wow...

so anyone interested to go for the talk?

sound like an interesting talk but i guess the results of action of bikers n accident rates shud be insignificant...

but anyway, well done to Desmond for organising such a big scale talk...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

• Replies 2.5k

SBF JJC OUTING

Date: 16th December 2006

Day: Saturday

Time: 1630hrs

Venue: Bukit Batok Central McDonald

Activity: Eat dinner followed by chit-chat session.

Pool session at West Coast Recreation Centre.

Supper later in the night.

Confirmed:

1. Lightning

1. marzocchi

2. Alvin (after 6pm should be free)

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

SBF JJC OUTING

Confirmed:

1. Lightning

1. marzocchi

3. kinnii (after 7pm leh..)

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

SBF JJC OUTING

Confirmed:

1. Lightning

1. marzocchi

4. I, Me, Aku, Moi (with alvin)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

wah all so late ah...

then straight away meet up for dinner at 7pm then go play pool lor...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Originally posted by Lightning@Dec 10 2006, 11:26 PM

wah all so late ah...

then straight away meet up for dinner at 7pm then go play pool lor...

I'm in if >7pm

how bout the others? still on for outing?

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

i almost forgot about this outing..haha..been busy catching with my frens at nite...haha...so how?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

SBF JJC OUTING

Time: 1900hrs

Activity: Eat dinner followed by pool session at West Coast Recreation Centre.

Confirmed:

1. Lightning

1. marzocchi

4. I, Me, Aku, Moi (with alvin)

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

the time has been change to 1900hrs...

pls take note...

anyway anyone informed yong tong?

haven seen him online for sometime...

hmm for the thing to do after dinner, maybe u all can contribute...

n oso think of a place to eat?

u all wan to eat pizza?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

thanks to eric who organised

great dessert store

next time must empty stomach go again

thanx alvin for the support!

but guess this outing didn't carry the desired results...

hopefully we can come out with something more interesting the next time round yeah?

thanx to all who came for the outing!

still trying to get daniel n iceddd to come for the outings...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

hey lightning. sorry for not being able to go. haven come this thread for quite a while didnt see the outing going on.. too last min when u informed me.. already got plans. haha. argh... but im damn free on weekdays... cant find a job :giddy:

Originally posted by Lightning@Dec 17 2006, 09:43 PM

thanx alvin for the support!

but guess this outing didn't carry the desired results...

hopefully we can come out with something more interesting the next time round yeah?

thanx to all who came for the outing!

still trying to get daniel n iceddd to come for the outings...

lol yo..me too was away for ICT and juz came bac..didnt know got outing

got chance in the future.

so wat desert store u bring them to?sounds power

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

wahaha.. alvin likes the old 80's techno huh..

but u guys good, can finish everything. i cant even finish the honeydew sago..

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

the store was actually from the old commonwealth cresent market...

now renovated n relocated at the new 2-storey building...

market downstairs n food centre upstairs...

iceddd: wat job u trying to find? i sometimes weekday oso very free... if u wan can wash bike together lor... me very long nv wash my bike liao... or go for kopi oso can... hehe...

daniel: bo bian have to serve... yeah next time sure got chance... i nv go for the camp coz i think too ex liao... 28 bucks i cannot afford for now...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i never go oso la..

came bac from ICT bruises here n dere..sumore everyday rain so heavily

cant convince myself to ride to sch n get wet in the process

n yups..if gt gd parttime job lobang must intro

earn sum quick cash oso gd

commonwealth mkt..hmm nv go b4..hahaha

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

rain everyday la..wash what bike sia..haha

but if u guys wana wash..i dun mind meeting u all..i juz wana polish my swingarm..been wanting to do but damn bored to do it alone..probably will take me few hours...so when when??

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

haha... yeah man... everyday rain... wanna go out oso sianz half...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Dec 21 2006, 04:34 PM

haha... yeah man... everyday rain... wanna go out oso sianz half...

ha

how's ur helmet

can patch or not

I'm surprised it cracked so easily, maybe old liao?

i din even try to patch the pieces back...

still wearing it lor... at least it is still a full face...

actually considering taking out the whole thing behind...

hmmz... already 4 years ba...

still waiting to get a job after the festive season then hope got money to buy new helmet for kinnii n myself...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Merry Christmas to all! hohoho...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

bro u christian?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~