 2 months never learn then go fig 8 he too fast mount up the kerb then he fly...scraped some part of his elbow. He stand up smiling after...maybe he like riding too much, even love the falling part. :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Tmr go 5.02 again.. :pray:

luckily not serious injury. i heard from an instructor got people fall in the fig 8 and e brake and must be sent to hospital. hope tmr you lucky day :thumb:

That's serious..

Only my knee and thigh got some injuries....

haha,i understand e feeling

tt tym i 5.02 aso litat.dan no mood do other courses

gd luck man