YZF-R1ders Gathering

Guest m0nk

Originally posted by m0nk@Aug 27 2005, 10:33 AM

Hougang is the next meeting point i guess....

i wun be riding for i think at least 1 months.. i hope its lesser than that..

ride safe....

but at least find a proper place to take pic...

very funny lo last night.. wahaha

Rest well,hope u recover well in time for our future outings,monk.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by gashee@Aug 27 2005, 06:10 PM

bro if there's any more outings msg my hp k... :D

let's keep our finger crossed,gashee. :thirsty:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

sh*t, sorry guys, i got sudden call from camp, was unable to make it to the outing, furk, nevermind, since the fat blue glasses guy ask me to organize next outing at hougang, so shall it be, next week weekday, we meet up for dinner want?

if want we can meet up at hougang plaze, then we go eat the western, 4/5 stars.

let me know if having dinner is ok with everyone, then i shall set a date ok? will be looking forward to it. haha. :cheer:

Originally posted by LordRay@Aug 28 2005, 02:51 AM

sh*t, sorry guys, i got sudden call from camp, was unable to make it to the outing, furk, nevermind, since the fat blue glasses guy ask me to organize next outing at hougang, so shall it be, next week weekday, we meet up for dinner want?

let me know if having dinner is ok with everyone, then i shall set a date ok? will be looking forward to it. haha. :cheer:

I think its fine with me provided i can knock off early to join u guys. If not u guys have your dinner first without me ...

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ctk333@Aug 26 2005, 01:59 PM

no no ....

i amatuar only... just like to play billard/pool for leisure...

nowadays my kakis gettng lesser and lesser mah..

i stay bedok area... hope to gather some kakis to play hee

Don't mind meeting up for a friendly game :smile:

It's been a long time since i step into snooker/pool room.

PM me and let me know :smile:

U can sms me also at my hp no. I have posted my hp no on the previous net posting :smile:

Originally posted by LordRay@Aug 28 2005, 02:51 AM

Just want to check with u guys that is it confirm? Even after the misfortunate accident that happen to monk, vidz23 and ProjectD (for him its a minor one), we can still meet up :confused:

Originally posted by alj@Aug 28 2005, 12:50 PM

Just want to check with u guys that is it confirm? Even after the misfortunate accident that happen to monk, vidz23 and ProjectD (for him its a minor one), we can still meet up :confused:

No prbs,alj. I don't wanna let this incident,dampen our next outing.

Small prb,piece of cake.:smile:

LordRay

When the next outing?Count me in. Hope u guys also join in the fun.

guys, i'm back at my work station..!!!!! :smile:

am glad of the great turnouts..!!!!

had a nice time with u guys... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

looking forward to the next outing..!!!! (LordRay)

pls gimmi some time, will get the pics up by tonight..!!! :sweat: :sweat:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Aug 28 2005, 01:20 PM

guys, i'm back at my work station..!!!!! :smile:

am glad of the great turnouts..!!!!

had a nice time with u guys... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

looking forward to the next outing..!!!! (LordRay)

pls gimmi some time, will get the pics up by tonight..!!! :sweat: :sweat:

Ok no problem! :smile:

By the way enjoyed your trip last night? Cause too rush for me and also due to the 7th month that's why don't feel like going to malaysia for anyoutings except for petrol only.

:sorry:

Originally posted by vidz23+Aug 27 2005, 08:07 PM-->
QUOTE (vidz23 @ Aug 27 2005, 08:07 PM)
guys need ya help, jus met with a accident.[/b]

OMG....

good thing u're not injured....

Originally posted by alj@Aug 28 2005, 01:01 PM

Yup. Think lordray should be the next organiser cause he "put aeroplane" ha ha ha .... :smile:

hahaha... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

LordRay: dun think u can get away from it this time..!!!!!

can start ur planning liao..!!!!

Note. ps dun have it on wednesday nite can..??? i got duty..!!!!

Originally posted by alj@Aug 28 2005, 01:24 PM

Ok no problem! :smile:

By the way enjoyed your trip last night? Cause too rush for me and also due to the 7th month that's why don't feel like going to malaysia for anyoutings except for petrol only.

:sorry:

had a wonderful night too...

went to kulai instead..!!!!

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Aug 28 2005, 01:54 PM

had a wonderful night too...

went to kulai instead..!!!!

For me is just petrol and food at second link or jb ....

Won't go further beyond that due to very bad experience .... :weep:

hmm, seems like everyone waiting for me to set a date, ok how about next tuesday or thurday night at hougang plaza? you guys know the kbox below where everyone park their bike? we can park there then we walk over to 805 to eat western food. since wednesday raymond cannot then we set tuesday or thurday? then we shall decide friday see wanna go 2nd link anot. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by LordRay@Aug 28 2005, 02:42 PM

hmm, seems like everyone waiting for me to set a date, ok how about next tuesday or thurday night at hougang plaza? you guys know the kbox below where everyone park their bike? we can park there then we walk over to 805 to eat western food. since wednesday raymond cannot then we set tuesday or thurday? then we shall decide friday see wanna go 2nd link anot. :lovestruck:

Thursday nite should be fine wit me,LordRay.:smile:

Originally posted by alj@Aug 28 2005, 02:52 PM

I am fine with thursday also but not going in to secondlink after that :smile:

Did tat on this not so lucky month. Learnt the hard way...:cry:

Hey guys feeling very bored at home.

Anybody wants to come out for a chat but not far from sengkang? Hougang or tampines or bedok is also fine with me ....

:sorry: monk. Pitstop is too far for me and don't feel like going down to town today ....

Originally posted by alj@Aug 28 2005, 06:07 PM

Hey guys feeling very bored at home.

Anybody wants to come out for a chat but not far from sengkang? Hougang or tampines or bedok is also fine with me ....

:sorry: monk. Pitstop is too far for me and don't feel like going down to town today ....

its okie..

coz they watching moto gp and ask me go down to tok c*** and an a get back session..

if u wan come there find me lor

more than welcome