no lah marzocchi... i'm ok with the jokes... haha... dun worry...

but seriouosly guys in sbf all quite ABC hor... haha...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 20 2006, 01:04 PM

eh kinni come nus la..dun go ntu...nus lack of lady riders leh....our club so far only got one lady rider..haha..i think ntu got quite a lot rite? muz be evenly distributed ma...best if u can get galfrens who wants to learn biking come to nus! :cheer:

NUS/NTU can merge wat :D

so ur name is Qi3 Hui4?

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 01:50 PM

no lah marzocchi... i'm ok with the jokes... haha... dun worry...

but seriouosly guys in sbf all quite ABC hor... haha...

wat does ABC mean?

looking forward to next outing. i miss Sp_rider_06's cork face.

eh guys u all buy new year clothes liao bo?

i think the next outing will be after chinese new year liao...

now all busy with preparation for the festive season...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

ABC? means 'Alligator Buaya Crocodile' lor...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 01:55 PM

eh guys u all buy new year clothes liao bo?

i think the next outing will be after chinese new year liao...

now all busy with preparation for the festive season...

siao liao, i will be busy eating again.

by the way, lightning, u also always online 24 hours. very free ah?

haha keep saying ppl i also always online.

ok la, i go for NRC meeting liao. next tue 12pm NRC photo taking session with all members with their bikes.

its going on zhao3 bao4 fu4 kan1

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 01:57 PM

ok la, i go for NRC meeting liao. next tue 12pm NRC photo taking session with all members with their bikes.

wah so up ah...

no lah..

where go online 24 hours...

coz me working hours is start from 4pm mah...

so can slack abit...

waiting for the day JJC riders club go on straits times...

haha... :cheer:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 02:00 PM

wah so up ah...

no lah..

where go online 24 hours...

coz me working hours is start from 4pm mah...

so can slack abit...

waiting for the day JJC riders club go on straits times...

haha... :cheer:

haha.. lets hope so! it all depends on the lightning!

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 01:53 PM

NUS/NTU can merge wat :D

so ur name is Qi3 Hui4?

merge ar? but nus and ntu so far..haha...our club not so established yet leh..not much outings also..not as active as ntu ryders. guess everyone is busy.

ya qi3hui4 is my chinese name..i dun have english name..alex is just for convenience seek....nvm la..just call me qi3hui4.

oh so ABC stands for that? i didnt know other than American Born Chinese.

bought new clothes liao lor..went queensway shopping....wah bugis street super crowded....buatahan...and i realise the big difference between bugis street and queensway is female and male stuff.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

hmmz...

i think if really wan to go on papers muz organise those charity rides...

my bew year clothes bought total abt $125...

1 shirt, 1 t-shirt, 1 singlet, n 1 pants...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 20 2006, 02:08 PM

merge ar? but nus and ntu so far..haha...our club not so established yet leh..not much outings also..not as active as ntu ryders. guess everyone is busy.

ya qi3hui4 is my chinese name..i dun have english name..alex is just for convenience seek....nvm la..just call me qi3hui4.

oh so ABC stands for that? i didnt know other than American Born Chinese.

bought new clothes liao lor..went queensway shopping....wah bugis street super crowded....buatahan...and i realise the big difference between bugis street and queensway is female and male stuff.

alexander = male

alexandra = female

alex can mean male or female :D

i stay next to queensway only.. i will go there some day.. maybe this weekend.

anyone wanna join me? den we go ikea eat hotdog. ahahaa

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 02:14 PM

hmmz...

i think if really wan to go on papers muz organise those charity rides...

my bew year clothes bought total abt $125...

1 shirt, 1 t-shirt, 1 singlet, n 1 pants...

actually i already bought liao, went bangkok haha

i paste the link u all can read n see wat i bought.

gif comments pls! +ve or -ve also can

http://phpbb88.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=2...&mforum=nrc2005

weekend i working leh...

hmmz...

anyone wanna buy guitar, piano, violin, n some other music stuff can call me...

hehe...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i'm quite interested to learn guitar...looks fun...but then i cant sing...so kinda defeats the purpose..haha..i think i should juz spend more time playing my bike..hahaa

okie, i go meeting liao.

hope to see u guys soon.

by the way.. who going for tonights kulai trip? can contact me at 91873041, alex. full name is alexander Liu zhong hong :hungry:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 20 2006, 02:20 PM

i'm quite interested to learn guitar...looks fun...but then i cant sing...so kinda defeats the purpose..haha..i think i should juz spend more time playing my bike..hahaa

im learning blading now. hehe

but keep falling.. ppl ask me "u buang bike ah?"

i replied" i buang blade"

den they say "oh ya, urs is fireblade ma"

PENGZ

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 02:17 PM

actually i already bought liao, went bangkok haha

i paste the link u all can read n see wat i bought.

gif comments pls! +ve or -ve also can

http://phpbb88.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=2...&mforum=nrc2005

wah damn cheap leh!!! i went KL and the stuff there...almost same price as sg...waste my time and money go there....food also not that cheap leh..Zz

but r the stuff authentic? 4.80 for a pair of reef sandals sounds a bit too cheap?

hey how does the bugs taste like?

so how much u spent on the trip? minus eat and shop. just for travelling(by plane rite?) and hotel.

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 02:22 PM

im learning blading now. hehe

but keep falling.. ppl ask me "u buang bike ah?"

i replied" i buang blade"

den they say "oh ya, urs is fireblade ma"

PENGZ

hey u also learning blade?? i'm trying to learn now also..borrowed a pair from my fren...tryin to find time to learn at my house's MSCP. wana make it a habit to go ecp to blade every sunday morning to keep fit leh....i hate runnin..wana find alternative to runnin to keep myself fit.

me go work liao... byebye

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 01:57 PM

u dun eat until your face buang den i cant recognise u..............:mad:

i dun mind lah.......your fireblade can hand over to me..........

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 20 2006, 01:20 AM

ayiah, didn't manage to smoke you

cos marzocchi was telling me that you all were asking each other whether I was malay/chinese

but I do look thai, when I went thailand, no touts bother me one, think i'm local.

i think alot ppl frm our camp dun look local :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Lightning@Jan 20 2006, 01:41 AM

do u guys think if there r anymore jjc guys in this forum who missed this thread?

me... :weep:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 12:34 PM

when results?

i wanna know when O level results comig out. i got 2 students waiting for O level results.

is their results are good, thier mum might gif me big ang bao

hahahhh

hope u join NTU soon, den can join NRC

my results will be out in march.

but i heard tt o levels will be out one month earlier. so maybe feb ba.

everything muz see results first... :giddy:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 20 2006, 12:58 PM

wat ba gua.....haha....we need to keep ourselves updated about the issues in sgbikes.com ma! haha

wah half a day only and so many posts liao....first time this thread so active.

kinni : MC28 from jjc meh? i dun think so la...he nv mention that to me before leh

lightning : eh yday just joking about u and kinni only la...dun take it to heart k...hahaa.....ok i was just envious la..hahahahahaa

alex is just a name i use outside sch...i'm more commonly known as chie hui(qi3hui4)

my bikers frens all call me alex....schmates all call me chie hui...haha

so when is our next outing gonna be???? :cheeky:

oops.. i think i meant zlord.

coz i remb some of us were talking abt it in the bt batok thread.

wat wat.. wat did u say to lightning? how come i dunnoooo... o_O envious wat?

n btw hor.. i'm kinnii! y everyone tends to miss out the 'i'? :mad:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 20 2006, 01:00 PM

ya lor ya lor...noticed he very quiet leh.....haha...ur fault la...nv make an effort to talk to him! :mad:

u oso! :nono: