Originally posted by Lightning@Apr 29 2006, 10:37 PM

3rd JJC SBF Outing

Date: 30th April 2006

Day: Sunday

Meeting Time: 2100hrs

Meeting place: Shell Station after Bukit Timah Exit from PIE

Activity: Supper, followed by any other healthy activities

Venue: One of the Prata shops on thompson/upper thompson.

Confirmed:

1. Lightning

2. Al-demon

3. kinnii

4. Alpha82

5. Chie Hui

6. yongtong

7. huiping

Chose Sunday because Monday is Labour Day.

Please state your desired venue for supper.

Any other healthy activities will be arranged on the day itself

wow first time no ppl on pending list... one of the most successful outing... yao zhong join lah... tuesday paper still got monday to study mah... rest liao relax mind can study better on monday... hehe...

anyway tuesday last paper liao rite... so shudn't be a problem lah... u so clever... sure can de lor...

hmmz... n where is mr lao shu... tot u say wanna join us for the next outing de mah... n oso mr iceddd?? got new bike muz show parade leh... then we can oso teach u some riding tips... hehehe...

ha paiseh now den logon.

yah i still got exams leh datsy cant join u all

hope u guys had njoyed ur LPS outing

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

• Replies 2.5k

Great Outing~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :smile:

Ends up the four of us (yongtong, huiping, eric n me) went to play mahjong wif another jjc frenz till 6.30am in the morning~!!!

well... actually i was sleeping on the bed for most of the time while the rest played... :sweat:

but anyway, lets do it again!!! :D

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by marzocchi@Apr 30 2006, 08:42 PM

i watching this wu zhong xian show at 9pm channel 8. it's about those nightclub dancers challenging each other every week...v nice leh~ :cheeky:

and no..i'm not pervert...i'm watching from artistic point of view.

qi hui ar.. :nono:

dunno who yesterday night still peeking at other biker chai's deep cleavage while they zoomed pass us..

horr.. artistic point of view horr... :D

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by kinnii@May 1 2006, 09:49 PM

qi hui ar.. :nono:

dunno who yesterday night still peeking at other biker chai's deep cleavage while they zoomed pass us..

horr.. artistic point of view horr... :D

wei wei..it's ur bf who mention her first what..say ppl bui cai..then i follow up his comments lor. :smile:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

was that y u all suddenly slow down on aye?

qi hui--> never horn us!

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

qi hui--> never horn us!

or was it just after Lau pa Sat?

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@May 1 2006, 11:22 PM

qi hui--> never horn us!

or was it just after Lau pa Sat?

ehhh.. who is tis.. where's the al-demon in u?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

noo.. is when we were on mt faber.. got two bikes passed by.. n the guys started observing the chais.

n btw.. is not we slowed down.. is u too fast.. :giddy:

actually i quite like the idea that we actually moved in staggered formation for awhile on the expressway... was kinda cool... if we have a bigger group n move at ard 90km/h in a more packed up staggered then it will look nicer...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by Lightning@May 2 2006, 05:15 PM

actually i quite like the idea that we actually moved in staggered formation for awhile on the expressway... was kinda cool... if we have a bigger group n move at ard 90km/h in a more packed up staggered then it will look nicer...

ha go in staggered formation other bikes see liao oso dare not ka jiao

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

haha yeah lor...

i once saw a grp of newbie TP in their half uniform on their bikes n one lao jiao leading the way... after awhile i saw them weaving in n out of traffic ahead...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

rov n tp like to hide at JJC gate .... just after the pie exit

still the jam there never improves... between

7 - 8am

5- 7 pm

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

yoz blackhonda u oso from jjc previously?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Next OutinG~!!!!

Testing of the distance from yongtong hse (jurong) to huiping hse (tampinese) = 24km or 42km!!!!!!!!!!!!!

den go jb fill petrol n eat supper~ :D

haha... interesting outing... but muz ride at nite if not can get killed by heat...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by marzocchi@May 6 2006, 03:41 PM

hows ur day peeps?:cheeky:

:confused: tired...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

wah lao eh now very heavy rain...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

class 4/5 have pte instructor?

I think the only place u can take is at Pan Island Driving Centre at the Jurong Stadium (near the S11 where we had coffee after our pool session)

and some of the instructors not very pro one, cos all uncle uncle

yeah... near my place... hehe... walking distance only..

when u all wanna take then tell me ba...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i wan to take..but i think not so soon..until i have spare cash to spend..if not i will hold back the lessons first...since i'm not in need of the license anyway..just learn for fun only

if u guys go learn....give some feedback k? :thumb:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

me oso no money liao...

progress package not enuf to cover leh...

maybe feedback to gahment ask them give more lah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~