honda jazz or fit?

xiao mei

Originally posted by andy75@Jan 13 2006, 12:25 PM

I can see the price different from A company to B company then C company..

Just to check does it worth getting Getz 1.4A since the Fit price has been

drop :sweat:

Fit is abt $57K Standard Pack.

Jazz 06' is abt $62 (top Range) with Leather/ Sport Rim & etc.

Price different varies by package.

OTR for car include documentation fee/ Lic/ Registration/ Road & Road Tax (6mths) & COE. Insurance not included.

For Getz. . . . no comment kekekekeke.

Note: Find a car to suit your lifestyles, it a long term investment. :thumb:

• Replies 416

my wife saw SGC today :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

saw 2 SGC today, tot its SCG , the price is so different!!!...

abt the voltage thiggy, i feel that cars are sensetive to electronics as most cars are FI, i juz change my battery today and i can feel the difference in engine response instantly :D .. stabilisers, grounding, high quality tension cable and good spark plug are important in improving car performance, more prefered over fuel saver and air charger. :D

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Jan 15 2006, 10:53 PM

SCG 1000+ liao

Saw a SGC7++ nice number, kekekekeke :cheeky:

Hope mine can be SGD8888K Wahahaha :lol:

thats gonna set ur car back with extra 10+k right?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 16 2006, 02:07 AM

thats gonna set ur car back with extra 10+k right?

Yo Shoei, no lar, if no one bid for that number guess you will have it, but its sound alittle weird as they can always said the number not for bid :lol: maybe try ** for 3K maybe you can get it :D

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Jan 16 2006, 06:05 PM

Yo Shoei, no lar, if no one bid for that number guess you will have it, but its sound alittle weird as they can always said the number not for bid :lol: maybe try ** for 3K maybe you can get it :D

ya but im not someone willing to part that 3k for that no

well im not a number plate guy.i bet many others are

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 16 2006, 08:54 PM

ya but im not someone willing to part that 3k for that no

well im not a number plate guy.i bet many others are

Yup, I do agree on thats.

So have you book any yet?

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 17 2006, 03:14 AM

nope.

i have decided to wait after cny first

dun wanna rush into a life time commitment yet

Will price drop after CNY? Seriously, I agree with you. I can marry a girl anytime but buy car must think twice... :sweat:

Warning: Your signature has been removed by the admin. Pls do not attempt to restore the website URL.

whether the price drops or not does not matter actually coz the drop/rise is almost negligible to the price of the car.

i want to own the fit but i wish to consider it before jumping into buying one.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 17 2006, 03:31 AM

i want to own the fit but i wish to consider it before jumping into buying one.

:confused: You are rite dude, at least your flow run into the brain first before action kekekeke.

Good for you :thumb:

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Jan 17 2006, 10:00 AM

:slapforehead: Like tat also Can Wahahaha :lol:

Of cos lar, if i lose my job, still can tong abit cos the woman is working. But I'm not married so cannot tong too long if i'm jobless. The creditors will come knocking on my door and I still have to finish paying for the car. :lol: By the way, can the audio system be changed? Let's say a Sony Xplod?

Warning: Your signature has been removed by the admin. Pls do not attempt to restore the website URL.

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Jan 16 2006, 06:05 PM

I got a friend who bid for SFL30 for 3k :smile:

yep

its on a honda jazz

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 17 2006, 12:39 PM

don bother about sony xpod.there are much better brands out there

Really ah? Must do more research then... begining from you! What brand you recommend? Maybe can start a new thread. The again, is the oem audio systems in the market suitable for Jazz/Fit?

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Jan 17 2006, 02:00 PM

Xpod not bad leh. Of course some MY & Tai brand also catching up.

I like Sony stuffs for entertainment. But I think there's not much difference unless wanna mod your car to a super boombox rite? :D

Wahaha :lol: I thought you folks are refering to normal upgrade.

ICE is a swerious investment man. Recommend by brand is a little hard as everyone’s ears has a personal taste of sound quality & demand.

What you hear from the Showroom may not be wat you want as inside a car, its confined space but do listen to its sharpness & spec given.

There is allot of fact to look into for I.C.E leh (Serious Stuff)

1) Wat are you looking for? (Bass/ Classical/ 3D)

From there you will know how many & type of Spk you need

2) Speaker size/ Type of speaker/ Unit of speaker

(No of Unit/ Inch/ watts peak/, watts RMS/ Mid Range/ Comp/ Tweet)

(Side panel spker can be mounted at the side, for 3D movie effect or vocal. 2 spk X 2 pc side mounting)

3) Then go for 1-2 AMP to power up your front & rear (Woofer optional)

4) Pin & wiring Quality

5) Main Unit (HU) & Disc changer

Unstable or incorrect used may fray once in a while during heavy bass song etc.

Happy Shopping :goodluck: