Originally posted by R1szuan@Dec 6 2005, 03:04 AM

i was there when the new principal was around.. Mr Koh Steven and this VP from Chinese high,

i think miss ching left when i came over. ...

oh yeah i dont study there..work there... hahahaah

wat do u work as? :confused:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

• Replies 2.5k

1st ex-JJCians OUTING

Date: 20th Jan

Day : Friday

Time: 2130Hrs

Place:Al Ameen at Bukit Timah Eat Prata, Drink Kopi, Chit Chat.

Can meet at the Shell Stn(after PIE Bt Timah exit) first coz

all nv meet b4.

Org: Lightning (97685145)

Confirmed:

1. Lightning (CBR Hurricane)

1. Al-demon

2. Yong tong

3. kinnii

hmmm.. still onz?

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

erm...

for me, most likely i'll be going to kulai, yew meng for food. al-demon too.

u guys just go ahead with the meeting in singapore. we'll turn up for the next one. :) otherwie, for those who are interested, can always join us. we won't be going together with the ntu. most likely, meet a bit earlier for a late dinner. maybe, at 8pm? haven't decided...

anyway, u guys just go ahead man. :)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

1st ex-JJCians OUTING

all nv meet b4.

Confirmed:

1. Al-demon

2. Yong tong

3. kinnii

4. paiseh (i can meet u guys for a while if meeting time change to 9pm? den i go back NTU follow them to Kulai.. or maybe u guys can join us keke)

hmmm.. still onz?

1st ex-JJCians OUTING

all nv meet b4.

Confirmed:

2. marzocchi (kulai or sg or anyting also can)

1. Al-demon

2. Yong tong

3. kinnii

4. paiseh (i can meet u guys for a while if meeting time change to 9pm? den i go back NTU follow them to Kulai.. or maybe u guys can join us keke)

hmmm.. still onz?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

1st ex-JJCians OUTING

all nv meet b4.

Those who are turning up for the outing pls update this page by thursday nite as a confirmation for attendance. Thanx!

Confirmed:

1. Al-demon

2. Yong tong

3. kinnii

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

is this yao zhong the yao zhong i noe? or older than me?

me year 84... last time 01s24 then if not wrong i retain liao the rest promote to 01s22.

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 16 2006, 01:08 AM

is this yao zhong the yao zhong i noe? or older than me?

me year 84... last time 01s24 then if not wrong i retain liao the rest promote to 01s22.

eh me 82 de........in 99 batch .....den retain in 2001.........:sian:

ya tat place.........everytime take attendance liao.........guys n gals .........go for your warm up ..........2 rounds...............:faint:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Jan 16 2006, 01:26 AM

eh me 82 de........in 99 batch .....den retain in 2001.........:sian:

ya tat place.........everytime take attendance liao.........guys n gals .........go for your warm up ..........2 rounds...............:faint:

eh yaozhong. u sucks :cheer: :cheer: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: fri go kulai leh

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 16 2006, 10:50 AM

eh yaozhong. u sucks :cheer: :cheer: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: fri go kulai leh

u suck more ...........:sweat:

fri i got sumthing on liao leh......paiseh.........:sian:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Jan 16 2006, 01:31 PM

u suck more ...........:sweat:

fri i got sumthing on liao leh......paiseh.........:sian:

lai la... sian :sian:

actually need not be friday....wed or thurs nite i think the rest should be ok rite? we change the date so that it will not clash with ntu outing. hows that?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 16 2006, 04:02 PM

actually need not be friday....wed or thurs nite i think the rest should be ok rite? we change the date so that it will not clash with ntu outing. hows that?

great idea.

i'm ok with that coz i working at bukit timah plaza..

haha... very near only...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 17 2006, 01:24 AM

i'm ok with that coz i working at bukit timah plaza..

haha... very near only...

ok, so are we changing date?

ok by wednesday nite we confirm to see if thursday can or not...

if most ppl can make it on thursday then better lor...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 17 2006, 01:28 AM

ok by wednesday nite we confirm to see if thursday can or not...

if most ppl can make it on thursday then better lor...

okie. ncie nice

wed or thurs night is fine for me

i think if we got about 3,4 pple . can go ahead bah :smile:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

1st ex-JJCians SBF OUTING

Date: 19th Jan

Day : Thursday

all nv meet b4.

Those who are turning up for the outing pls update this page by Wednesday nite as a confirmation for attendance. Thanx!

Confirmed:

1. Al-demon

2. Yong tong

3. kinnii

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

how is that?

guess u guys need to do a little reshuffling of ur names...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

all nv meet b4.

Those who are turning up for the outing pls update this page by Wednesday nite as a confirmation for attendance. Thanx!

Confirmed:

3. Al-demon (sch finish at 930, will reach latest 10)

2. Yong tong

3. kinnii

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

all nv meet b4.

Confirmed:

3. Al-demon (sch finish at 930, will reach latest 10)

4. yongtong (yeah at least got 4 person soits confirmed!) can meet two new bikers n 1 a**hole... haha

3. kinnii