Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 4 2006, 05:19 PM

people wan to see ur handsome face la...what's there to be humble about? :sian:

im fat, short, ugly and poor. who will wan me?

hor kinininininininn? :D

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by Al-demon@Feb 4 2006, 05:24 PM

paiseh,

u should go vietnam or china

their local crusine got all the wildlife that u want

i will soon. but who wans to accompany me?

kinininininin? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 4 2006, 05:28 PM

im fat, short, ugly and poor.

agree.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

wait, muz take out "poor"

cz pple put HID, hw can be poor?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 4 2006, 05:29 PM

i will soon. but who wans to accompany me?

kinininininin? :lovestruck:

wait long long. *humph*

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 4 2006, 06:32 PM

wait long long. *humph*

u so cute. worth the wait. :D

i tink i better stop this. sorry if i offended u lightning. keke. forum ma.. dun take it too serious.

90% of the thigns in forum all cork one rite? :D i contribute mainly 50%

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 4 2006, 06:50 PM

u so cute. worth the wait. :D

i tink i better stop this. sorry if i offended u lightning. keke. forum ma.. dun take it too serious.

90% of the thigns in forum all cork one rite? :D i contribute mainly 50%

lucky u still have some sense. :D

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 4 2006, 04:27 PM

maybe ba...but my pocket not so deep..take cab equal to my weekly expenses liao...haha

hmm....so dangerous meh? wont la...hehee

i'm not saying tt it's dangerous. is saying tt u have no skills. =X

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 4 2006, 06:52 PM

lucky u still have some sense. :D

i have it all along kinininiinniinn :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 4 2006, 06:54 PM

i have it all along kinininiinniinn :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

haha.. ya lar ya lar~ :lol:

i'm so sleepy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

im hungry too.

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 4 2006, 05:43 PM

wait, muz take out "poor"

cz pple put HID, hw can be poor?

agree..........hid.........to blind people..........nabei........:mad:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 4 2006, 06:56 PM

haha.. ya lar ya lar~ :lol:

i'm so sleepy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

im hungry too.

we go out eat together wan anot? where? u choose?

not again! stupid hands of mine. tink its becoming a habit liao :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Feb 4 2006, 06:59 PM

shiok! :lovestruck:

i fix HID is to blind yao zhong only.

yao zhong u suck

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 4 2006, 06:53 PM

i'm not saying tt it's dangerous. is saying tt u have no skills. =X

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Feb 4 2006, 06:59 PM

hid is the veri white n bright headlights u see on the cars n bikes huh. :confused:

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 4 2006, 07:00 PM

we go out eat together wan anot? where? u choose?

not again! stupid hands of mine. tink its becoming a habit liao :hungry: :hungry:

tie ur fingers together. o_O

think i go for a nap. so tired these few days.. :nono:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 4 2006, 07:03 PM

MuHaHaHaHa~ :lol:

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 4 2006, 07:04 PM

hid is the veri white n bright headlights u see on the cars n bikes huh. :confused:

yes........beri bright n white................:giddy:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 4 2006, 07:08 PM

nvm ma...da ren bu ji xiao ren guo :mad:

=X

wahahahahaaaaa~

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Feb 4 2006, 07:09 PM

yes........beri bright n white................:giddy:

but nice leh... :thumb:

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 4 2006, 07:10 PM

but nice leh... :thumb:

lots of crocodiles lurkin here..

be careful ah

esp the who and who

and the so and so ah

hahaaaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 4 2006, 07:04 PM

click on my ciggy to check out the HID thread

Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 4 2006, 07:12 PM

muz position the HID nicely..if not will blind ppl man.......

i adjusted my headlight assembly up by 2-3 degrees. i can tell u, 1 degree on normal headlight already enough to blind ppl like yao zhong. swee!!!