What u mean by justify? I'm just pointing out I experience slightly more mileage with Caltex 98 that's all especially when you have Safra card can get 11% discount.

The best and most efficient way is to go jb pump. U pay half price plus get the most mileage with Petronas 97(Or 98, whichever it is. Just get the highest quality one.)

:lol: I mean 98 and 95 price diff worth the 3km/l difference? Haha not worth our wave go to pump unless you stay darn near. I to and fro how many litres already.. heard jb 97 is 2.90rm now and 95 is 1.90. wow :giddy:

Recently, I switch to SPC and it does give me a little better mileage and smoother ride too.

whats the mileage like then and now?

Anyone here using Star performace brake hose? If yes, would like a review. Thanks!:p

as long as its steel braided, good and cheap will do:thumb:

• Replies 7.8k

Yay! They used to use CG125 (when i was a PH rider back then) - SUPER hardy too! We thrash the CGs but nothing happens>>>

You can try throwing it from the 12th floor and see if they works hahaha. I'm a delivery rider too but macdonald. Pizza hut riders always go MUCH faster than me.

:lol: I mean 98 and 95 price diff worth the 3km/l difference? Haha not worth our wave go to pump unless you stay darn near. I to and fro how many litres already.. heard jb 97 is 2.90rm now and 95 is 1.90. wow :giddy:

Yeah its RM2.90 now but IM STILL NOT COMPLAINING HAHAHAHAHA!

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Hello guys, what's the ,arket price for a stock yr 2004 wave ?

Should be getting a wave for my transport.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

You can try throwing it from the 12th floor and see if they works hahaha. I'm a delivery rider too but macdonald. Pizza hut riders always go MUCH faster than me.

cause they use company bike.. they ride it hard real hard!! haha.. i used to work for canadian pizza and seize the piston cause i ride full throttle from start to finish and dun close when changing gear, and DRAGGGGG the gears..! haaha..

â™  Living life fast throttleâ™ 

◕‿◕

anyways, saw a white WAVE today @ Woodlands (Junction at Admiralty MRT). with racing footrest.. slim rider. anyone here?

◕‿◕

Hello guys, what's the ,arket price for a stock yr 2004 wave ?

should be 1500~2000 :)

wave for my transport.

GOOD CHOICE!! loving my WAVE!!

◕‿◕

Heyyy..

Wasssupppp peeps.

When meeting up?.. :)

Maybe more peeps should get involve, not jyst four peeps

like the other day at yishun dam.. Hee...

Hi, as im new to this forum but i have been riding wave for quite sometime (even for work as rider), maybe it would be nice if I can join waveriders meetup.

Was thinking about meeting up next Friday night after 12, as I am working. How guys on not on?!

wave.

What's the pay like for mac rider? lol i planning to do delivery riding on weekends soon. Need plan for upgradeeeeeee! my coe ending like in a year soon. ._.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

Macs paying 5/hr and dockets depends on the time.

My Rides

Gilera VXR200(2007-2009)

Kawasaki KRR150(2009-2009)

Suzuki K9 DRZ400sm(2009-Present)

Honda Wave125S(2010-Present)

What's the pay like for mac rider? lol i planning to do delivery riding on weekends soon. Need plan for upgradeeeeeee! my coe ending like in a year soon. ._.

Depending on the company u sign up. $4.80-$5.

Docket weekdays range from $0.80,$1,$1.20.

Weekends range from $1,$1.30,$1.50,$2.

On weekends, short hour from 6pm-12am, once you know your route well, u can get $18-$20 in docket.

anyways' date=' saw a white WAVE today @ Woodlands (Junction at Admiralty MRT). with racing footrest.. slim rider. anyone here?[/quote']

Slim? Male or female?

Just changed my rear tyre at AGL, RM105 Dunlop TT900.

Btw anyone changed their front fork suspension oil b4?

what are the symptoms that u need to change?

Can I ask if anyone have a spare wave standard mirror?

Hi guys wanna ask if wave maintenance is good..coz i wanna use it for transport to school and for work :)

damn good! hahah..

like seriously, can tahan one full tank of 3++ litres of pertol for bout more than 150km.

and basic maintenance also not that badd.. :)

alamak.

my LV pipe starting to backfire.

heard its not good.(signs its gg to need an overhaul.)

-_-

Just increase air by 1/8 turn will do.

Edited by wlk39042

i usually do on the 10-15th of every month for my EO change.without fail. cause i'd spend 19.5 every month rather than delay and some problem arise due to metal debris in the engine.

so also dun have to worry about EO capacity if there is no leak :)

◕‿◕

Hi guys wanna ask if wave maintenance is good..coz i wanna use it for transport to school and for work

:D Thumbs up for a nice tuned wave! it;s damn shiok to get around the city!! :D

◕‿◕

i usually do on the 10-15th of every month for my EO change.without fail. cause i'd spend 19.5 every month rather than delay and some problem arise due to metal debris in the engine.

so also dun have to worry about EO capacity if there is no leak :)

$19.50? What brand of EO? :)

Selling my month old under utilised Red colour Pop Domino(best quality in the market I was told) Racing Footrest with passenger footrest and rear brake steel cable line instead of the usual unorthodox method of welding your stock shaft to it, going for $140 as a set paid more than 200 because of the additional steel cable. Condition 8.5 or 9/10, bike hardly ridden also.. sms me at 8ll2399O.
Reverted back to stock cuz I bought my 4th bike.

Also selling my racing clutch springs for $20, good for drag and power transmission especially if you have lots of power and engine mods.

How do i do it? Is it normal?

does it back fire on acceleration or deceleration?

why not bringing it to a reputable bikeshop for tuning?

I'm going in Malaysia tonight to do up my steering area.

wanna follow? just call me @ 84958533

prolly going in at about 11 plus

◕‿◕