how about one day....

all of us go fishing? :cheeky:

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@March 18, 2007 09:41 pm

long long time ago

someone posted a similar message on 'fishing'

you don't want our poor lightning's body to be fished out of the singapore river right :D

choy...

dun curse me like that leh...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

dun worry la eric...ppl say nan ren san qi shi qie shi li suo dang ran de...hahaha

By the way, usually first month pay is used to treat ppl one..i heard it's unlucky to have leftovers...hahahahaha

Disclaimer: Doesnt apply to me hor...i'm the typical devoted SNAG :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

huh so cheap? u lost how much?

i can pillion u for next outing if u dun mind backside numb..haha

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 19, 2007 12:13 am

Disclaimer: Doesnt apply to me hor...i'm the typical devoted SNAG :cheeky:

Sensitive New Age Gangster/Gorilla :confused:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Lightning@March 18, 2007 08:45 pm

u post here so big...

shud PM me rite...

Ha sorry ar.

I you hua zhi shuo 1.. dun need tou tou mo mo, juz tell kinni we gg out wif gals can le..dun need bluff her

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by alpha82@March 18, 2007 10:17 pm

how about one day....

all of us go fishing? :cheeky:

ur "fishing" dun involve water, baits n fishing rods 1 right? lol

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 19, 2007 05:49 pm

huh so cheap? u lost how much?

i can pillion u for next outing if u dun mind backside numb..haha

lost over 1k+ ah... lol... expensive riding experience. :sweat:

lol yeah nx time can pillion me :cheer:

wah 1k so much ar..that time i lost $600 for my wr2 not including servicing i paid..for about 7months of riding

Alvin : !#@$#$^%^$%^#$^%$%&^%&%#

o_O hahaha

anyone noticed the Yuan Yang Lou advertisement on the main page of sgbikes.com? haha...10% discount for members leh :cheeky:

no ah... my bike machine price 2.9k... sold 1.9k.. bike alone lose 1k liao.. insurance abt another 300-500.. :giddy: still got road tax or dat...

ur bike phantom rite? wa... 3k ex leh... for phantom

2b bikes... ppl pass liao wanna ride ma... veri gan jiong.. where got tink so much.. haha

true true..usually when passed will gan jiong buy bike...but i passed in April...bought my first bike only in december cos parents dun allow...i bought my bike at a rather expensive price of $3.6k for a FQ plate wr2...but i managed to sell off at $3k la...so heck lor..haha

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@March 19, 2007 06:15 pm

Sensitive New Age Gangster/Gorilla :confused:

no wonder chiehui offer to pillion J....

haha~

he got ulterior motive one....

Sensitive New Age Gay.

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

i'm not ashame to tell people that i am gay. It's a well-known fact among my friends. :smile: :cheeky: :thumb: hahaha

so when outing?? when polishing bike? when dim sum buffet?

sat anyone wana go sentosa play volleyball? mid afternoon

wah... im in danger... :help:

sian.. no bike liao feeling quite weird... go town c ppl carrying helmet.. makes me miss my bike... haha.

2a insurance got as ex as 2b or not ah? 2b 3rd party... can cost like 500-600... damn ex :help:

eh wah lao i work liao leh...

hmmz...

unless is wednesday when i have no tkd trg...

or any nights after 7pm...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

my bike insurance $315 bucks...

see lah... tell u dun sell liao u wan to go sell...

now how to go outing sia...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i heard there's alot of difference below 21 and above 21 for insurance... correct or not ah? haha... got sell bike den got chance to get new bike ma... quite sian of riding sp oso... wanna try scram~

yeah...

the ntuc insurance got this points system..

so every factor constitute to some points...

the less points u have then the cheaper the premium...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i think i will be seriously handicapped if i were to sell my bike....i will be too lazy to travel far far places...zZz

anyway the difference between below 21 and above 21 not much la..i heard the greatest difference is when u are above 25

last time i use my dad's name as owner...then buy NTUC insurance under his name while i be the sub-rider...super cheap..$187 for TPFT...but they changed the policy liao..now calculated based on younger/less experienced rider...so my insurance suddenly shot up to $400+ when i renew the insurance recently...TMD :sian: lan lan change to third party...$200+ after NCD.

haha... j faster get ur new bike then can go outing with us again lor...

so how any one wanna organise the next outing?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~