where is the da best bah kut teh in town? :smile:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@Jul 17 2006, 08:00 PM

u juz hit the 1500 posts of the thread! :clap:

ok. bo liao i noe.. :sian:

btw, bah kut teh got 2 types leh.. one is the herbal soup base(i like :D), another is pepper soup base.

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@Jul 17 2006, 08:00 PM

my house :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

wahaha...

best bah kut teh ah...

hmmz....

there is a bah kut teh house in havelock road, geylang oso got bah ktu teh... kopitiam oso got, hawker centre...

i think different ppl sell different styles like wat kinnii say...

got pepper n herbal...

which do u prefer?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jul 18 2006, 08:30 AM

my house :cheeky:

ok! next outing at qi hui hse for bah kut teh!!!!! :cheer:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

hmmz...

so when wan to go makan??

say so much but no one take action...

tot the next outing shud be chie hui organise?

hehe...

Originally posted by kinnii@Jul 20 2006, 05:46 PM

hmmz...

so when wan to go makan??

say so much but no one take action...

tot the next outing shud be chie hui organise?

hehe...

above is eric's post. not mine.

bah kut teh... :D

orh...

go eat bah kut teh nv jio lor...

hmmz!

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

nice outing ar...hahaa...next one dim sum outinggggggggggggggg

eric organiseeeeeeee :smile:

eh...

always me ah...

muz find the best tim sum shop...

but now i'm broke ah!!!

no money to eat tim sum...

:sob:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

best tim sum confirm expensive..i also damn poor leh...broke student

u the boss ma...so u organise all will give face :cheeky:

i scared later ppl point gun at my head leh...

later misfire i no need to see my family again liao...

singapore eat cannot meh...

muz help improve singapore's economy mah.,..

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

seems like more or less everytime we outing is eat only...

any other things to do??

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

not a bad idea...

but i juz kena food poisoning yesterday...

went to the doc then he give me jab x 2...

now feeling weak...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

let's go sentosa play volleyball lor..i think yt goes there everyday sunday. we go next sunday lor..how's that? he currently not in sg...enjoying himself with hp at tioman :cheeky:

wah wat u ate? go sue them!!!

me i think kena by pig organ soup from jp...

next sunday i got referee course leh...

maybe 2 mths time then can lah...

food poisoning sucks...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

where got so fast get into the mood of studying de...

of coz is play first mah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

exams in less than 4months after term starts. 2months after sch start already finishing term test liao lor.