i think it's for u to make up story la...better ma..hee

my england v lousy..cant help u much..haha..who else can help her? alvin?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by marzocchi@Mar 15 2006, 09:57 PM

i think it's for u to make up story la...better ma..hee

my england v lousy..cant help u much..haha..who else can help her? alvin?

me me me me me!!!

*raise both hands*

i can help you with ANYTHING.... *wink* anything u want my dear.... :lovestruck:

hahahahahahha~

With regards to Fooz's post

Any animals lover here?

Noah's Art Natural Animal Sanctuary

we can KIV this trip till till a later date if they are interested people

They have 300 dogs, 100 + cats, 5 horses and 1 python the last time i went. The dogs are all freely running around.

ehh... there again? dun want lah.... later have to wash bike leh....

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by ddaniel@Mar 14 2006, 04:07 AM

blacktip. din go black belt grading tt time.den now all d more must consider. 100 bucks. sumore dun realli haf time to train for it.

oic... me going for my 2nd dan next grading... hope can pass...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by Lightning@Mar 15 2006, 10:47 PM

oic... me going for my 2nd dan next grading... hope can pass...

ic 2nd dan test wat?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by ddaniel@Mar 15 2006, 11:39 PM

ic 2nd dan test wat?

test koryo poomsae(1st dan pattern)

compulsory muz do taeguek pal jang(black tip pattern)

one other pattern set by examiner

3 round sparring, 2 rounds 1 to 1, 1 round 2 to 1

5 sets of unarmed combat styles.

still can't find ppl to be my unarmed combat partner...

u free on 8 april to help me?

hehe...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Originally posted by Lightning@Mar 15 2006, 11:56 PM

test koryo poomsae(1st dan pattern)

compulsory muz do taeguek pal jang(black tip pattern)

one other pattern set by examiner

3 round sparring, 2 rounds 1 to 1, 1 round 2 to 1

5 sets of unarmed combat styles.

still can't find ppl to be my unarmed combat partner...

u free on 8 april to help me?

hehe...

paiseh man..april is my exams period..gona b very busy. unless i gg bb grading which is oso on that day..den i dun mind helping

no prob! waiting for my bike to be ready then we organise outing... most prob need to wait for u guys to finish ur exams then can have outing liao...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Support local races !! Go take a look if u guys free!! it will be very exciting!

Name of Event: Yamaha Cub- Prix Race 2006

Date of Event: 25th & 26th March 2006 (2 days event)

CLASS A CLASS B CLASS C CLASS D

Super Motard Cub-Prix Cub-Prix Cub-Prix(Veteran)

2stroke/4stroke 4stroke 2stroke 4stroke only

Qualifying (Time Practice): 25th March 2006, Saturday

Class A: 1400hrs Class B: 1500hrs Class C: 1630hrs Class D: 1700hrs

Race Schedule: 26th March 2006, Sunday

Semi-Final: 5Laps ~ 8Laps (depends on the number of participants)

Class A: 1030hrs Class B: 1100hrs Class C: 1130hrs Class D: 1200hrs

Finals: 12Laps (depends on the number of participants)

Class A: 1330hrs Class B: 1400hrs Class C: 1500hrs Class D: 1530hrs

Originally posted by marzocchi@Mar 16 2006, 03:36 PM

Support local races !! Go take a look if u guys free!! it will be very exciting!

can go ntu in e morn then go to kallang in the afternoon

next weekend right?

I think I can make it , u int? anybody else int

ehh... there again? dun want lah.... later have to wash bike leh....

cos that time rain just b4 we reach mah, rem we stayed at gp esso for nearly an hour?

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by marzocchi@Mar 16 2006, 03:36 PM

:sian: i working on both days...

got a german expo coming up...

boss ask me to learn a few songs coz need to demo electric guitar to promote the amplifiers... but me only sing chinese songs how to play ang moh songs... :cry:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

chie hui ur foto so big scared ppl duno where u stay ah...

:lol: we all ord from bbdc liao leh...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i wan learn guitar leh..but i cant sing..haha

a bit big hor? tonite i change smaller one..the view from my room v nice ma! hehe

learn guitar muz sing then can learn meh...

can learn classical or play solo pieces mah...

i think play those solo pieces very cool...

i think maybe u wan to try to zoom in the swimming pool better...

or is that already wat u r doing every now n then? o_0

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

hmm...but difficult to take up a new skill...esp when i'm an old guy now..hahaa

WAH how come u know my hobby?!?!?!! i have a super duper good binoculars with me..den as and when i will use that to see across lor..hehe...tues morning always got this chio bu wear bikini swim one leh.

ya right............:sian:

btw i got my 1st inspection letter..

hw to ensure my kawa can pass the inspection ar

heard got smoke sure fail 1...

smoke as in white smoke?

ask someone older to take the bike for inspection on ur behalf. den put box. act uncle. trust me, it works

Originally posted by Lightning@Mar 17 2006, 09:42 AM

i think maybe u wan to try to zoom in the swimming pool better...

or is that already wat u r doing every now n then? o_0

WAH how come u know my hobby?!?!?!! i have a super duper good binoculars with me..den as and when i will use that to see across lor..hehe...tues morning always got this chio bu wear bikini swim one leh.

Guys... :nono: *roll eyes*

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by ddaniel@Mar 17 2006, 03:25 PM

afternoon! these days the sun seem to be overwhelming...

yeah man... luckily i work afternoon to nite...

only suffer at most an hour to get to workplace then got aircon liao... :smile: riders always suffer from nature...

weather too hot oso kena... rain oso kena...

very long nv have those cloudy days with little dark clouds but nv rain...

super cooling n windy... like in australia weather...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Mar 18 2006, 12:03 AM

yeah man... luckily i work afternoon to nite...

only suffer at most an hour to get to workplace then got aircon liao... :smile: riders always suffer from nature...

weather too hot oso kena... rain oso kena...

very long nv have those cloudy days with little dark clouds but nv rain...

super cooling n windy... like in australia weather...

terrible heat.. making me sick. :mad:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by ddaniel@Mar 17 2006, 03:26 PM

btw i got my 1st inspection letter..

hw to ensure my kawa can pass the inspection ar

heard got smoke sure fail 1...

smoke as in white smoke?

ask bike shop to take go inspection for u lor...

white smoke got 2 possiblities... either too much 2T or gasket break... then the bike starts to burn engine oil...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Mar 18 2006, 12:05 AM

ask bike shop to take go inspection for u lor...

white smoke got 2 possiblities... either too much 2T or gasket break... then the bike starts to burn engine oil...

wa so chim.hahah

ask bike shop bring to inspection cost alot anot?

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 17 2006, 03:31 PM

ask someone older to take the bike for inspection on ur behalf. den put box. act uncle. trust me, it works

wa seh..put box so troublesome

n duno whu to get to act uncle