Tha very much awaited awaits.....

Ladies & gentle:

For yr Viewin' Pleasure..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1121Small-1.jpg

L- R: FOS, NORA( WERXBABE )

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1120Small.jpg

L- R: DOL, HAIZAD, EHEM( SHAFIQ ), NEO( FA... )

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1119Small.jpg

L - R: AIE, NED, NORA, HIKER, SERVO( WAN)

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1118Small.jpg

L- R: NARADA, FOS, ......... R1ZUAN

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1116Small.jpg

L- R: ARY & JUNIOR

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1115Small.jpg

L - R: SKIMMER, TLK24, ENVIE

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1114Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1113Small.jpg

SORI BANG, NIE ADIK TAK TAHU... PAI SEH.. ..:sweat:

to be continued...

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

• Replies 76.4k

• PUNK

• R6uddin66

• kambing

• Barongan78

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1112Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1111Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1109Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1108Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1107Small-1.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1106Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1105Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1104Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1103Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1102Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1101Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1100Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1099Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1098Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1097Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1096Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1095Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1093Small.jpg

Sorry abt tha omission of captions... Mate berat la.... :sweat:

Saint:

which one do u not noe... Pelan2 i xplain k...

Originally posted by Saint21@Sep 7 2006, 01:13 AM

Yes, Lisan is my real name...

most guys at Biketech only know me as Lisan not Saint... Only you guys from MSR know me as

Saint....

ahhhhhh... i see. Nice meeting u... wait, i mean, nice 'seeing' u. :smile:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

THa BK Ones s well:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP0959Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP0952Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP0948Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP0944Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP0943Small.jpg

Tha rest of tha pics??

Pade Yan..

Yan:

Yr turn ta post.... heh heh...

Originally posted by nocturnized@Sep 7 2006, 01:39 AM

ahhhhhh... i see. Nice meeting u... wait, i mean, nice 'seeing' u. :smile:

Sorry eh... which one is you eh...

Sorry bro kalau aku tak sempat berbual dng kau that day...

:sorry:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg

kkkk.....

Slamat malam semue...

Adik Sherry nye mate dh tk leh angz...

Later.

Originally posted by RedressMe@Sep 7 2006, 01:34 AM

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1101Small.jpg

NI...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1100Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1099Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1098Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1097Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1096Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1095Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/IMGP1093Small.jpg

Sorry abt tha omission of captions... Mate berat la.... :sweat:

Saint:

which one do u not noe... Pelan2 i xplain k...

Can u type their names under all the pictures...Thanks eh...

Sayang lah U girl.. Thanks 4 helping....

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Saint21@Sep 7 2006, 01:45 AM

Sorry eh... which one is you eh...

Sorry bro kalau aku tak sempat berbual dng kau that day...

:sorry:

i'm the one riding the blue k5g6 wif the blue shirt and got a blue towel as a berkat. Too bad my fren, riding the 636; Had's previous bike, didn't join too...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Sep 7 2006, 02:05 AM

i'm the one riding the blue k5g6 wif the blue shirt and got a blue towel as a berkat. Too bad my fren, riding the 636; Had's previous bike, didn't join too...

Next outing kita boleh berbual2 lah eh... Ramai sangat sampai aku tak sempat nak jumpa semua orng...

Guest yanani18&27

Tabung Amal AIdilfitri Charity Ride 2006

Date : 17 September 2006

Time : 2pm to 7pm

Venue : Tanjong Katong Complex

Charity ride will be from People’s Association to Tanjong Katong Complex which is less than 10 km.

Biker’s assembly point : People’s Association

Time : 2pm

Flag off : 4.30pm

Ceremony start time : 1715

Ceremony end time : 1900

Sypnopsis

Tabung Amal Aidilfitri Charity Ride 2006 is organized by the Tabung Amal Aidilfitri Trust Fund which is chaired by Mr Wan Hussein Haji Zoohri.

The objective is to raise funds to assist the poor or needy for the coming festive season.

TAA hopes to raise about $5000 or more from this event.

Safety aspect of the ride has been well covered by our friends from Traffic Police and Cisco. They will assist in managing traffic and escort procedures.

Benefits

Bikers will be able to lend a hand in donating to the poor or needy.

T-shirts, event stickers and refreshments will be provided.

Tickets to Konsert Ikhlas will also be provided which will telecast live from Mediacorp Studios.

Publicity and coverage from local press and national television.

Names or bikers attending the event

1) Servo and partner

2) Yanani and partner

3) Hazad and partner

4) ManZeng and partner

5) Mantol and partner

6) isa and probably wit partner

7) Ned n partner.......

8) Narada n partner........

9) Aza and partner

10) Werksbabe n partner.....

11) Sherry and Rafi ( Ary JR. )

12) Ehem and partner(s) inclusive of couple of small bikes.

13) IceBerkZ and Lady_Iceberkz

14) Ary and Lynn

15) Envie and missy_envie

Pls add on to the list.

SAINT:

CHeck ot ma photo post agn... I've edited a few names inside...

Yg baju biru terang= NOCTURNIZED

Pakai Cab beside Neo & Haizad = MANTOL( K6 )

peace.

To all those going to MOTOGP, who have ordered their tix & booked hotel thru NEO, listen up.

As far as i know, there are 2 groups.

Group 1. Those who are leaving on saturday morning 5.30am,

Group 2. Those leaving at other times.

Hope u guys already got a rough idea of the journey. If in doubt, pls check the road signs and any other motorists u meet on the way. Me and Hazad will be in Group 1. We will finalise the details by tonite pending a meet-up between me and hazad. For starters, those following Group 1, pls sms me @93831006 ur name/nick/bike model/top speed(hahah!), to be able to finalise the number of riders in our group.

The rest may contact us when u guys have arrived.

Other important numbers:

Hazad 9151 9750

Shafiq (ehem) 9383 1006

Neo_one 9879 1922

pls prepare urself for the trip.

eg; ample rest, bike preparation(engine oil, chk chain, chainlube, chk sidemirror), toolkits, tyre repair kits, piston kit(if applicable), sparkplugs, raincoat, tow truck, spare tyres, PASSPORT, IC, padlock, warm undies, MONEY(jangan nanti cari ATM mcm aku eh.)

If in doubt, pls ask.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

SeEMs lYk eVeRYbOdY iS sOLIDifIED 2DaY....

RedressMe,

thank you so much for your help.... :smooch:

FoR All that been waiting for the pictures from 2nd Sept 2006 P.G pictures its now up already.

I still have not finish uploading all... Will try finish it asap..

This is the link pipe to all the pictures...

http://s73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/sai...%2006/?start=40

aku masih blum habis running in..camne camne??? :giddy: :giddy:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by Saint21@Sep 6 2006, 12:01 PM

Nice...Nice....

Sorry,did i say hi to you on that day?

sori luv, i also dunno which 1 is u lah...:sweat: haha! sekiranya kita pun tak cakap hi, here's a big HEY YA!

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

Originally posted by Rossidevil@Sep 7 2006, 09:12 PM

HeLooo KeKawanz Ku!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YaBeDa BeDoooOOOO!!!!!!!

ello dari ku dan yanani,bongz,besok turun port tak?????(yanani tanya)

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

Originally posted by ary@Sep 7 2006, 09:28 PM

ello dari ku dan yanani,bongz,besok turun port tak?????(yanani tanya)

Moto takde lah bro......

Masih kat kedai....:cry:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/Pasir%20Gudang%202nd%20September%2006/IMG_0356.jpg