eh Alvin what idea do you have? share here leh...:cheeky:

eric - cos i only gamble once a year ma...anyway cny over le lor..canot gamble liao..i good boy :smile:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 2.5k

lol.. i wanna ask u all abt ah.. wif bikes rite... harder to go after girls or not? compared to a person wif no transport... will most girls tink its dangerous? and their parents will object it or not? haha.. just asking for fun.. :smile:

which shop did u send to?

girls like sp leh....u should go seletar jam to chill out over the weekends, then u can see which bike model pick up the most chicks..hahah

wah so fast wana sell liao? the bike u get how long only?

u ah beng leh..of cos match with ah lian la...haha

all good boy ah...

me oso good boy...

next time go planet lah...

best deal...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

2more papers to gO!!

alex:: so hardworking. go all the way to nus to study ar. i study at home using my mahjong table as study table de leh~ :D den music play LOUD LOUD.

Yongtong:: haben change nick ar.. change to micky mouse to complement ur bike side box laa..

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

effectively, you are not liable for the bike once the exchange of names has been processed. hahah

the condition of the bike shall be as per what he see during viewing and trying session.

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 06, 2007 09:04 am

no need to do la...just claim to do when u sell bike..hahaha :cheeky:

wah next time u noe who to avoid when u wanna buy bike...

anyway thats true...

the most is u give 3days gurantee...

then after that is his own problem liao...

coz if he dun like can dun buy de...

buy liao means he like then buy mah...

anyway he got see the bike oso...

not that nv see then buy...

sorry abit long winded... :cheeky:

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

alvin:

eh... what's that leverage strategy? i also wanna know more abt it.

j:

eh... pls lah!!! don't BOTHER!! what major problems do u have with ya bike that u currently have knowledge of?

if no major problems... don't bother to do it up swee swee for the next owner. save ya money for R6! wahahahha~ (psttt. wanna buy mine when u get ya class 2? *ROFL)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by kinnii@March 06, 2007 09:28 am

2more papers to gO!!

alex:: so hardworking. go all the way to nus to study ar. i study at home using my mahjong table as study table de leh~ :D den music play LOUD LOUD.

Yongtong:: haben change nick ar.. change to micky mouse to complement ur bike side box laa..

eh!

kimchi!

go nus study leh! go with me! i need more ppl there! the mroe the merrier! now only me and a friend. very sianz one... =S

my usual group graduated liao. last year a lot. so happening. can really study too. cos at night mah. and everyone else around u studying.

come lah~ no transport nvr mind. i'll give u a lift..... to the nearest bus-stop. wahahha~ :bouncefire:

marzocchi: lol.. i go nus ask, they sure say nus better, i go ntu ask, they sure say ntu better..

yongtong: should be ah... abit sian of physics... :giddy:

alpha82: lol... no major problems... can ride 1.. haha.. wah.. wait till i get class 2 license... dun tink can afford cls 2 bike lo.. :cry: u wanna upgrade to r1 liao ah? :lol:

j: b4 u buy r6, u can buy my hurricane first...

haha... after that u can buy my hayabusa...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

J:

no lah. might be changing to car by the time u wanna take over my R6. so just nice mah. by then sick of riding sports bike liao.. haha

eric:

siao boh!! wahhha!!! "hao jie shao!"

haha... so rich ah... buy car..

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i forgot to add... provided got transport allowance from company ha~

small car lah.