• Replies 2.5k

not that pain ah~

but.... suffered a lot. :sob:

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by yongtong@Sep 13 2006, 09:12 PM

alex sold ur bike already ah?

how to go outing with us?

old one don't go

how the new one come :cheeky:

and even if no new one, he can always leech on me

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

then alvin got ur new bike liao?

wat bike u got?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

then u leh?

wat bike u got now?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

he riding GXR400.

yeah loh... i can always leech on him. i love the feel of his ass in front of me~ lol

hmmz...

when u all free for outing?

go eat some nice food then go some where relac lor...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

haha~ his next week means this week. lol

he posted that last week~

*chuckle*

mon tues night would be good. depending on the timing, other days i might be free... yeah. depending on the timing.

cya guys arnd. cheers

Originally posted by yongtong@Sep 30 2006, 10:39 PM

*hui ping* here..

hehe.. Alex got gf liao huh..

next outing must bring her along okie!!

our motard-racer alex? :sweat:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

definitely not me...everyone knows i'm a gay :thumb:

someone's msn nick is so SWEET everyday leh....hahaha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

O.O

i wan to see the alex gf!!! =D

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by iceddd@Oct 6 2006, 04:28 PM

hey guys.. haven posted here in quite a while.. how's everyone been/

haha.. meanwhile gd luck to me man.. im taking my a lvls next month.. :giddy: :giddy:

Good luck

can pia one! :smile:

btw guys, I wanna sell off my gsx400 liao, anyone wants to / or got friends to take over?

Icedd u already riding sp to sch liao ar? WAH muz be catching plenty of attention man...hahaha

Good luck for ur A levels!! just keep doing TYS and u are assured of good grades....the toughest has yet to come..hahaha

alvin : hows ur g4? compared to ur previous s4?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Oct 7 2006, 05:33 PM

Icedd u already riding sp to sch liao ar? WAH muz be catching plenty of attention man...hahaha

Good luck for ur A levels!! just keep doing TYS and u are assured of good grades....the toughest has yet to come..hahaha

I love the handling

can squeeze btw traffic easily. haha

however, its not very ergonomic, its less upright than the cbr400 so more weight is placed on the wrists, I feel tired just riding from jurong to changi and I got touch the tree at hatyai one some more :sweat:

However this bike has more character, it growls with each twist (some may say engine not as smooth)

I don't miss riding my S4, but as all sports bike, the lack of a box if of course a major minus pt.

btw , thanks for the upz

Originally posted by marzocchi@Oct 7 2006, 05:33 PM

haha.. yea.. riding there for abt half a year liao..

yea... 1 more month of doing tys... :giddy:

oo...

i like 100 years nv come in n post liao..

sorry very busy with my grooming currently...

good luck for ur a lvl iceddd!

after ur exams we go outing together...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~