Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 25 2006, 08:35 PM

yao zhong, the 2T u wanted to gif me... where is it?

by the way, SP muz top up 2T how frequently? i mixed abt 1/4 of 2T with my fuel tank. is it ok?

if not always ride ......no need always top up....2t also wouldnt use beri fast 1......as for putting 2t into fuel......havent try b4 leh......maybe ask marzocchi....scram they do tat rite.......sat u remind me again.........forgot.........:sweat:

perling is tat stretch with alot of hawker food tat time we went rite..........:confused:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Jan 26 2006, 01:28 AM

if not always ride ......no need always top up....2t also wouldnt use beri fast 1......as for putting 2t into fuel......havent try b4 leh......maybe ask marzocchi....scram they do tat rite.......sat u remind me again.........forgot.........:sweat:

perling is tat stretch with alot of hawker food tat time we went rite..........:confused:

i ride 4-stroke leh. haha

anyway used to ride wr2 and the bike was premixed. So i have to pour in 15ml of 2T for every litre of petrol.

Paiseh : i thought u riding 954? :confused: anyway i assume ur bike is not premixed rite? meaning there's 2T pump. People usually only pour 2T into the bike if they go track play (wack high rpm, so need more 2T to prevent piston jam) or just an assurance cos 2T pump spoil = no 2T = piston jam = $$$ = take bus/mrt/taxi/walk.

IF your bike is premixed, u need to pour in certain amount of 2T for every litre of petrol. As for the actual amount, i'm not very sure cos i nv ride sp before, usually should be in the region of 15ml - 20ml per litre.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

yao zhong: pls pass me ur 2T soon. need them!! ya, the perling there.

Qie Hui: my fren let me ride his SP for a yr. he overseas. i add 2T to petrol (premix) becoz the 2T reservoir never go down at all the level! im afraid the 2T pump not working so added 2t to petrol.

good morning guys!

juz like to ask anyone into ktv?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 26 2006, 02:04 AM

i ride 4-stroke leh. haha

anyway used to ride wr2 and the bike was premixed. So i have to pour in 15ml of 2T for every litre of petrol.

Paiseh : i thought u riding 954? :confused: anyway i assume ur bike is not premixed rite? meaning there's 2T pump. People usually only pour 2T into the bike if they go track play (wack high rpm, so need more 2T to prevent piston jam) or just an assurance cos 2T pump spoil = no 2T = piston jam = $$$ = take bus/mrt/taxi/walk.

IF your bike is premixed, u need to pour in certain amount of 2T for every litre of petrol. As for the actual amount, i'm not very sure cos i nv ride sp before, usually should be in the region of 15ml - 20ml per litre.

eh paiseh ah i thought u know abt scram those 2t thing for 2 stroke..........hahaa...........:sweat:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 26 2006, 09:28 AM

good morning guys!

your ktv which kind????????hahahaaa..............o_O

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 26 2006, 08:24 AM

yao zhong: pls pass me ur 2T soon. need them!! ya, the perling there.

Qie Hui: my fren let me ride his SP for a yr. he overseas. i add 2T to petrol (premix) becoz the 2T reservoir never go down at all the level! im afraid the 2T pump not working so added 2t to petrol.

u need them to fill up your stomach........:sweat:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 26 2006, 08:24 AM

if u nv use it often, of coz it will nt go dwn rite?!

aniway, last time i used to topop abt every 2-3mths.

like marzco said, if u nt using at high rpm, dun used premix.

ur carbs will be dirtier n will have more white smoke.

looks like ur fren sp is nt under gd hands ah... hah..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

oh....maybe the 2T consumption v low? anyway good indication that 2T got go in is u start engine and rev lor..if u see white smoke(provided u nv pour any 2T into tank)...den you should be safe. if not can always go and service the 2T pump...shouldnt be too expensive i guess.

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Jan 26 2006, 09:40 AM

eh paiseh ah i thought u know abt scram those 2t thing for 2 stroke..........hahaa...........:sweat:

i know a bit la....rode wr2 for 8months also ma...hee..dun really like 2stroke bike..smelly...den not nice to cruise on expressway. only shiok when valve open. :giddy:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 26 2006, 12:29 AM

im sorry knininininniniinini

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

2nd JJC SBF Outing

Date: 27th Jan 2006 or 3rd Feb 2006

Day: Friday

Time: 2200hrs

Activity: Pool Session and Supper

Geylang Yong He Fried Dough Fritters King

Confirmed List:

1. Lightning

2. Al-demon

3. kinnii

Pending List:

1. paiseh

so how? no one else goin arh?

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 26 2006, 03:22 PM

oh....maybe the 2T consumption v low? anyway good indication that 2T got go in is u start engine and rev lor..if u see white smoke(provided u nv pour any 2T into tank)...den you should be safe. if not can always go and service the 2T pump...shouldnt be too expensive i guess.

thing is i liek to see those smoke coming out from the pipe when it irritates ppl.

the feeling shiok

ahhaahahahahha :sweat: .

who is e hot looking chick in white on the bottom left of ur siggy sia?

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 26 2006, 09:28 AM

good morning guys!

wahaha!! im in for KTV!

got a place, tibits + 1 drink + 3hours + room, per person $10. extend 1 hour $10 (divided by all ourselves)

how? interested?

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 26 2006, 10:02 PM

who is e hot looking chick in white on the bottom left of ur siggy sia?

oh yea, shes hot.

i wish ---- my gf was ------ hot like her.

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 26 2006, 10:05 PM

funny meh

she's weird. like kimchi. just ignore her. :cheeky:

eh.. anyway... fri how? still washing? after wash, we join them for pool lah~ then off for supper.

confirm asap leh~ otherwise i go play soccer with my sec sch friends le... ha~ :p

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Jan 26 2006, 10:23 PM

she's weird. like kimchi. just ignore her. :cheeky:

her name very special. very diff to ignore

kninininnnnnninininininiinnininiinininiin

wow... tha'ts indeed special... *chuckle*

but i prefer kimchi... lol

right, kinninininiinininininm?? *wink*

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

i might be able to join u guys tml IF my nus dinner ends early. alvin confirm going rite? den i call or sms u tml if i'm joining u guys k.

paiseh : i super DISLIKE riding behind 2stroker...damn smelly~! :giddy: and ya hor..just noticed the hot chick at the bottom left too...hehe....does she ride? super4 ar? how about the one wearing brown single in the middle? she rides too? i heard your club's safety thingy is a lady too?

1) won't end early one

2) don't make urself sound desperate leh :p (i.e. don't fight with me can~)

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

wah...at least i make an effort to TRY to join u guys ma.........:weep:

i desperate?!!? hahahaa....i'm a GAY! :cheer:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 27 2006, 12:36 AM

i might be able to join u guys tml IF my nus dinner ends early. alvin confirm going rite? den i call or sms u tml if i'm joining u guys k.

paiseh : i super DISLIKE riding behind 2stroker...damn smelly~! :giddy: and ya hor..just noticed the hot chick at the bottom left too...hehe....does she ride? super4 ar? how about the one wearing brown single in the middle? she rides too? i heard your club's safety thingy is a lady too?

today rev all tghe way above 10k rpm. shiok. let those ppl behind me kana

ahahahaha

abt the hot chick. yes shes hot. alot of ppl keep asking me wanna know her. pengz :sweat:

my club alone already got a few liao. she rides runner.

her other fren rides super 4. they will appear on papers real soon, together with NRC one.

anyone interested in eating Dim Sum at China town? not buffet but u can eat alot alot.. and each person needs to pay around $8 - $10. the quality is good.