YZF-R1ders Gathering

Guest m0nk

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Aug 29 2005, 10:49 AM

guys, tonight got wat tius..?????

tonight got supermodel show...

hehehehe

of coz at home....

Originally posted by LordRay@Aug 29 2005, 10:02 AM

sian, im going to ubi dexing to change things in my bike. anyone who pass by if see me come say hello leh! else i alone :cry:

aiyo, u think u chio bu arh..!!! :cheeky:

who will wan go all the way to peep at u..!!!! :puke:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

outing can centralised anot? hee..

places like the ex selegie killney kopitaim (the first R1 outing held there 2 years ago..organised by the founder and creator of the original R1/R6 riders thread in SBF, Vincent.. hee...)

anyone wanna coffee/billardz tonight? will be in town for night classes later..

Originally posted by ctk333@Aug 29 2005, 11:55 AM

outing can centralised anot? hee..

places like the ex selegie killney kopitaim (the first R1 outing held there 2 years ago..organised by the founder and creator of the original R1/R6 riders thread in SBF, Vincent.. hee...)

For me meeting at centralised area is not a problem as its fair and convenient for those R1 riders who want to join us also. :cheer:

Speaking up for Lawrance who lives at jurong area :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ctk333@Aug 29 2005, 11:55 AM

anyone wanna coffee/billardz tonight? will be in town for night classes later..

Er friday evening can or not ah? Cause forsee that these few days will work till about 9+ before i knock off :smile:

By the way, anybody would like to have a game of mahjong someday?

Play small small 10cents 20cents only :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Aug 29 2005, 12:24 PM

Er friday evening can or not ah? Cause forsee that these few days will work till about 9+ before i knock off :smile:

mahjong?!

count me in dude!!

MJ sessions are weekly activties for me! hee

glad to find a mj kaki haa

Originally posted by ctk333@Aug 29 2005, 12:58 PM

haaaa.. my girl likes to play mj too.. just nice 4 kakis.. haa

Ok lah tomorrow night or wednesday night? So that fridays and saturday evenings can go out with the rest ....

If not they sure give us yellow card or red card if we don't join them cause of mahjong ....

Originally posted by alj@Aug 29 2005, 01:01 PM

Ok lah tomorrow night or wednesday night? So that fridays and saturday evenings can go out with the rest ....

If not they sure give us yellow card or red card if we don't join them cause of mahjong ....

i can only make it quite late.. cos i have classes till 10.. i can play on wed night cos most probably wont be working on Thur... but afraid the timing is late for u and yur gf..

Originally posted by ctk333@Aug 29 2005, 01:07 PM

i can only make it quite late.. cos i have classes till 10.. i can play on wed night cos most probably wont be working on Thur... but afraid the timing is late for u and yur gf..

Can roughly let me know what time? if its really too late then maybe some other time then lor .... :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Aug 29 2005, 12:24 PM

mahjong...!!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

count mi in......

ctk333: u should know, i'll be in for it...!!!!!

my place oso can play, have got a mahjong room...!!!!!

Originally posted by ctk333+Aug 29 2005, 12:58 PM-->
QUOTE (ctk333 @ Aug 29 2005, 12:58 PM)
haaaa.. my girl likes to play mj too.. just nice 4 kakis.. haa[/b]

oei, leave a place for mi leh...!!!!

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Aug 29 2005, 04:00 PM

mahjong...!!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

count mi in......

ctk333: u should know, i'll be in for it...!!!!!

my place oso can play, have got a mahjong room...!!!!!

u so busy one... out of 10 times that i JIO u play, u 9.8 times not free... haa

anyway nowadays i seldom play big liao.. no more 0.5/1 and 1/2 ... now mostly play 0.4/0.8 for pleasure...

Originally posted by ctk333@Aug 29 2005, 03:40 PM

play @ my house? if my house.. i can start at 10.45pm

But do u stay near sengkang? If not can play at Raymond's place then cause me and my girl working the next day leh ....

But will let u know again tomorrow if confirm or not :smile: