YES I WANT BLADING!!! let's make it one of the sunday morning or sat afternoon can?? how about this weekend???????????????????? :cheeky: ECP ? can see bikinisssssssssssssssssssssssss hahaha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by marzocchi@May 19 2006, 08:38 AM

YES I WANT BLADING!!! let's make it one of the sunday morning or sat afternoon can?? how about this weekend???????????????????? :cheeky: ECP ? can see bikinisssssssssssssssssssssssss hahaha

ECP got bikini mei meis meh? :confused:

go sentosa better... :D

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by marzocchi@May 19 2006, 08:38 AM

weekend i cannot leh...

haiz...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

nice meeting iceddd yesterday!

next time muz come to our outing hor mr iceddd...

so how?

no one organise outing ah?

the thread becoming cold liao leh...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

wahaha~!!

iceddd looks very young..

after seeing u really makes me wish to go learn class 2b immediately..

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Greetings from India :smile:

I miss the short-skirt of the sg mei meis :weep:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

how come never see u on msn one?

i wanna borrow ya armour jacket.~!

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by iceddd@May 25 2006, 06:30 PM

haha.. yea.. great meeting u and kinnii.. was kinda shock to see the piece of paper on my tank.. lol. tot which teacher wan to see me :sweat:

yeah...

the tkd teacher wans to see u...

hehe...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@May 25 2006, 09:53 PM

yoz! how's the air over there?

hehe...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@May 25 2006, 09:53 PM

hey~!!

how's the curry? got pray to the holy cows anot? :D

no short skirts but got baring stomach ar~ go pull their sari up lor..

eh.. now holidays huh..

no more outings ar?

OUTINGS!! I WAN OUTINGS!!!

outings will be after the 7th of june...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by alpha82@May 26 2006, 01:22 AM

going track ah ??????????? :sweat:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@May 26 2006, 12:29 PM

going track ah ??????????? :sweat:

wow wow wow...

i tot i saw 'track'...

hehe...

i nv go b4 leh...

really feel like trying it once...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by alpha82@May 26 2006, 01:22 AM

don't have msn

only email

pls email to my sch email

for my armour jacket, just call my house and tell my mom u are going over

its placed near the window of my room

no short skirts but got baring stomach ar~ go pull their sari up lor..

saw short skirt liao!!! went to their clubbing scene :lovestruck:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

al:

why got internet, can come sgbikes, can email, but cannot msn? using dial-up uh? also, why only sch email? hotmail cannot? i don't have ur sch email. seen it once. very long email add... anyway. drop me a message via hotmail. (zhiwei9)

if there's firewall, can always use web-messenger, no?

and ah... btw, i'm really having 2nd thoughts about selling my bike le... lol sianz... dilemna.

yaozhong, eric:

yeah... if i decide to keep my bike when july comes, i'll be going down to PG track. will try to organise one. you guys interested? *wink*

Originally posted by alpha82@May 28 2006, 12:40 PM

al:

why got internet, can come sgbikes, can email, but cannot msn? using dial-up uh? also, why only sch email? hotmail cannot? i don't have ur sch email. seen it once. very long email add... anyway. drop me a message via hotmail. (zhiwei9)

if there's firewall, can always use wed-messenger, no?

and ah... btw, i'm really having2nd thoughts about selling my bike le... lol sianz... dilemna.

yaozhong, eric:

yeah... if i decide to keep my bike when july comes, i'll be going down to PG track. will try to organise one. you guys interested? *wink*

i go there spectator............:sweat:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

interested but i muz borrow my cousin's suit...

dunno can fit into his RS taichi or not... full suit somemore...

later i scared too tight then poor blood circulation..

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by yongtong@May 28 2006, 05:38 AM

eh got new pple joing us liao.

wa.. india scary anot? everyday also seems like nite time.

who is the new ppl?

curious sia...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@May 28 2006, 06:06 AM

don't have msn

only email

pls email to my sch email

for my armour jacket, just call my house and tell my mom u are going over

its placed near the window of my room

saw short skirt liao!!! went to their clubbing scene :lovestruck:

:confused: u go clubbing can see a thing meh?

or can see only teeth?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

eric:

.... wah liao!! racist joke! not funny ok! .....

u so skinny... still cannot fit into the suit meh?

oops... sorry...

i skinny but my cousin skinnier...

the lighter u r, the faster ur bike...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~