Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 13 2006, 12:29 PM

alvin... i think this mth i got no money to buy the blades liao...

how? next mth still got offer?

dont think so liao

but its ok lah, it is an excuse for them to clear their stocks

i went down to queensway and they say don't have my size

they called up ecp who say dont have my size

i call up pennisula who say don't have my size also.

US 9.5 so hard to find meh?!??

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

• Replies 2.5k

siao eh... u ask size no use.. u gota try the baldes itself..

cz diff brands gt diff cutting... n oso dep on the thickness of the cushion.

so u could act fit any size frm US 9-10.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 13 2006, 05:35 PM

siao eh... u ask size no use.. u gota try the baldes itself..

cz diff brands gt diff cutting... n oso dep on the thickness of the cushion.

so u could act fit any size frm US 9-10.

the guru has spoken!!

like a true divine being.

eh!! siao eh! u always chup ji ka into everyone's forums one uh? haha~

rofl

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by Al-demon@Feb 13 2006, 05:09 PM

dont think so liao

but its ok lah, it is an excuse for them to clear their stocks

i went down to queensway and they say don't have my size

they called up ecp who say dont have my size

i call up pennisula who say don't have my size also.

US 9.5 so hard to find meh?!??

:cry: then i think i oso no need to look ard for my size liao... my size oso ard there... so no need to buy liao lor... wait till got money liao then one time humptump 1 x good one... :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

JJC got the most bikers among all other JCs? haha... or r we juz plain talkative?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 14 2006, 09:52 AM

JJC got the most bikers among all other JCs? haha... or r we juz plain talkative?

talkative ba.... :sian:

i nd to exercise badly le... lets go for a few rounds on jj track...

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 14 2006, 02:05 PM

few rounds on jj track???

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 14 2006, 03:58 PM

play sports :D

oh yes, and im talkative.

buaya is here.........:help: :help:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Feb 14 2006, 05:43 PM

buaya is here.........:help: :help:

er... i quit buaya liao .

u can ask kinininin, i got buaya meh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 14 2006, 06:58 PM

er... i quit buaya liao .

u can ask kinininin, i got buaya meh? :cheeky:

:confused: this one need to ask de mah?:confused:

i think it's a known fact that u r buaya... :nono:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 14 2006, 02:05 PM

saturday training i will do more of kick boxing so that it will be more dynamic...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 14 2006, 10:58 PM

:confused: this one need to ask de mah?:confused:

i think it's a known fact that u r buaya... :nono:

ya la.. but i quit liao. :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by alpha82@Feb 13 2006, 06:31 PM

the guru has spoken!!

like a true divine being.

eh!! siao eh! u always chup ji ka into everyone's forums one uh? haha~

rofl

simi guru..

the onli guru i noe is one who can memorise the 10001 postions of the karmasutra..

muz faster psycho alvin to get blades, den gt blade khaki...

eh, when u wana teach me unicycle?

or lend me la, i teach myself..

i wana try uncylce hockey oso leh

aniway, aint tt wat forums r for?

to relieve stress...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 15 2006, 01:14 AM

ya la.. but i quit liao. :hungry: :hungry:

ya la ya la~ not buaya le lah.. :sian:

u improved le.. :cheeky:

lightning is oso onli joking wif u de la~ :smile: noo need take it too seriously de.

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 14 2006, 11:16 PM

saturday training i will do more of kick boxing so that it will be more dynamic...

seriously i should consider taking up professional kickboxing classes leh..

or u go gym wif mi la... i nd to get it going...

haiz.. no motivation at all.

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 15 2006, 09:50 AM

ya la ya la~ not buaya le lah.. :sian:

u improved le.. :cheeky:

lightning is oso onli joking wif u de la~ :smile: noo need take it too seriously de.

i was never serious in this thread b4.. except for being buaya and makan trips :hungry: :hungry: kininininininiinininin :D

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 15 2006, 10:18 AM

seriously i should consider taking up professional kickboxing classes leh..

or u go gym wif mi la... i nd to get it going...

haiz.. no motivation at all.

i really hate going to the gym... :nono:

next time my kick boxing session will have more variations n steps... y bother going to professional class? :lovestruck:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

hi all esp alex & Aldemon

say to say i had just being slapped a $50 summon by the National Parks. The interesting thing is that i was fined on a sat night(or early sunday morning) around 1250am. The park is just beside cosy bay. so guys do be aware that somone is still patrolling the park on a sunday night. On top of that, i saw many bikes parked so i somehow joined in the 'fun'.

More jialat is that cannot use SAM machine to pay. either by cheque or pay personally.

haiz.. first summon by a park not by tp. should they have the authority to issue fines?? shouldnt them be concerning more about their trees and flowers...

michael

ruling by Nparks which has got nothing to do with LTA. so guess u haf to pay urself.. its like...

wheel clamp in private condo like tat. pay the condo.

As requested by Alvin, actually intend to jio u all..but thought of posting next week..in any case..here it is...

i'm thinking of going Permas Jaya to play go-kart 2 weeks from now, which is on a sat 25th of Feb. It will cost RM$30 for 10mins. Deposit of RM$50. If we can gather enough people to play, we go together ? i think the more people, the more exciting it will be. Since we all are riders, we should know how SAFE go-kart is given the super low CG. sure can chiong with each other on the track. hehehe.

oh yar..i do not know the way there unfortunately, so hopefully someone who's going will know the way there.

leave your name if interested. Thanks.

Anyone knows whether sat will jam? both 1st link and 2nd link? we should be heading there in the late afternoon...preferbably around 4pm so that we do not have to play go-kart under hot sun.

This is NOT confirm until i manage to gather sufficient numbers. You can bring your frens along too, pillion also can..as long there's helmet can already.

Btw anyone has Permas Jaya's contacts?

1) Chie Hui + 2 frens (for now)

2) Michael ( sat u can?)

6) add-on

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

im actually going in with my frens on the 1st week of may. My msia fren will drive and bring us there. i will drive in as well. so if u dun mind u can join us

haiz...

me work...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

I don't think 2nd link got jam but I think its a large detour

Permas Jaya

other info : Go karting in malaysia

my friends and I have been saying we want to go since 2 years ago but never get our butts moving. Will support chie hui as best if I can pending school workload :smile:

Organiser, kao ni le ! :cheer:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing