• Replies 2.5k

where got few mths...

i think few days lor...

he enlisting april friday the 13th...

j: ur sergeant maybe will tell u, 'gentlemen, before i introduce myself, i'll like to say, WELCOME TO HELL!'

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 22, 2007 02:38 am

still got few months before u enlist..u sell off ur bike liao....kiasu leh u :sian:

where got few months? april 13 leh. haha less den a month away

Originally posted by Lightning@March 22, 2007 10:19 am

where got few mths...

i think few days lor...

he enlisting april friday the 13th...

j: ur sergeant maybe will tell u, 'gentlemen, before i introduce myself, i'll like to say, WELCOME TO HELL!'

lol.. dun tink ns so xiong liao... everything welfare now :smile:

oh is it? bmt 3months hor..paiseh paiseh...hahaha

i also enlisted in april that time....april fool day sia...Zzzz

so wana meet before you enlist or not?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 22, 2007 11:43 am

oh is it? bmt 3months hor..paiseh paiseh...hahaha

i also enlisted in april that time....april fool day sia...Zzzz

so wana meet before you enlist or not?

rofl

he just can't wait to pilion u b4 u get enlist.

haha~

oops!

=x

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

1yr 10mths for enhanced bmt one lor....i served 2yrs 2months lor...$@#%$#&^%$^

alex: thanks huh :faint:

wah i oso serve 1yr 10mths...

coz i chao keng OOC from sispec...

heng nv become spec if not 2yr 2mths...

then i go ask my unit S1 clerk to help me check how long i need to serve coz i nv pass A level...

then he check liao tell me i can start clearing leave liao...

haa...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

piang.omost dbl of wat we got.

we 240 nia. transportation exp every mth alr exceed 240, haven tk other tings into consideration.

we serve d ctry, yet every mth gota tiap :giddy:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW RECRUIT 450!!?!?!?!?!? STILL GIVE MORE ALLOWANCE WITH SHORTER DURATION OF SERVICE!!!!!!!!

knn..i missed 2yrs of ERS payout already...lucky got progress payout...HAHAHAHHA :cheeky:

Originally posted by marzocchi@March 23, 2007 07:58 pm

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW RECRUIT 450!!?!?!?!?!? STILL GIVE MORE ALLOWANCE WITH SHORTER DURATION OF SERVICE!!!!!!!!

knn..i missed 2yrs of ERS payout already...lucky got progress payout...HAHAHAHHA :cheeky:

yeap too bad ya born too early

lol :cheeky:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

bo bianz... now gov got money to spend...

dun hiam lah...

now noodles $4 liao...

last time $3.50 only...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

talkin behind my back huh.................................................... o_O

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

simi si lay up?

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Originally posted by Lightning@March 24, 2007 10:29 pm

simi si lay up?

lay up means you take the bike off the road. It simply means you "deregister" the bike and it cannot be ridden on the road until you bring the bike for inspection, pay road tax and insurance. I heard the max you can lay up a bike is 4yrs, after which you must scrap it.

So bascially people do it for few reasons

1) don't wana ride the bike, dun wana pay road tax and insurance for nothing while looking for a buyer

2) ppl like yt, who is going USA for 3months and dun wana pay insurance and roadtax for nothing when the bike is not been ridden for 3months.

etc etc...

oic...

like those in the shopping centre put scooter n harley rite...

aiya yt sell away ur bike lah...

come back can buy cl2a bike liao...

i wait for u lor...

then u take over my bike

although abit old liao but still good bike...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

when you book in/out

sure got a lot of barang barang

and you must be shack after a week of training

therefore the most suitable will be a class 2a scooter

best mixture of speed, comfort and space :smile:

and not to mention easier on the pockets too!

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing