• Replies 30

thats why, i nv seen non racer sit in bucket seat on the road b4 wat..

so far all bucket seat driver i saw are racers.

there are no such things as MUST. but depends, did u ever saw ppl drive chery QQ with bucket seats ?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

Apart from looking good, the main purpose of bucket seats are that they prevent sliding during hard cornering. Do take note that there are different sizes for bucket seats and it is not a one-size-fits-all.

For bucket seats, it can range from a couple of hundred bucks to over $2k.

For those top of the range bucket seats, the back of it is usually in CF and one bucket seat is relatively light compared to those which cost a couple of hundred bucks. Some also comes with removable cushion pads for washing.

Hope it helps.

so if u r not a racer who onli wan to looks good, buy cheap one lo...... u r not sitting on ur bucket seat more than 4 hours a day.

but if u love the bucket seat so much, buy 1 n put at ur living room lor.. sit on it n watch scv.. or sit on it n play ur psp..

dats y. i computer hero
so if u r not a racer who onli wan to looks good, buy cheap one lo...... u r not sitting on ur bucket seat more than 4 hours a day.

but if u love the bucket seat so much, buy 1 n put at ur living room lor.. sit on it n watch scv.. or sit on it n play ur psp..

HAHAHAH!!!!! great idea bro.. :thumb:

*Part Of It *

Words of wisdom from bengsengapore :)

"Bucket seat is for putting bucket, then the water cannot come out"

lol.............. so cute sia..

dats y. i computer hero
HAHAHAH!!!!! great idea bro.. :thumb:

haha.. yeah.. buy a ps3 then buy a bucket seat then at hm sit n play. haha.

btw bro wat car u driving wanan put bucket seat ley ? gtr izt ?

dats y. i computer hero
haha.. yeah.. buy a ps3 then buy a bucket seat then at hm sit n play. haha.

btw bro wat car u driving wanan put bucket seat ley ? gtr izt ?

Hahah.. I Not Yet Own a Car So Ur Idea Of Buying A Bucket Seatr N Put In My Room Play Ps3 Is A Gewd Idea.. Hahaha.. Me Thought Of Buying IMpreza 1.6i.. Im Just Doin Sum Survey..

*Part Of It *

haven buy car wanna buy bucket seat.. power la u ...

y u love bucket seat so much? aiya.. u go buy 1 bucket seat then put at ur room, watch tv play game all sit in bucket seat. eat also sit bucket seat n eat lo.. too bad cant sit on bucket seat n s hit... can if u make a hole..

dats y. i computer hero
Hahah.. I Not Yet Own a Car So Ur Idea Of Buying A Bucket Seatr N Put In My Room Play Ps3 Is A Gewd Idea.. Hahaha.. Me Thought Of Buying IMpreza 1.6i.. Im Just Doin Sum Survey..

try sscus bucket seat,it nt that xpensive.

Btw is bucket seat n sport seat the same?? i saw a pic this sscus seat got diff leh.. one look like can adjust but one is totally bucket.. may i noe wat the rail for?

bucket seat more suitable for picanto,kelisa,QQ.

if u don't have these 3 tuned car no need buy la. :p

bucket seats comes in size S,M n L, ont so sure abt XL!! however thr is oso reclincable seats. price depending on brands, a pair of SSCUS cost $600-700, recaro or sparco 1 seat $900 above, bride $1200 above. If you r intending to get a impreza, go for wrx seats, direct bolt in. price varies..I m using SSCUS.

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/7834/200220honda20spirit202sf4.jpg

If can't afford bucket seat, bucket head is just as good.

http://k43.pbase.com/o4/65/76265/1/64552615.w5HoymRm.IMG_2166buckethead.jpg

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

if u wan cheap kind go to suzuki forum, there are some sellers selling off their stock bucket seats from their suzuki swift going at abt one 200plus..or 300-400 for a pair.. fabric red and charcoal black..

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/bikesmall.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/Image006-1-1.jpg

Flaws Imperfects My Perfection