ZZZ boring le... Why JI so fun yet like no racer come here n meet up for fun?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

• Replies 332

Yo guys..

I will be leaving J.I soon, somewhere in March.. Just got accepted to bukom..

Will miss J.I de~

Likely you'll be going to the new site in Bukom...

A new craker plant there is currently under going construction...

Anyway all the best to you...

Likely you'll be going to the new site in Bukom...

A new craker plant there is currently under going construction...

Anyway all the best to you...

Yah~ Should be the new ethylene cracker plant~ Still not very sure yet~ Will be meeting the people there again for the rest of the procedures~

Thanks alot bro~! All JI bros take care~ But i'll still be in the forum la~ :) hee

ZZZ boring le... Why JI so fun yet like no racer come here n meet up for fun?

bro i see ur bike all the time on my way to work...u working at sumitomo or something? everytime see u zoomin past me..haha..esp the straight road after the checkpoint..whack like no one business siah...haha..

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getMediumSizePhoto.do?id=11605

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getArticlePhoto.do?id=1064

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getArticlePhoto.do?id=1080

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getArticlePhoto.do?id=1081

Taken from Stomp...

Hehehe...

Sometimes I wonder...

The public complain that smokers are causing air pollution...

What is the air pollution caused by smokers as compared to these....

they having flaring exercise no??

anyway if u guys see my MID GD290(1.5Ton) around..say hi to me ok? :cheeky:

More likely unexpected upset causing this...

Flaring you'll see big big big fire and not black smoke...

Hehehe...

Number plate of your MID GD290(1.5Ton) pls?

More likely unexpected upset causing this...

Flaring you'll see big big big fire and not black smoke...

Hehehe...

Number plate of your MID GD290(1.5Ton) pls?

only 2 of it are stationed in jurong island.. :cheeky: not so hard to spot one. comes out once in the morning once in the evening..:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

only 2 of it are stationed in jurong island.. :cheeky: not so hard to spot one. comes out once in the morning once in the evening..:cheeky:

Oh.. Ok.. It's something looks like this (aka recce jeep)

http://motov.dk/images/motovgd290_3.jpg

I tot it's the pickup type with the MG mounted on top...

Oh.. Ok.. It's something looks like this (aka recce jeep)

http://motov.dk/images/motovgd290_3.jpg

I tot it's the pickup type with the MG mounted on top...

this u mean?:cheeky:

http://www.4wdonline.com/Mercedes/Gwagen/PiCs37/GD290_S.jpg

with the canopy of course..

sometimes i drive this too..depend whether im activated to be deployed in the island itself.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/71/45/5365417/1_281710850l.jpg

photo taken at banyan...lepak time.

I tot this...

BTW what's the name/code of it?

I tot this...

BTW what's the name/code of it?

It's called the LPV. short for Light Patrol Vehicle. 3 are stationed in Jurong Island at all times, Seraya/Sakra/Pesek and can be seen doing their patrols at specific times. :) :cool:

OIC... Thanks...

So you inside or outside or home sweet home now?

Tough seeing you guys patrolling sometimes on foot...

You're a NSF driver now?

OIC... Thanks...

So you inside or outside or home sweet home now?

Tough seeing you guys patrolling sometimes on foot...

You're a NSF driver now?

at home...going to work soon..:cry: :dozed:

yup NSF..i can smell O R D!! :D

at home...going to work soon..:cry: :dozed:

yup NSF..i can smell O R D!! :D

take care brader...dun get into any problem or traffic violations...like wat they say...each time a SAF driver enter a MID vehicle..one leg already in shithole...

be very careful ya...UPZ fer u fer guarding JI and UPZ somemore for ur pink ic!!!! ORD OH!!! :thumb: :thumb:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

uhh!!!! any job vacancies available???? if do may i noe wat pos??? n ISSIT REALLY HOT!!!!

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

bro i see ur bike all the time on my way to work...u working at sumitomo or something? everytime see u zoomin past me..haha..esp the straight road after the checkpoint..whack like no one business siah...haha..

so long never come back this thread. tot all dead :cheeky:

ya i working in Singapore Acrylics, cluster with sumitomo chemical complex.

yea yea, but i juz change to S4. relax for awhile liao. wait for 2008 CBR 1000 RR hahaha.

Only den they'll know!

any more JI racer?

Only den they'll know!

Hi all, i need lobang in JI petrochemical plants as technician.

I'm 24, S'porean, currently a Surveyor in *** (a well known company) with a yr exprience.

Had went to SUT, Infineum, PCS, EGS and Vopak terminals to work before for Vessel n Isotanks surveying.

Looking for new plants to work in which able to learn new things in processing other then just technicians in terminals.

Education level: 4 O' level credits

Hope for advices from all seniors.

Anything just give me a buzz @ 97982724 Jasper

I'm 24, S'porean, currently a Surveyor in *** (a well known company) with a yr exprience.

Had went to SUT, Infineum, PCS, EGS and Vopak terminals to work before for Vessel n Isotanks surveying.

Looking for new plants to work in which able to learn new things in processing other then just technicians in terminals.

Wha bro, u singaporean ma? if really so include ur NS everything, by then also 21 le. 3 yrs of time job hob so many company is :nono:

Only den they'll know!

bro, last sat straits times came out Oiltanking need technicians/trainee technicians. try lah.

1995/1996 - TZR 125 (FJ 8709M)

1996/2003 - Rebel 125 (FN 4795T)

2003/2004 - Super 4 Vtec 1 (FT 6105R)

2004/2004 - 125Z (FX 9008Y)

2004/2005 - RXZ (FN 7178E)

2005/2007 - Majesty 250 (FQ 5381G)

2007/2008 - X9 Evo 200 (FZ 2272K)

2008/2009 - Ver S (FP 762 D)

2010.......... Silverwing 400 (FB* 3**8 *)