UEFA Champions League

lol damn late still in office.. i hope liverpool win sia.. cisse not starting meh?

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

• Replies 912

Originally posted by w3rT@May 26 2005, 02:44 AM

lol damn late still in office.. i hope liverpool win sia.. cisse not starting meh?

nope

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Guest NPNT

And what's with the talk about 5 English teams in UCL next season?

Originally posted by newbie@May 26 2005, 03:46 AM

a example of 'counting the chickens before they hatch'? :lol:

oops... match haven't over yet... :sweat:

Guest NPNT
Originally posted by melf@May 26 2005, 03:52 AM

a example of 'counting the chickens before they hatch'? :lol:

hahaha.. dont tink i will disagree wif this statement...

Originally posted by melf@May 26 2005, 03:52 AM

oops... match haven't over yet... :sweat:

how true.... even I didn't expect the reds to hit back with 3 goals in 6 minutes.... did u ???

GO REDS GO!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Serginho misses!!!! i'm gonna get a heart attack !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dudek saves from Pirlo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

Cisse makes it TWO!!!!!! 2-0

Tomasson next................ he puts it in..... 2-1

Riise........... Dida saves..... oh no!!!!!! :cry: 2-1

Kaka........... 2-2

Smicer......... 3-2

last kick for Milan.... it has to be Sheva........... Dudek SAVES!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG WE are the champions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by newbie@May 26 2005, 03:46 AM

what say u now bro????? :D

Oddly enough, the player I am thinking about now is Owen...

I feel sad for him to have miseed out in this great WIN...

Will Stevie G stay a RED?? YES YES YES YES YES!!!!!!

can't wait to see Stevie lift the Cup later!!!! back to the telly for me....

Wildcard!!! RC!!!! where are u guys!!! can u believe this!!!!

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!

Guest NPNT
Originally posted by kiamh@May 26 2005, 05:30 AM

Hamann scores!!!!! 1-0!!!! :cheer:

hamann???????? u sure u lpool fan?

Guest NPNT

game rigged sial... look at the way milan take the penalties... kanasai....

the winners are the bookies...

Originally posted by newbie@May 26 2005, 05:45 AM

game rigged sial... look at the way milan take the penalties... kanasai....

the winners are the bookies...

that's what i thought too when the reliable german machine bayern munich let in 2 goals in the last few mins to man utd seasons back.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

I see true liverpool fans here

still glued to the tv even after they were 3-0 down

I must admit i was thinking if milan scores a 4th , iwill go koon too :sweat:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by newbie@May 26 2005, 05:45 AM

hamann???????? u sure u lpool fan?

Guest NPNT
Originally posted by kiamh@May 26 2005, 05:53 AM

gerrard la skor 1st gol.

Guest NPNT
Originally posted by Al-demon@May 26 2005, 05:49 AM

that's what i thought too when the reliable german machine bayern munich let in 2 goals in the last few mins to man utd seasons back.

it proved that they weren't reliable afterall.

Originally posted by newbie@May 26 2005, 05:57 AM

gerrard la skor 1st gol.

brother... it was Hamann.... :D I'm afraid u are mistaken...

Mrs Benitez gets a new watch.... hahahahahah

Originally posted by newbie@May 26 2005, 05:57 AM

it proved that they weren't reliable afterall.

I agree

Oliver Khan still lose to roy carrol sia

dudek somewhere between them lah :cheeky: