• Replies 2.5k

SIANZ! =(

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

sorry i cant join you all yday...was fixing my bike valve clearance..then my valve cap broke after i overtighten...den forget to reply alex..paiseh paiseh..join u all next time k! :cheeky:

how was it anyway? where you guys went? eat what?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 24 2006, 11:52 AM

SIANZ! =(

y so sian? :D

Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 24 2006, 01:12 PM

sorry i cant join you all yday...was fixing my bike valve clearance..then my valve cap broke after i overtighten...den forget to reply alex..paiseh paiseh..join u all next time k! :cheeky:

how was it anyway? where you guys went? eat what?

u not refering to me rite? :sweat:

Originally posted by iceddd@Feb 24 2006, 02:38 PM

hey guys.. im from jjc too.. and im still studying in it. lol. j2 now

cool. riding now?

they say my results out on 1st March leh.............................................

haben confirm yet but..... OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..............

*worried sick*

>.

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

*gan chiong*

i'm scaring myself.. no mood work le........

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 24 2006, 03:46 PM

they say my results out on 1st March leh.............................................

haben confirm yet but..... OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..............

*worried sick*

>.

check online one rite? surf SBF and check at the same time lor :D den not so kan cheong.. or if u wan i can tell jokes :D

dun worry la.. worry so much also no use.. exams over liao and results already confirmed liao.. just see when u collect only wat rite? can de la :goodluck: :smile:

Originally posted by iceddd@Feb 24 2006, 02:38 PM

hey guys.. im from jjc too.. and im still studying in it. lol. j2 now

hmnn so u 05 batch...........riding????

88???? o_O

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

the school sux.

if onli i have the power...

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 24 2006, 04:11 PM

check online one rite? surf SBF and check at the same time lor :D den not so kan cheong.. or if u wan i can tell jokes :D

dun worry la.. worry so much also no use.. exams over liao and results already confirmed liao.. just see when u collect only wat rite? can de la :goodluck: :smile:

still nd to go sch to get my cert... :sian:

huh now can check online liao ar? then where got shiok? you muz go see the result urself in sch ma..imagine the anticipation just before result slip is handed to you..it's great! it only happens to me so far 3 times! PSLE, O and A levels! haha

paiseh : no la..i refering to alpha....:smile:

Originally posted by kinnii@Feb 24 2006, 06:04 PM

still nd to go sch to get my cert... :sian:

oh ya.. need to go sch collect cert.. hmm.. nvm la.. get liao if ok/good results stay around tok to frens.

if sucks den faster come home log in SBF and chat with me :D

Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 24 2006, 07:25 PM

paiseh : no la..i refering to alpha....:smile:

oh ok.. keke :cheeky:

hmmz... u think u in time to ride to sch?

haha... juz like me... rode to sch when i was still studying...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

tml cannot join u all liao... need to work OT... boss request me to go at 11am tml... haiz... will be another long day till 9pm at nite... have fun tml at the outing!

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 25 2006, 12:43 AM

tml cannot join u all liao... need to work OT... boss request me to go at 11am tml... haiz... will be another long day till 9pm at nite... have fun tml at the outing!

hai...ke lian..nvm work hard k..i take more photos for u to see..haha

SBF JJC OUTING

Date: 3rd March 2006

Day: Friday

Time: 9.30pm

Activity: Pool session followed by supper

Geylang Yong He Fried Dough Fritters King

Confirmed List:

1. Lightning

Pending List:

anyone onz?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 25 2006, 12:36 AM

hmmz... u think u in time to ride to sch?

haha... juz like me... rode to sch when i was still studying...

lol hope can bah... hope i can get my license in 3 months? been goin to bbdc veri often.. lol.

Originally posted by iceddd@Feb 25 2006, 01:34 AM

lol hope can bah... hope i can get my license in 3 months? been goin to bbdc veri often.. lol.

oic... nowadays get license very fast coz the RTT all can get results on the test date itself liao... last time still need to wait 2 weeks then can get results by post...

nevertheless, i still get my license in 2 mths 20 days...

hehe... :cheeky: :sorry: hao lian abit hope u all dun mind... :cheeky:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 25 2006, 01:39 AM

oic... nowadays get license very fast coz the RTT all can get results on the test date itself liao... last time still need to wait 2 weeks then can get results by post...

wah so fast?!?!?!

i took 4 months...but i didnt chiong lessons all the way...plus i last min den take RTT..den 2 weeks canot go for bike prac.

Originally posted by Lightning@Feb 25 2006, 01:39 AM

so fast.. ur practicals all 1 time pass le? i damn suck leh.. stage 2 only.. already retake alot of times le.