So far, i got 2 recommended shops, planet world and sporting motors

But still unsure :dot:

I think u meant Planet Motors.

There are quite a few good reviews here on this forum about them.

But personally have not tried them.

I dun think Sporting Motor fixes Honda Waves.

Maybe u can also try Sim Ming Autopoint.

2nd floor. Cannot remember the shop name.

Good also.

Cheers !

• Replies 7.8k

I think u meant Planet Motors.

There are quite a few good reviews here on this forum about them.

But personally have not tried them.

I dun think Sporting Motor fixes Honda Waves.

Maybe u can also try Sim Ming Autopoint.

2nd floor. Cannot remember the shop name.

Good also.

Cheers !

You mean the 2nd floor shop, Sin Ming Autocare, next a car audio shop? :cool:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

You mean the 2nd floor shop, Sin Ming Autocare, next a car audio shop? :cool:

Combine Motor Trading

Sin Ming Autocare, 176 Sin Ming Drive, #02-21, S(575721)

Tel : 64513386

Just managed to find it.

109 Desker Road

Look for Ah Chai @ Back Lane.

Front shop is making seat wraps.

These are one of the few shops that I would trust for serious works and honest answers.

Share ur reviews if u notice my views are contradicting.

Manage to solve the problem alrd

My friend recommend me to Big Brother at Yishun industrial

It's the carb -_-

Overflow leh....

Any good carbs that I can change for wave? :cheeky::cheeky:

well if u wan a gd carb go order from akunar.com... they got a very suitable 24mm high copy carb and comes with free set of jetting kit... i also thinking abought ordering that... but i guess there's not much use la changing carb... the bike still will perform like a usual wave and the FC will be the same too... changing carb for this bike isnt like other sport bikes where it matters alot... so i guess just stick with the stock carb its the best... i dun think any place / mech in sg does jetting of carb for our bikes lo...

if anyone knows pls let me know thanks!

well if u wan a gd carb go order from akunar.com... they got a very suitable 24mm high copy carb and comes with free set of jetting kit... i also thinking abought ordering that... but i guess there's not much use la changing carb... the bike still will perform like a usual wave and the FC will be the same too... changing carb for this bike isnt like other sport bikes where it matters alot... so i guess just stick with the stock carb its the best... i dun think any place / mech in sg does jetting of carb for our bikes lo...

if anyone knows pls let me know thanks!

There is PWK carb.

I want that but i dun know if can fit my bike :dot:

yeap sure can fit... cuz i asked the boss b4 already last time... but kindof too much money so i decided to drop the idea since not much effect on performance or FC... unless can do a good jetting... think it cost 112usd without shipping...

Combine Motor Trading

Sin Ming Autocare, 176 Sin Ming Drive, #02-21, S(575721)

Tel : 64513386

Just managed to find it.

109 Desker Road

Look for Ah Chai @ Back Lane.

Front shop is making seat wraps.

These are one of the few shops that I would trust for serious works and honest answers.

Share ur reviews if u notice my views are contradicting.

I go to the one on the 3rd floor - Funmasters, Sin Ming Autocare #03-21. :cheers:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Manage to solve the problem alrd

My friend recommend me to Big Brother at Yishun industrial

It's the carb -_-

Overflow leh....

Any good carbs that I can change for wave? :cheeky::cheeky:

So u service the carb liao huh? o_O

How time flies...

Not service de..

Change back to my stock carb :sian:

OIC. Stock good lah~ save fuel. :cheeky:

How time flies...

anyone knows how much does our bike full set fairing cost? what if with carbon fibre? full carbon fibre sticker or material...

where can get? my fairings alot of cracks sia... dono why oso... kns... nv drop/fall lei...

akunar.com quote me 141.89 USD for glossy black... and 290.50 USD for kelvar material

anyone knows how much does our bike full set fairing cost? what if with carbon fibre? full carbon fibre sticker or material...

where can get? my fairings alot of cracks sia... dono why oso... kns... nv drop/fall lei...

akunar.com quote me 141.89 USD for glossy black... and 290.50 USD for kelvar material

These prices r for full or half front set?

How time flies...

full set... from head to tail up to down left to right... here are the break down...

WAVE125S BLACK PLASTIC

64310-KPH-700ZB Cover under *NHA35M* $14.63 USD

64400-KPH-700ZB Cover R Main Pipe Side *NHA35M* $15.67 USD

64430-KPH-700ZB Shield R Leg *NHA35M* $11.70 USD

64440-KPH-700ZB Shield L Leg *NHA35M* $11.70 USD

64450-KPH-700ZB Cover L Main Pipe Side *NHA35M* $15.67 USD

64500-KPH-700ZB Cover FR TOP *NHA35M* $7.52 USD

64370-KPH-700ZB Cover R Side *NHA35M* $10.66 USD

64380-KPH-700ZB Cover L Side *NHA35M* $10.45 USD

64410-KPH-700ZB Cover R Body *NHA35M* $18.81 USD

64420-KPH-700ZB Cover L Body *NHA35M* $21.74 USD

83510-KPH-700ZB Cover Tail *NHA35M* $3.34 USD

Total $141.89 USD

Kevlar Cost if wanting them covered @148.61 USD

Total $290.50 USD

full set... from head to tail up to down left to right... here are the break down...

WAVE125S BLACK PLASTIC

Total $141.89 USD

Total $290.50 USD

I wont go for gloss black - makes the bike look even smaller. Freight not gonna be cheap, rite?

How time flies...

I am going to "stickerise" my Wave. :lol:

How time flies...

WAVE125S BLACK PLASTIC

Total $141.89 USD

Total $290.50 USD

142USD give and take is roughly about 195SGD.. you can get original coverset from Honda + installation with that price dude.

oh okies... where to get then? since like that then i wont get from the akunar alrdy... i want to carbon fibre wrap whole fairing lei... how much ah?

CF wrap the all fairing is very ex. When I ask to cf-wrap my FF4, one shop quoted me $150. I :faint: sia...

How time flies...

anyone using aftermarket rear absorbers for ur bike? thinking of getting YSS for my bike. the bikeshop i frequent in jb selling me for 120RM. he says friend2 price. btw its the normal one not the bottle kind.

yea... i using YSS rear shocks... not the one with those gas cans... very gd lei... can adjust stiffness... i put to 3rd lvl hardness best ahha... cuz im heavy... lolz...

i bought at bua chin for 75 SGD...

yea cf wrap is ex la... but i wan to see if do whole bike costs how much ahah... beautify is the key! lolz... and im still waiting for my racing cdi from hua chin... kns so long still no stock... -.-

oh okies... where to get then? since like that then i wont get from the akunar alrdy... i want to carbon fibre wrap whole fairing lei... how much ah?

Fully CF? No idea dude..

anyone using aftermarket rear absorbers for ur bike? thinking of getting YSS for my bike. the bikeshop i frequent in jb selling me for 120RM. he says friend2 price. btw its the normal one not the bottle kind.

That is a good price. Convert to SGD it's about 55SGD only. SG shops are selling that particular rear shock for $75+-..

yea... i using YSS rear shocks... not the one with those gas cans... very gd lei... can adjust stiffness... i put to 3rd lvl hardness best ahha... cuz im heavy... lolz...

i bought at bua chin for 75 SGD...

yea cf wrap is ex la... but i wan to see if do whole bike costs how much ahah... beautify is the key! lolz... and im still waiting for my racing cdi from hua chin... kns so long still no stock... -.-

U paid for the CDI?

How time flies...

Anybody know where to get racing footrest for wave in SG?

And how much?

Has tried Wing Yap but no stock.

Any other place except JB?

Thanks...