• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by marzocchi@May 31 2006, 08:39 AM

monday nite saw u at AYE with ur fishin rod sia...go where fishing? :confused:

waha.. like tt u oso can see him ar..

he went ecp to fish lor..

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by marzocchi@May 31 2006, 08:39 AM

monday nite saw u at AYE with ur fishin rod sia...go where fishing? :confused:

whic part of aye did u saw me?

i think i was on my way home liao...

coz i went ecp in the afternoon liao...

hehe...

no big fish..

all small fish...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

outing outing outing...

i oso wan...

can't think of any ideas except to go makan...

anyone contribute any ideas?

now bz with world cup...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

u organise den on lorz... :D

nowadays impossible to go out at night liao.. coz --> WorLd cUp!!

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

i'm back from china!

ah~ haa~

but going for reservist already. so i'm only free next weekend.

:( sigh...

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

then how?

so wats the outing? time place?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Woohooo~!! Great outing guys!!

=17th June 2006=

Attendence:

1) Huiping (the organiser)

2) Yongtong

3) Qi hui

4) Lightning

5) kinnii

What we did:

1) Waited for the blur couple(Huiping n Yongtong) who were late for 1 hour ++

2) Waited for the 3 gamblers to buy their world cup bets.

3) Waited for the unfortunate couple(me n Eric) to go toilet. >.

4) Waited for our geylang frog leg porridge to come.

5) Waited for our fav teams to score before half time.

**Ok.. enough waiting!**

6) Eric n Yongtong played pool while the rest 3 of us indulged in our fav $8 worth of mangosteen.

7) 2 games of arcade-type table soccer (which we can only scores with super-subs).

8) Finally, soccer watching for Qi hui, Yong tong n Huiping at a coffeeshop, while Eric at a friend's hse, n bedtime for me!!

Sidenotes:

Qihui.. Next outing u organise huh! n bring ur own mei mei next time!! :D

not ur bike slow la...is just that ur bike is overloaded...too many boxes..carrying useless things (like ur extra pair of shoes) and ur pillion too heavy liao :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

hmmz...

wanna buy my bike?

haha...confirm more powerful than super4...

u wan wheelie with pillion oso can..

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Jun 26 2006, 05:48 PM

hmmz...

wanna buy my bike?

haha...confirm more powerful than super4...

u wan wheelie with pillion oso can..

den y u nv wheelie wif me on bike? :confused:

Originally posted by kinnii@Jun 27 2006, 06:23 PM

coz i scared...

me timid...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

my bike better!! =p

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by kinnii@Jun 27 2006, 06:23 PM

of cos la....pillion so heavy...dangerous leh :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by Lightning@Jun 28 2006, 05:56 AM

coz i scared...

me timid...

u scared wat? scared i fall off huh? :confused:

qihui:: oii!! ruin my reputation arh!! :mad:

alex:: ur bike so long liao haben sell arh?!

Originally posted by yongtong@Jun 29 2006, 01:12 AM

serious anot can wheelie...

next outing u wheelie show me, i pass liao then buy from you..

haha.. steady..

ya.. he will demostrate.. with u as the pillion. :clap: