try changing the break pads n see if it helps...

thank..i just brought my bike like only 1 week only... den i think i can change it for free rite? by the way how is the drum brake work ? cuz i used to disc brake

2005 - 2006: Kawasaki Krr 150 FU 5559 R

2006 - Kawasaki Krr FU 3829 A

2006 - Yamaha Sparky 135 FBA 2814 B

2007 - Honda CB 400 SPEC II FW 4704 J

2008 - Yamaha X1-R FBC 1507 J

2008 - Honda Phantom Ta200 FV 5227 T

2009 - Honda Wave R FZ 8431 D

2010 - 2011 - Honda CB400 Revo FBD 3379 T

2011 - Yamaha Fino (Current)

2012 - Pending....

• Replies 9.8k

hmms.. den mind i know hw much is a good brake pad for the drum brake wan?

2012 - Pending....

im not sure whether is there good or better drum brake anot...

by right a drum brake can last for a freak long time wan so i wont recommend u changing jus need abit of touch up should b fine.

drum brake works opp or disc brake, basically its like a 2 semi-circular thing dat is in ur hub. when u press ur rear brake it will extend and thus causing frictions on ur hub making it to slow down dats all... for more infos u can mayb try searching on the net regarding how it works and how to maintain the brake shoes

but think a normal wan isnt ex la...

mayb below $30

cheers hope the infos helps

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

so later i go back my bike shop ask them to touch up and change brake pad for mie lor.

btw, thanks =):thumb: :goodluck:

2012 - Pending....

np! anyway urs is agent or parallel?

anyway if ur mechanic charge u for the changing of brake shoe den u complain to them la

since u got the bike for like a week or so only...

hahas. i think dey wun ask me to pay the charge. what u mean by agent or parallel?:confused:

2012 - Pending....

ohh... i brought 2nd hand wan in the shop

2012 - Pending....

anyone changed racing footrest changed the shaft of the swingarm as well?

if u changed the shaft anyone can tell me how much the shaft cost?

check this video about problem of T135

its less than a month and engine is factory defective

Yamaha T135 2006 Hand Clutch Version [IMG]http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/customized/logo.jpg[/IMG]
:cry: how to remove the box panel from my old rack to fix onto the new one~ damm stupid screws stuck to the nut one.... :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

princess, can try using WD40 to loosen the nut.....

wah, really sleepy......

only pretending to read document sia at work..

any tips to pass TP?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 7 2006, 10:11 AM

princess, can try using WD40 to loosen the nut.....

tried liao.... then cannot grip properly~ cut my finger.... :cry:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 7 2006, 10:15 AM

tried liao.... then cannot grip properly~ cut my finger.... :cry:

must let the WD40 seep through the threads and soak for a 2 minutes before trying to loosen. Use a wrench or spanner instead of adjustable spanner.

Anyone knows whats the rough market value of a 10 month old YAMAHA TR135 cub bike? Coz I have a colleague posted to Vietnam trying to sell it off.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 7 2006, 10:28 AM

must let the WD40 seep through the threads and soak for a 2 minutes before trying to loosen. Use a wrench or spanner instead of adjustable spanner.

i know.... still cannot~~~ :weep:

FROZEN...

wah, WD40 still cannot??

don't cry.... :weep:

ask your loved one put plaster....

hmmm.....

go mechanic ask them loosen?

they have the power tools to help remove rusty bolts...

tt, depends on what your friend has done to the cub...

pics to go along with the description n mods(if any) are helpful

wah, WD40 still cannot??

hmmm.....

tt, depends on what your friend has done to the cub...

pics to go along with the description n mods(if any) are helpful

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 7 2006, 11:20 AM

wah, WD40 still cannot??

hmmm.....

haiz... think need to enggage both nut and screw at the same time lah~~~ it's not rust that's causing the problem...

i ownself put plaster de....

thing is i got no time to go to the mech~~~ and by the time i finish work the shops all closed liao.... and i need this urgently~ that's why bo bian i try to D.I.Y....

FROZEN...

Bros and sis,any ideas whether the stock carb got aftermarket size bigger jets?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 7 2006, 11:40 AM

haiz... think need to enggage both nut and screw at the same time lah~~~ it's not rust that's causing the problem...

i ownself put plaster de....

thing is i got no time to go to the mech~~~ and by the time i finish work the shops all closed liao.... and i need this urgently~ that's why bo bian i try to D.I.Y....

If you screw head got some thickness, use a flat nose plier to grab the screw and turn.

If the nut turns along, grab the nut too.

Your screw tip has been rounded already? Not rounded use screw driver with plier.

Originally posted by kaiq@Nov 7 2006, 12:36 PM

If you screw head got some thickness, use a flat nose plier to grab the screw and turn.

If the nut turns along, grab the nut too.

yah~ that's what i did.... spent an hour and less than a quarter done (on one screw) :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 7 2006, 10:08 AM

:cry: how to remove the box panel from my old rack to fix onto the new one~ damm stupid screws stuck to the nut one.... :cry:

haha dats the time u need me to rescue right?

thurs i help u solve the prob la? treat me eat pattaya can liao

keke :cheeky: