• Replies 2.5k

do u guys think if there r anymore jjc guys in this forum who missed this thread?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 01:35 AM

noticed that sp rider very quiet all the way juz now...

while i juz made so much noise...

hehe... sorry for the noise pollution guys...

he acting one.. usually he very noisy hahahhah

lightning is ok lah............. me shy 1.............lol............joking..........:sweat:

paiseh.........shut up lah..........nabei fly my aeroplane rite..........next treat on u liao.............:mad:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Jan 20 2006, 01:48 AM

lightning is ok lah............. me shy 1.............lol............joking..........:sweat:

paiseh.........shut up lah..........nabei fly my aeroplane rite..........next treat on u liao.............:mad:

i not free leh siao. if i free i sure go one. i miss ur cork face

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 01:42 AM

he acting one.. usually he very noisy hahahhah

zhun bo... he looks very quiet lehz....

anyway was sort of afraid he was neglected coz he was sitting quite far away...

so late liao all no need slp?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 01:52 AM

zhun bo... he looks very quiet lehz....

anyway was sort of afraid he was neglected coz he was sitting quite far away...

so late liao all no need slp?

haha, he acting nia confirmed!

lolz

no need slp? darn tired liao.. pengz soon

alex quite fierce hor...

yoshi pipe on a L model...

super hiang...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 01:51 AM

i not free leh siao. if i free i sure go one. i miss ur cork face

ya go n date the dentist rite...........nabei.........wait for her to off work den go supper with her rite.................sorry i dun miss your L.J face...........:mad:

going to sleep loh............no lah not neglected.........heard wat u guys were talking.............:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 02:04 AM

alex quite fierce hor...

yoshi pipe on a L model...

super hiang...

wah lau he is super fast lor.........loud n fast ............:giddy:

haha... yeah... i think it's time to slp...

goodnite!

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

wait wait wait.. i blur liao..

paiseh=alex

alpha82=alex

marzocchi=alvin or alex?

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

arh.. wait.

n who's kevin huh? :confused:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

oh ya.. the MC28 oso from jjc de right?

alpha82 = alex with yoshi cbr

marzochhi = alex on motard

paiseh = alex on 954 (right? I only hear b4, never see oh great NRC president)

me= alvin

I don't think there is a kevin

hey, you not working ?

just rest and relax till results out is it

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 20 2006, 11:53 AM

me= alvin

hey, you not working ?

kevin is i put one. my fren actually going with me but i dint go so he dint go.

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 20 2006, 11:53 AM

me= alvin

hey, you not working ?

wa.. so many alex :giddy:

ic.. i checked the who's going list n saw a kevin there..

hmm. waiting for a job. starting work soon. but now, relax. :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 12:13 PM

kevin is i put one. my fren actually going with me but i dint go so he dint go.

orh... ok. :smile:

no more questions.

Originally posted by kinnii@Jan 20 2006, 12:15 PM

orh... ok. :smile:

no more questions.

u super free hor. 24 hours online

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 12:16 PM

u super free hor. 24 hours online

awaiting results mah. but no 24hrs online la.

not tt extreme.

Alright. logging off soon. cya guys. :smile:

Originally posted by kinnii@Jan 20 2006, 12:19 PM

awaiting results mah. but no 24hrs online la.

not tt extreme.

Alright. logging off soon. cya guys. :smile:

when results?

i wanna know when O level results comig out. i got 2 students waiting for O level results.

is their results are good, thier mum might gif me big ang bao

hahahhh

hope u join NTU soon, den can join NRC

Originally posted by kinnii@Jan 20 2006, 12:48 AM

yoz~!

great outing juz now! (though i'm quite an extra =P)

marzocchi u really ba gua leh... :nono:

i see the threads so long i sianz to go read thru all le.. :D

wat ba gua.....haha....we need to keep ourselves updated about the issues in sgbikes.com ma! haha

wah half a day only and so many posts liao....first time this thread so active.

kinni : MC28 from jjc meh? i dun think so la...he nv mention that to me before leh

lightning : eh yday just joking about u and kinni only la...dun take it to heart k...hahaa.....ok i was just envious la..hahahahahaa

alex is just a name i use outside sch...i'm more commonly known as chie hui(qi3hui4)

my bikers frens all call me alex....schmates all call me chie hui...haha

so when is our next outing gonna be???? :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 01:35 AM

noticed that sp rider very quiet all the way juz now...

while i juz made so much noise...

hehe... sorry for the noise pollution guys...

ya lor ya lor...noticed he very quiet leh.....haha...ur fault la...nv make an effort to talk to him! :mad:

eh kinni come nus la..dun go ntu...nus lack of lady riders leh....our club so far only got one lady rider..haha..i think ntu got quite a lot rite? muz be evenly distributed ma...best if u can get galfrens who wants to learn biking come to nus! :cheer: