Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 1 2005, 10:54 AM

u taking at bbdc is it?haha...u mean next tp is 21 dec ah?i trying hard lo..but ###### slot dun have leh..alway must wait few days to the next subject..damn sian..hope i pass faster also..scare i diao at 8.01 la..haha..:cry:

yup, i taking at bbdc. when is your next prac? that time i take 8.01 3 times lehz.. 1st time 26pts, sound quite pleasent huh? 2nd time 40pts :faint: 3rd time finally 14pts after a session of SP in the circuit.. damn blur after the SP.. Do things all kuku dunno got on signal light or etc...

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 1 2005, 03:34 PM

I also dunno what he trying to test, Just answer lor. He shall give us the answer soon i hope. :giddy:

witchblade know the answer too.. it's to test blood group.. but dunno accurate or not

Option A = type O

Option B = type A

Option C = type AB

Option D = type B

(think i might have mixed up option B and C.. Can't remember :cheeky: )

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 1 2005, 04:23 PM

witchblade know the answer too.. it's to test blood group.. but dunno accurate or not

Option A = type O

Option B = type A

Option C = type AB

Option D = type B

(think i might have mixed up option B and C.. Can't remember :cheeky: )

Hmm. no ley. I o blood one but then i choose D. :thumb:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

I'm new in this topic. I'm currently taking my 2B and just passed my 1.02 after the 4th attempt. Anyone got experiences or tips to share in 1.03?? :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 1 2005, 07:53 PM

Hmm. no ley. I o blood one but then i choose D. :thumb:

haha.. that means this thing only movie show "pian xiao hai" de thingy lor...

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by winter@Dec 1 2005, 10:03 PM

I'm new in this topic. I'm currently taking my 2B and just passed my 1.02 after the 4th attempt. Anyone got experiences or tips to share in 1.03?? :smile:

1.03?? It's a very fun practical subject. :smile: The tip for u is open more throttle and speed!!! :lovestruck: It's the only practical that u can speed up to the 5th gear and up to 50km/h.. Until u go on road den got go up to 70km/h la... so remember.. open throttle hor..

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

70km/hr... racer sia u....

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

Originally posted by winter@Dec 1 2005, 10:03 PM

1.03 is like going the circuit round and round learning to kick the gear up and down. Just concentrade on riding when stright rd then brake and kick down gear when taking concer. :smile:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 1 2005, 11:59 PM

1.03?? It's a very fun practical subject. :smile: The tip for u is open more throttle and speed!!! :lovestruck: It's the only practical that u can speed up to the 5th gear and up to 50km/h.. Until u go on road den got go up to 70km/h la... so remember.. open throttle hor..

Don't go till so fast when u are not experience to handle the bike at such high speed. :smile: Step by step. :smile:

Originally posted by subsean@Dec 2 2005, 11:07 AM

70km/hr... racer sia u....

correct wat? the bukit baok road speed limit is 70km/h ma.. i even went up to 80km/h yesterday night.. so shoik.. :lovestruck:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

wah.. but then throttle have to open lots lots..

i was lazy last time...

only e brake i got chiong... same for now..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

wa.. E-brake chiong wat sia? at most 35km/h nia... too fast later go over line den kana IF :giddy: Go outside road chiong better :smile:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Gear 5? I only learnt up to gear 3. Sounds like fun.. but worried tt I panic and forgot everything.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

I comfirm that you will be counting gears as u shift during prac 1.03. was counting which gear am i on when i was taking my 1.03.

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by winter@Dec 2 2005, 10:43 PM

Gear 5? I only learnt up to gear 3. Sounds like fun.. but worried tt I panic and forgot everything.

don't need to really count one. just remember don't kick to first gear when your speed is fast. Brake first hor.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 3 2005, 09:56 AM

don't need to really count one. just remember don't kick to first gear when your speed is fast. Brake first hor.

haha.. ya loh.. dun really need to know the gear u are in de... i always "kao" feeling de leh.. but muz feel the speed to see when u need to drop and up the gear..

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Dec 3 2005, 12:02 PM

haha.. ya loh.. dun really need to know the gear u are in de... i always "kao" feeling de leh.. but muz feel the speed to see when u need to drop and up the gear..

Once u got the feleing of it le hor, u r ready for action on the rd liao. :smile:

No leh, I haven't learn gear 5. Can use??

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 4 2005, 02:12 AM

if u feel tat u can change up to 5th gear.. y not?

the road lesson for 2b meant for u to use all the gears mah

Originally posted by winter@Dec 4 2005, 02:12 AM

the instructors also dunno u use ma. When concer time use gear 3 gd enough liao. :smile:

Originally posted by xristen@Dec 4 2005, 03:23 AM

Helllooo..just enrolled on sat..just dropped by to say HIIIII!.... :smile:

Hello, so whens your 1.01?:smile:

True hor... changing to gear 5 is the same as changing from gear 1 to 3?

Albert Camus

today at session 4 a lot of learners..

1 of the classes, i think 1.03 or 1.04.. all gals..

tat's really good~