oh, tt "ting ting" sound.

jz now, a buyer came to view my bike. he had this mtd to test, reg the timimg chain/tensioner. he explain to me, chim sia. but he said mine is ok.

BMW use mineral oil. but if they nid to change new spare parts. i tink the price can eat up the savings frm the oil change. hah.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by Lightning@Mar 12 2006, 03:13 AM

yeah i'll be working whole day tml too...

anyway there was a little invitational martial arts tournament at bukit timah plaza... got muay thai, kick boxing, taekwondo... but i think the standard not very good... waiting to go for nationals this august... but no one train with me... maybe if i see paiseh i can whack him up since he got big body mass.. :lol:

oh im still tinking whether to go nationals oso. dun haf time to train man

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by ddaniel@Mar 13 2006, 01:56 AM

oh im still tinking whether to go nationals oso. dun haf time to train man

so how's tournament today?

i oso scared got no time to train...

now trying to find a way to KO opponent ASAP...

but nevertheless i will try my very best to find time to train coz i wan to win very badly... :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 13 2006, 11:07 AM

morning all :cheer:

morning paiseh :D

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 13 2006, 01:56 PM

afternoon all :cheer:

afternoon paiseh :D

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 13 2006, 05:16 PM

evening all :cheer:

evening paiseh :D

lao shu wat's ur belt level now?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

why nv ask me? i chrome belt now!! shiny shiny! until the opponent cant see clearly...heheh :bouncefire:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Mar 13 2006, 07:31 PM

why nv ask me? i chrome belt now!! shiny shiny! until the opponent cant see clearly...heheh :bouncefire:

yeahhhhhhhh.. right. -.-'''

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by Al-demon@Mar 13 2006, 01:26 AM

but i really surprised the top speed so slow, stock ah? My friend's old xr4 can also go up to 160km/h like that, he went with us to KL and cameron highlands.

his bike ah... top speed 150. don't think he mod his bike. he bochup the condition of his bike one.... :sweat:

no air filter.... pipe is "tong"... rusty chain... headlights that work once in a while...

a SUPER loud and noisy bike... louder than harley... haha and he got guts one. he can corner and keep up with bigger bikes like r6, r1, 929 on the old winding slippery road up cameroon highlands... :giddy:

and.. he's using off-road tires somemore... scary...

man... i miss the times we had on the KL and cameroon trip... when's the next one? june?

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Mar 13 2006, 08:56 PM

his bike ah... top speed 150. don't think he mod his bike. he bochup the condition of his bike one.... :sweat:

no air filter.... pipe is "tong"... rusty chain... headlights that work once in a while...

a SUPER loud and noisy bike... louder than harley... haha and he got guts one. he can corner and keep up with bigger bikes like r6, r1, 929 on the old winding slippery road up cameroon highlands... :giddy:

and.. he's using off-road tires somemore... scary...

bochup condition not equal to never mod bike mah, maybe previous owner mod liao

and he got bochup meh? change EO every mth irregardless of distance one leh! :lol:

man... i miss the times we had on the KL and cameroon trip... when's the next one? june?

steady, u org and lead. :thumb:

I will follow youuuuu:cheer:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Al-demon@Mar 13 2006, 10:57 PM

steady, u org and lead. :thumb:

swee... aft 5th.. before 17th may.

thk u organiser.

Originally posted by Lightning@Mar 13 2006, 06:03 PM

lao shu wat's ur belt level now?

blacktip. din go black belt grading tt time.den now all d more must consider. 100 bucks. sumore dun realli haf time to train for it.

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

so worried abt applying for uni now.. still muz write an essay n own achievements bla bla bla...

pri sch n sec sch achievements counted anot huh? any tips u guys?

haiz.............

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by kinnii@Mar 14 2006, 08:48 PM

so worried abt applying for uni now.. still muz write an essay n own achievements bla bla bla...

pri sch n sec sch achievements counted anot huh? any tips u guys?

haiz.............

sounds like what my uni does, hah , but ours is one the spot on the day of the interview

what course u applying for?

any achievement will do, out of school one also can lah i suppose, personal achievement like u climb mt kinabalu also can, as long as it show ur positive aspects.

need help to vet ur essay boh?

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

wah now all applications must write essay liao? my year only SMU needs to go for interview and essay..haiyo now so ma fan..ke lian ni....:giddy:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by Al-demon@Mar 14 2006, 10:09 PM

need help to vet ur essay boh?

bochup condition not equal to never mod bike mah, maybe previous owner mod liao

and he got bochup meh? change EO every mth irregardless of distance one leh!

wah... like that... u STILL wanna offer to vet her essay uh? haha~

steady, u org and lead.

swee... aft 5th.. before 17th may.

thk u organiser.

nb... :faint: the 2 of u.... :giddy:

fine... i'll organise one. but that will be in june and after. and when that day comes... the 2 of u better be on the confirmed list... or i'll whack ya smelly ass upside down~ :nono:

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

june? i not ard alrdi la. onli free ard the above said dates.

aniway, alvin, rmbr Ananananans hor.

wah... like that... u STILL wanna offer to vet her essay uh? haha~

BUT

Usage Note: Irregardless is a word that many mistakenly believe to be correct usage in formal style, when in fact it is used chiefly in nonstandard speech or casual writing. Coined in the United States in the early 20th century, it has met with a blizzard of condemnation for being an improper yoking of irrespective and regardless and for the logical absurdity of combining the negative ir- prefix and -less suffix in a single term. Although one might reasonably argue that it is no different from words with redundant affixes like debone and unravel, it has been considered a blunder for decades and will probably continue to be so.

It doesn't help that microsoft word recognises the word. haha

With regards to Fooz's post

Any animals lover here?

Noah's Art Natural Animal Sanctuary

we can KIV this trip till till a later date if they are interested people

They have 300 dogs, 100 + cats, 5 horses and 1 python the last time i went. The dogs are all freely running around.

Please choose an essay topic (choose only 1 option). There is no standard writing style nor a right or wrong answer.

a. Share an event or incident you have encountered personally and why and/or how it has affected you or is especially meaningful to you.

b. Describe a person who has had an influence in you, and share with us why and/or how it has influenced you.

now wat..? i haben apply yet. coz i realli dunno wat to write.

can make up a story myself huh? tt is from NTU btw..

going to dig up all my past achievements since kindergarden le. :sian: