wah 2months+....so fast! i took 4months...ZZzz

FU sp for 3.2k sounds ok to me..provided the condition is good.

WAH super envious of u...sure got a lot of gers wana be pillion..i can bet with u...hhaa...so better bring xtra helmet to sch

oh ya...dun let ur frens try your bike k..dun risk your license...and dun pillion without helmet also...u nv know who is watching

remember to put on ur underwear k...1year very fast one la..haha :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 2.5k

haha.. no la.. tp tyco tyco pass de.. just that when i did my checks those tester got see.. lol.

ya.. just gonna ride to sch man. got students ride bicycle to sch oso. y cant i ride a bike? lol~~

haha bring 2 helmets to sch so weird.. 1 helmet weird enough.. must carry it around. anyway now just got license.. oso dun dare anyhow pillion ppl lol.

Originally posted by iceddd@Apr 26 2006, 02:02 PM

haha.. no la.. tp tyco tyco pass de.. just that when i did my checks those tester got see.. lol.

ya.. just gonna ride to sch man. got students ride bicycle to sch oso. y cant i ride a bike? lol~~

haha bring 2 helmets to sch so weird.. 1 helmet weird enough.. must carry it around. anyway now just got license.. oso dun dare anyhow pillion ppl lol.

ya get used to the bike 1st loh

after tt got plenty of time to pillion

n helmets can hang on bike ma

or got locker oso can putl

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

haha i got no locker in the sch..

if hang the helmet on the bike hor.. if rain, the helmets will get wet rite?

guys.. i wanna buy a ff helmet.. budget around 200-250.. tinking of aeroblade or hjc helmets.. which 1 better ah? any advices? or got any other suggestions? thanks~ :sweat:

buy a bike cover lor...put the helmet on ur fuel tank and cover ur bike...then rain wont kena. trust me...it's damn troublesome to carry helmet around for lessons although it attracts people's attention. lol

HJC is pretty good i'm still using the HJC full face i bought 2 years ago...BUT the problem is that it is not PSB approved. Some ppl are afraid that if they wear unapproved helmet and *touch wood* something happen..the insurance company might not want to compensate you. Do note that not approved by PSB doesnt mean it's not safe...PSB sux. lol

enjoy ur new ride..let's meet for supper sometime next week? anyone keen?

2 more papers to go!!! :cheer:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

hey guys...

really thanx for all ur support...

my 2nd dan grading results out le...

i failed...

thanx guys...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

last time i got 2 lockers...

one for books, then the other one for my helmet...

then got once the school going to change lockers so no lockers to use then i had to carry the helmet ard...

dun worry... the principal still same lah... XYZ rite?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

aeroblade very heavy...

get hjc better...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by marzocchi@Apr 26 2006, 08:17 AM

wah 2months+....so fast! i took 4months...ZZzz

FU sp for 3.2k sounds ok to me..provided the condition is good.

WAH super envious of u...sure got a lot of gers wana be pillion..i can bet with u...hhaa...so better bring xtra helmet to sch

oh ya...dun let ur frens try your bike k..dun risk your license...and dun pillion without helmet also...u nv know who is watching

remember to put on ur underwear k...1year very fast one la..haha :cheeky:

now new system so can get rtt results on the spot mah...

so it's faster...

but last time need to wait for rtt results 2 weeks i still took 2mths 20days...

hehe...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by marzocchi@Apr 27 2006, 02:08 AM

buy a bike cover lor...put the helmet on ur fuel tank and cover ur bike...then rain wont kena. trust me...it's damn troublesome to carry helmet around for lessons although it attracts people's attention. lol

HJC is pretty good i'm still using the HJC full face i bought 2 years ago...BUT the problem is that it is not PSB approved. Some ppl are afraid that if they wear unapproved helmet and *touch wood* something happen..the insurance company might not want to compensate you. Do note that not approved by PSB doesnt mean it's not safe...PSB sux. lol

enjoy ur new ride..let's meet for supper sometime next week? anyone keen?

2 more papers to go!!! :cheer:

hhhahaa attract attention den pple will noe he riding bike ma

or else hw the gals noe

n if they duno hw they gona ask him for pillion?

hahha

ya like wat he say use bike cover loh..bring ard so mafan. if not u hang on bike..if u see aga like gona rain..den go bike tk loh. aniway tink u will b able to figure out a way to deal wif ur helmet la..not a big issue here

ha ya n sumore now u got bike le..can go supper liao

tink most pple will finish exams next wk.

exams sux!

Originally posted by Lightning@Apr 27 2006, 02:53 AM

hey guys...

really thanx for all ur support...

my 2nd dan grading results out le...

i failed...

thanx guys...

ooh..nvm la try again next time. train harder den

grading oso heng sway to a certain extent 1 ba.

yeah last time ppl in sch noe me by 'the guy who ride bike'

hehe...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by ddaniel@Apr 27 2006, 03:06 AM

ooh..nvm la try again next time. train harder den

grading oso heng sway to a certain extent 1 ba.

sianz...

but i duno wat went wrong...

i really tried my best liao lor...

i think might have abit of mistakes but dun think is to the extend of failing de...

i think is juz pure suay lah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Apr 27 2006, 03:09 AM

yeah last time ppl in sch noe me by 'the guy who ride bike'

hehe...

den u last time manage to pillion hw many gals

or fished hw many?haha

Originally posted by marzocchi@Apr 27 2006, 02:08 AM

oh.. if the helmet is not psb approved, really will hav problems claiming insurance and stuff ah?

Originally posted by ddaniel@Apr 27 2006, 04:05 AM

or fished hw many?haha

:sweat: sensitive topic to be discussed abt in here...

:cheeky: later kinnii :gun: me ah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by iceddd@Apr 27 2006, 09:34 AM

oh.. if the helmet is not psb approved, really will hav problems claiming insurance and stuff ah?

actually i suggest that u might as well save up for a longer time then go for the good helmets like arai... but first get urself a pair of glove first...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

dun waste $$ on arai.. not value for $$.. lousy.. brand good to see onli...

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by iceddd@Apr 25 2006, 04:36 PM

hey guys.. haha. i just passed my tp ytd...gonna get a bike soon..

ask u all ah.. last time when u all ride to jj, need to seek any permission or wad or not ah?

*envious*

if onli i'm not a december baby... :mad:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by ddaniel@Apr 27 2006, 04:05 AM

or fished hw many?haha

hmm.. let mi count for him...

before he met me... hmmm.. think more den 10 ba..

after he met me.. hmm.. i think 3.. er.. maybe 4.. or 5?

should be so much ba.. or even more ba.

horr...? lightning horr.. :D

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by Lightning@Apr 27 2006, 02:47 PM

my suggestion is to get a cheap full face first e.g. thh or MHR

I personally use a 2nd hand thh for my daily rides and then my nolan flip up when go touring for msia

why i suggest this :

1) Cheaper $150

2) Heart won't be so pain if drop or worse --stolen

also strongly agree with lightning's suggestion to get a glove first. Don't say crashed lah, say u slip and fall down while reversing into a parking lot . ur hands are the first contact to the ground. Can get a cheap one from LAB, anything from $25-$40.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Lightning@Apr 27 2006, 03:28 PM

actually i suggest that u might as well save up for a longer time then go for the good helmets like arai... but first get urself a pair of glove first...

coz now i only hav 1 open face helmet ma.. nid another helmet for my pillion.. so might as well get a full face helmet now.

Originally posted by Al-demon@Apr 27 2006, 05:02 PM

my suggestion is to get a cheap full face first e.g. thh or MHR

I personally use a 2nd hand thh for my daily rides and then my nolan flip up when go touring for msia

why i suggest this :

1) Cheaper $150

2) Heart won't be so pain if drop or worse --stolen

also strongly agree with lightning's suggestion to get a glove first. Don't say crashed lah, say u slip and fall down while reversing into a parking lot . ur hands are the first contact to the ground. Can get a cheap one from LAB, anything from $25-$40.

actually i hope to get 1 helmet dat can last me a few years.. since im gonna wear it for a few years, might as well get a better quality 1? no nid to be good until like shoei and arai.. ogk hjc this kind of standard can le. if not, i get a cheap ff now.. den maybe a few months later i wanna get a better ff.. might end up spending more money.

Originally posted by Lightning@Apr 27 2006, 02:47 PM

ha understooded

this kinda stuff is guys tok

aniway pillion oni ma

jealous for wat

ha