chey i tot got new member....

anyway wat yong tong said was rite...

dun even tink of saving when u dun even earn enuf...

i last time army keep thinking of saving but in the end my highest pay in army was only $490... coz me only o level standard cannot promote to coporal...

in army 1 mth spen 4 times yes lah...

but 1 time spend alot rite...

anyway juz chinese new year so i think oso not so urgent to find job rite... angbao enuf to last u till u go army... at home where got sianz...

wan to go out then go out... happy happy slp...

nothing to do call me lah... i oso quite eng one..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

• Replies 2.5k

lol.. actually the purpose of getting a job for me is not for the money... is to pass time only... at home super sian leh... really nothing to do.. see i whole day online... lol. den somemore most frens working.... sian :help:

y yongtong oso wan to change nick ah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Originally posted by j@February 24, 2007 12:48 pm

going by ur saving plans... if im in ns.. only can save for 2 years ma,

so only 2 years then don't need to bother to save? :sweat:

Qihui, I'm agree with your views, that buying a car is more of a luxury or more for family purpose. Some may also need a car for biz purpose.

Even then, still have to reconsider your finances.

Anyway, I was earning $650, then $750 under the revised pay-scheme as a corporal. I saved anything from 25-50% monthly. I save only to spend later on scuba, laptop and bike.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Mr Ng : Click here to change nick!

2yrs can be worth saving man. Aiya different people have different perception towards money. Some just happy to be able to live day by day, while others would want to have a sum of money in case of rainy days.

Life sux now, back to MA3501, Ordinary Differential Equations, good luck to Mr Ng too~ :giddy:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

my ex boss once told me...

dun save for rainy days... juz be thrifty...

coz if u are saving up for rainy days, it means u r expecting rainy days to come... well, no one wants to end up drenched rite? i rather not be expecting rainy days, instead i would rather be thrifty...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

haha, your ex-boss sounds like a sipeh pan tang person

save for rainy day = expect rainy days to come

then buy full face helmet & wear mesh jacket = expect rider to buang?

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

nono.. thrifty means spend wisely...

hmmz... thats a good one alvin...

i shud have told him that the other time he told me his...

but i might have gotten the sack...

haha... juz joking... my ex boss is a nice guy...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by j@February 26, 2007 11:06 am

lol.. definitely got rainy days 1 ma.. isnt being thrifty = save money? haha

omg...a lvl results on 2nd march friday... :help:

Wish you good luck man, counting to 4 more days!

Wana go celebrate on friday night? :smile:

Originally posted by marzocchi@February 26, 2007 01:31 am

Mr Ng : Click here to change nick!

2yrs can be worth saving man. Aiya different people have different perception towards money. Some just happy to be able to live day by day, while others would want to have a sum of money in case of rainy days.

Life sux now, back to MA3501, Ordinary Differential Equations, good luck to Mr Ng too~ :giddy:

Ordinary Differnetial Equations? Got "Ordinary" one uh?

What's the difference between this Ordinary and other 2nd, 3rd order DE?

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

eh dun like that leh... u all tok wat i dun understand lah...

me only o level qualification lor...

can tok someting i understand?

sorry lah i nv study much so not very educated...

joking joking...

=p

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

erm..the difference is....difficult to explain leh..need a maths major to explain..haha

anyway after ODE is PDE, partial differential equations..haha..dun talk about all these la..boring

yt: oei still got 2 more test for 2101??? i didnt know!!!

anyway keen to go sentosa this sunday morning?????

anyway keen to play ban luck this weekend? friday nite? go someone's house on bo? cny ending le...last chance to play..reply asap here!!!!!!!!!!

1) chie hui

2) yong tong

3) huiping

4) jason

5) add-on

We either go someone's house...or we can go yong tong's hall tml night..so who's on?? maybe can meet for dinner together also..i anything