Originally posted by aHgEr@Jan 8 2006, 09:47 PM

those feets are drac ppl =)

is they snatch from LY on 8th Aug then take one...Then create alot of arguements ... :cheeky:

ur avatar very cute. .:thumb:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

• Replies 902

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Jan 9 2006, 10:30 AM

ur avatar very cute. .:thumb:

Thanks..I aso find it cute...like very pitiful sitting in one corner :cheeky:

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Originally posted by aHgEr@Jan 8 2006, 09:47 PM

those feets are drac ppl =)

is they snatch from LY on 8th Aug then take one...Then create alot of arguements ... :cheeky:

i koe whoose feet la~ i wan to act innocent also cannot~ :faint:

those were the days..

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jan 9 2006, 12:08 PM

i koe whoose feet la~ i wan to act innocent also cannot~ :faint:

those were the days..

U wan act innocent :confused:

Duhz...U aso nt innocent mah =x

Anyway like u says..those were the days... :cheeky:

Btw u aso take gd care of yourself

u also~ like ur avatar~ very cute!

who still wanna see these motorsiao in action these days? i want... i find them and their bikes rather interesting. their bike like toy liddat, anyhow make seat face sky wan haha! i dun care wad pple think about bikers, most important is have fun esp weekends. and i DUN mean join them in their routine "lap pple or street race"... it'll be fun just to watch them... think about it, nowadays go town also nothing to do... nowadays getting to know mei mei also getting difficult, not like last time easy easy hehe... maybe now no balls liao, more shy. haha! think about it... do you feel that our parents' time are more happening? with the kallang roller skate ring, gay world, joo jiat, farrer park and such... i always enjoyed the stories my dad told me. he too agreed that nowadays its getting boring and expensive.

bored? it is a matter of what you can do, not what the others can do to make you sweat ... :sweat:

You wait for happening, others wait too ... = no happening ... :sian:

I always have means to make happening for myself ... (go 2nd link) :lovestruck: :thumb:

Join logo as pillion during late 80s, when i was only 14, at that time LCs, Z kia, lao K, RG kia and TZ(no need say the R) were terrors on the road, not to mention all those 350s, pepsi (with signature), walter wolf, TZ250s etc ...

When i got my license on 16, bought 1 LC kia, feeling so shiok ... so in at that time hahaha ... at that time where got Aprila and SPs ...

Go rounding most of the nites with brothers, sometime where we "lian" (join) logos together and go for rounding around meridian, waiting for our fellow brothers and chaizz from fire disco ...

8 of Aug and Xmas eve was the 2 days we were waiting for, we will bring our other sets of cut tank with full petrol only $5, tank that were with holes for lightings, that bears the shape of the "heart" from top view. don't have to talk about tail board ... brackets were top seller then ... with purple or blue lightings under tail board similiar to convoy ... hahahaa, lambada brake musics, full chrome with purple bike chasis, sports rim change to chrome spooky rims ... with chrome meter (sure got lobang to get one) not forgetting the chrome water hose for all the rubber brake hose and such ...

those were the days, still remember the days before i left for europe to work ... i'm the remaining few on the road using "ah qui" helmet with logo riding my "kui tou" 350, at that time, most youngsters already started SP liao ...

I remembered there was one time, was stopping by the traffic lights, one SP youngster with NOVA stared at me and then lap me ... i was so shock ... then i ask him whether does he know what kind of bike i'm riding, he told me so confidently that it was a LC kia, making me laugh so hard ... he tried very hard but only manage to smell my 2T ... (he provoke me first) please ...

so sad that i had to scrape my last 350 when i leave singapore and that was my 4th 350 ... love them so much ... :lovestruck:

all brudders ... please take care and help each other, ride safetly to make sure that all of us can ride as long as we wanted ...

all above was only meant for rememberance for those days ... no other meaning was intended ...

Thank you all for reading ...

"Oi, si mi logo ay?" .......

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jan 10 2006, 02:54 AM

I remembered there was one time, was stopping by the traffic lights, one SP youngster with NOVA stared at me and then lap me ... i was so shock ... then i ask him whether does he know what kind of bike i'm riding, he told me so confidently that it was a LC kia, making me laugh so hard ... he tried very hard but only manage to smell my 2T ... (he provoke me first) please ...

the guy on the SP surely not the brightest...

anyway nice bike in ur sig..

got a link in friendster, all the old photos, dunno whether wan to post here or not.. :confused:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jan 10 2006, 02:54 AM

bored? it is a matter of what you can do, not what the others can do to make you sweat ... :sweat:

You wait for happening, others wait too ... = no happening ... :sian:

I always have means to make happening for myself ... (go 2nd link) :lovestruck: :thumb:

Join logo as pillion during late 80s, when i was only 14, at that time LCs, Z kia, lao K, RG kia and TZ(no need say the R) were terrors on the road, not to mention all those 350s, pepsi (with signature), walter wolf, TZ250s etc ...

When i got my license on 16, bought 1 LC kia, feeling so shiok ... so in at that time hahaha ... at that time where got Aprila and SPs ...

Go rounding most of the nites with brothers, sometime where we "lian" (join) logos together and go for rounding around meridian, waiting for our fellow brothers and chaizz from fire disco ...

8 of Aug and Xmas eve was the 2 days we were waiting for, we will bring our other sets of cut tank with full petrol only $5, tank that were with holes for lightings, that bears the shape of the "heart" from top view. don't have to talk about tail board ... brackets were top seller then ... with purple or blue lightings under tail board similiar to convoy ... hahahaa, lambada brake musics, full chrome with purple bike chasis, sports rim change to chrome spooky rims ... with chrome meter (sure got lobang to get one) not forgetting the chrome water hose for all the rubber brake hose and such ...

those were the days, still remember the days before i left for europe to work ... i'm the remaining few on the road using "ah qui" helmet with logo riding my "kui tou" 350, at that time, most youngsters already started SP liao ...

so sad that i had to scrape my last 350 when i leave singapore and that was my 4th 350 ... love them so much ... :lovestruck:

all brudders ... please take care and help each other, ride safetly to make sure that all of us can ride as long as we wanted ...

all above was only meant for rememberance for those days ... no other meaning was intended ...

Thank you all for reading ...

"Oi, si mi logo ay?" .......

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

wonder if can directlink pix from friendster~

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/44/84/10034844/4633523041991l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/44/84/10034844/4633515712244l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/77/9877794/458654965129l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/77/9877794/7683776629285l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/90/60/11240609/6080396142462l.jpg

see the tank!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/09/10009027/458212916395l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/10/58/10588501/491961527866l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/10/58/10588501/5616989551117l.jpg

wonder is it right to post such pictures... :confused:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/77/9877794/458654965129l.jpg

this one is what logo huh ? me newbie... I saw this logo on a big group of 150cc bikes all wearing nova with this logo...

u noob meh~ that's meng jiang. rumour says that they were the biggest during that peroid though.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jan 10 2006, 03:10 AM

the guy on the SP surely not the brightest...

anyway nice bike in ur sig..

got a link in friendster, all the old photos, dunno whether wan to post here or not.. :confused:

theres a link? maybe can pass it to me? good old memories ...

anyway, the logo pics you posted are very nice ...

sometimes i just wonder, if i were to be given another chance to put on logo and ride on the street, would i do that? ahhahaaa :sweat: :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jan 10 2006, 02:41 PM

u noob meh~ that's meng jiang. rumour says that they were the biggest during that peroid though.

During "that period" ma.. but the time I saw them, it wasn't "that period" anymore ma, so I was quite surprised.. dunno if it's the same logo anot.. got lady rider somemore...

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Jan 10 2006, 01:20 PM

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/77/9877794/458654965129l.jpg

this one is what logo huh ? me newbie... I saw this logo on a big group of 150cc bikes all wearing nova with this logo...

Nowadays many malay bikers also wear many logos.. See liao also :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jan 10 2006, 05:46 PM

Nowadays many malay bikers also wear many logos.. See liao also :giddy:

I think those boh pa keh one la.. if like that, Ma Tah catch them until no ending man...

Erm sorry ah i think u shld remove the pic with the legs stepping on the helmet...Not very nice to repost it again... =)

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jan 10 2006, 04:29 PM

theres a link? maybe can pass it to me? good old memories ...

anyway, the logo pics you posted are very nice ...

sometimes i just wonder, if i were to be given another chance to put on logo and ride on the street, would i do that? ahhahaaa :sweat: :cheeky:

http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=10483420

pls pm me if i need to remove it... tks.

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Fire Phoenix: though more tiring to post pic by pic here, it actually loads alot faster than waiting for the link to load, thus making in more convenient to view, so i will still post pic by pic instead of a link~

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/68/82/14282886/20854667422761l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/68/82/14282886/1802948521484l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/54/40/14830445/8203977248904m.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/75/88/20338857/20530486243624l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/13/77/10257731/7557608511360l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/58/12728594/6518582363903l.jpg

Ye Feng Kuang & Thunderbird

Http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/58/12728594/6518516823837l.jpg

Huo Lei

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/02/43/10483420/502410647881l.jpg

Swallow

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/58/12728594/6518499611810l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/77/9877794/4586631329332l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/73/28/9358237/4906510827566l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/10/58/10588501/5616989551117l.jpg

YongZhe

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/09/10009027/5438143732363l.jpg

ZhanShen