• Replies 2.6k

so am i going to see u with 80L tml? :cheeky:
nope. But I hope i'm not going to end up freezing my butt off. squeeze everything into my school bag.

Don't get me wrong la... I bring full load lor... test ride mah..

o_O full load? :lol: rubber needed from sine a not?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black
are we going to see ur sexy fair and smooth butt during this trip? :angel:

well i only have one thing to say... when you see it you will see it... :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
Including rear seat warmer :cheeky:

PLS lor... You want to try? :angry:

how you carry ur stuffs tmr huh? :angel:

ahem ahem... a great man once said. you will see it when u see me tomorrow. :lol:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

that sounds wrong..

Tell me about it man. :lol:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

nothing beats seeing it up-close and personal. :D

:dot: :dot: :dot: Heng i never buy the tight fitting jacket.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

are we going to see ur sexy fair and smooth butt during this trip? :angel:

Only my sexy gr8 white butt...

Don't get me wrong la... I bring full load lor... test ride mah..

u got enuf lugguage? not enuf take from me la...

So you know at nite what you need to do for me right.... :angel:

Wahh... black!! u into those things also ah.........i like!!

nope. But I hope i'm not going to end up freezing my butt off. squeeze everything into my school bag.

urs a university sch bag or primary sch bag...? primary sch one bigger!!

o_O full load? :lol: rubber needed from sine a not?

Er... I dun mind if black wans to share the load...

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

:dot: :dot: :dot: Heng i never buy the tight fitting jacket.

Sueh... cannot look forward to u wearing tight fitting jacket....

Guest Mr.Black

What to do man.... I think this trip is going to be a lot of fun..

I only will say one thing... Let us all enjoy

What to do man.... I think this trip is going to be a lot of fun..

I only will say one thing... Let us all enjoy

u sounded resigned to fate...? but i totally agree!!

So late?? got time to try out and rectify bo??

Change tyres only .. thru no need to change cos i wna corner there. Just done alot thing since tuesday . Fork seal and oil change startplug ..cooler water .. brake pad and fuild change suspension retune and other small thing check.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Change tyres only .. thru no need to change cos i wna corner there. Just done alot thing since tuesday . Fork seal and oil change startplug ..cooler water .. brake pad and fuild change suspension retune and other small thing check.

Well done..:thumb: I'm prepared to piyen from u liao..

you hor bery the rich hor....

So late?? got time to try out and rectify bo??

han nor han nor

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

haha me too... so u finished packing ur 3 bags liao boh

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

I safety first after all i calcuate just nice to do alot thing as milleage hit for service

you hor bery the rich hor....

han nor han nor

Me not rich i satefy :)

Jobless liao still rich ar keke

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

haha me too... so u finished packing ur 3 bags liao boh

my one easy.. will do it 2nite.. it's the other 2 that worries her...