:nono: Then u are WRONG man! The one & only Monster x8 u nv see b4 arr! if you ever saw him frm you rear mirror, i tink u better give way. :lol:

LOL.. see then say.. maybe give way then poke his backside. :lol:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
  • Replies 2.8k

DEn borrow me lor!! I not monster. GEntle one...

no name leh.. u ask him change name with u loh.. den i can xchange ur car

to drive or motor to ride.. LOL i prefer the car thou

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
AFternoon Everyone!! So its a Friday n all mood not bad ah so eng .........:)

ya lor... so eng rite? any tiuz tonite?

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

LOL.. see then say.. maybe give way then poke his backside. :lol:

Monster.. i :pray: for you then!

But hor.. now then i know, Gene interested in poking backside arr? fun meh? :confused:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

tonight i`m booked by my friend to celebrate his birdday n help him drink n sure drunk home tonight.

Wah.. so happening arr! Need help call arrr... :lol: Bt not call me la.. 995

HIs side job poked backside!!

no name leh.. u ask him change name with u loh.. den i can xchange ur car

to drive or motor to ride.. LOL i prefer the car thou

sell u my car lor

eat wanton mee tiuz loh

go eat wanton mee?? Sure bo? u really wan to poke Monster backside arrr? :gun: