• Replies 902

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jan 11 2006, 11:37 AM

Fire Phoenix: though more tiring to post pic by pic here, it actually loads alot faster than waiting for the link to load, thus making in more convenient to view, so i will still post pic by pic instead of a link~

Thanks for all this nice pics ... good old days ... really enjoy the gathering ... but not the action ... if we singaporean MS could just hold each others hand, then logo might be able to survive till now ...

Frankly, it is ok to have team, or so call logo, but once actuion starts ... authority will sure wanna take action to prevent any hurting from happening ...

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

thanks f or that pic~ s4 spec3 got duck tail mah~ quite nice~ :thumb: no need bend~

Originally posted by Constipated Face@Jan 31 2006, 02:59 AM

Riding in a group of 5 or more will kena charged meh? Then what about those HD bikers?

they reserved the right to charge any group of 5 gathering in the public area.

they would not pressed for the charges but it is a preventive measure. the

section is to prevent rioting and gang related gathering.

juz my opinion. :cheeky:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg

lazy around playing CS the whole of this afternoon.

nothing 2 do, so am free to post a true encounter

event i saw on the road few years ago.

it happened on a sunny working day along one of our busy street inside CBD. i juz

met a friend in a nearby coffee shop and was juz walking back to pick up my car.

on my way, i stopped alongside the pavement to allow cars to filter out to the

main road - victoria street from the small road beside the bras basah complex.

there were also many pedestrials standing on the pavement with me waiting to be

allowed to cross. soon a police car drove up and stopped behind the stop line

infront of us because cars from the victoria street is getting busy now. juz when i

was about to walk pass the police car infront of me, i saw the driver who was a

malay policeman hits his passenger on the forearm with his elbow while making a

evil smile to him. as a man myself and through the facial expression of the two

young policemen, i can confidently says that they were happily enjoying the scene

of a group of gals who were young japanese tourists crossing infront of their

stopping car together with me. of course i was not the subject and of course this

is normal for the two young men. but, what was wrong is they shouldn't have

doing that while they are representing our enforcement team with the national

uniform. however, the worst part is yet to come...

i walked towards my parked car wif memories of my past when i was their age. i

knew tat was normal. juz when i was drooling wif the sweet memories i had,

suddenly i heard a loud screeching sound of car tyres from the background. i

quickly turned behind to look and i saw the police car which i saw earlier stopped

on the right most lane about 100m after turning out from the small road. few

second later, the police car made a quick reversing suddenly from where it was. it

move at high speed and made a stunning 180 degree turn like those you only see

it on the jackie chan movie. now, i saw it in my own eyes on the busiest street in

singapore. and also, in the eyes of a group of chio japanese gals :faint:

too bad, he was not even walks like jackie chan. the police car swing and hit onto

the centre divider before he could achieved the 180 degree marks. i heard sounds

of breaking car's tail lights cover and the two rear wheels of the police car landed

on the divider motionlessly. i looked into the car through the car windscreen and

i saw the driver was shaking his head with dismay. i think he must be blaming the

floor condition for not wet and slipery enough for his stun. not his skill. o_O

all the cars coming behind him halt and waited to see what he is going to do next.

the police car came down from the divider and drove against the traffic flow into

where he was and back into the carpark next to bras basar complex. all these

were happened in the eyes of many by-standers including me. to me, i was

thought, what is so serious than the life of innocent folks? what if someone was

standing on the divider at the time and is hit by him? well, i thought it is my duty

to find out further and therefore i walked to the direction of where the police car go.

can u guess what should be the first thing the policeman do if he is responding

to an urgent call? can it be walking down from his police car and check on the

damaged he had just done? yes, that was what exactly the policeman did when

he first walked down from his car. obviously, he was not responding to anything

very urgent. anyway, i took down his car license, the officer name and wrote in

to the ministry of home affair and singapore police force with the whole singapore

made police story 4.

if you are the police officer and is reading this, don't blame me. i was just doing

what other should also be doing to make you stay away from the wheels. :thumb:

policeman so water gun? how many years ago...

if you are the police officer and is reading this, don't blame me. i was just doing what others should also be doing to make you stay away from the wheels.

yeobt, u've did our society a favour by reporting to the relevent authority... Removing dangers posed by sum "Jackie Chan" wanabes from our roads as..

No one is above the law

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 27 2006, 03:45 AM

policeman so water gun? how many years ago...

it should be around 1994.

try not to go offtopic~ :D

saw a few bikes with redcolor same design helmets on the bikes just now at jalan kayu

duno which "design team"

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by seany@Mar 13 2006, 03:16 AM

saw a few bikes with redcolor same design helmets on the bikes just now at jalan kayu

duno which "design team"

Seany!!! Good nOon =p

Wah at this time still gt same pattern helmets ah :cheeky:

You never go over and ask them where they spray their helmets =x

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

/me hug aHgEr

morning!

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by seany@Mar 13 2006, 04:15 PM

/me hug aHgEr

morning!

*HuGz*

Wat time le still mOrning :sian:

Me nw off wOrk liaoz gg to yishun... U take care and free see ya on msn tonight.

of coz now still got logobo la~ :faint:

Wa!

So long ago...

Good story....

Which reminds me of my dad who used to own this ' ar chui ' helmet when I was real young. :D

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 13 2006, 07:53 PM

of coz now still got logobo la~ :faint:

Morning =p

Now i duno mah... :sian: :sian:

seriously if now see aso will find it funny? I should aso go start one logo "MashiMaro" so cute :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Mar 14 2006, 05:58 AM

Wa!

So long ago...

Good story....

Which reminds me of my dad who used to own this ' ar chui ' helmet when I was real young. :D

oh, so is your dad was also a motor xiao?...:cheeky:

Originally posted by aHgEr@Mar 14 2006, 09:58 AM

Morning =p

Now i duno mah... :sian: :sian:

seriously if now see aso will find it funny? I should aso go start one logo "MashiMaro" so cute :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

:D mashimaro cute~

no lah~ those kiao tor logo lor~

Originally posted by aHgEr@Mar 13 2006, 05:36 PM

*HuGz*

Wat time le still mOrning :sian:

Me nw off wOrk liaoz gg to yishun... U take care and free see ya on msn tonight.

yishun bo jio! Hiak

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 15 2006, 02:21 AM

:D mashimaro cute~

no lah~ those kiao tor logo lor~

Of cOz Mashimaro is cute..Imagine the whole helmet is the mashimaro face :lovestruck:

Ok when i go spray one then u join me ok =x

kiao tor logo ??? Nahz... Never in the first place interested to know more about them :smile:

Originally posted by seany@Mar 15 2006, 05:02 AM

yishun bo jio! Hiak

Hmmm Seany I think u abit late lah...Next week I go dwn then jio u lor :cheeky:

Btw gd morning :smile:

Originally posted by yeobt@Mar 14 2006, 11:38 PM

oh, so is your dad was also a motor xiao?...:cheeky:

nope .... :D

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow