Originally posted by cheng0605@Jul 29 2006, 01:41 AM

yah lor, so long never post.....ahahaha :smile:

u 14 more days taking 2a ah??? btw i always park on 72 shelter.....got protection from the weather....

i also would love to park there, if only my block is 72. but i lazy to walk from 72 to blk 5... :giddy:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

• Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 29 2006, 03:48 PM

Business student Special ma. hahah. The engineering side always need to park in the open one.:giddy:

hmmm ya.. and so lil bikes only... if only dey can build shelter. but wats the pt. im leaving sch already, last sem den attachment.

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@Jul 31 2006, 12:18 AM

hmmm ya.. and so lil bikes only... if only dey can build shelter. but wats the pt. im leaving sch already, last sem den attachment.

haha. 72 then walk to blk 5 to study might as well take bus better. WALK so far. :giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 31 2006, 08:40 AM

haha. 72 then walk to blk 5 to study might as well take bus better. WALK so far. :giddy:

sian... going to sch to do 1 stupid lab make up.. arghh !

-------------

hahaha NB. so early wake up announce no school !!! :mad:

-------------

Originally posted by danielburgess@Aug 1 2006, 02:34 PM

Heyz, got my 2A already lah Kahwee. It is now back in the shop to do a little "work".

Now u can have a peace heart riding ur Bandit. Anywayz congrat for ur 2A. :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11670/ok.png
Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 1 2006, 10:32 AM

hahaha NB. so early wake up announce no school !!! :mad:

hahaha. Project finish already then no school lor. :cheeky:

Originally posted by danielburgess@Aug 1 2006, 02:34 PM

Heyz, got my 2A already lah Kahwee. It is now back in the shop to do a little "work".

Congrads daniel. when ya bike is ready ride to sch ley. Let me try try. :smile:

hey people...bit busy with projects no time to come...anyway...sianz..sh*t...#@!%@^@! f**King frustrated and upset...failed my tp!! on 24th july..next one on 21st Aug...knn...sh*t man...wasted so much time n effort n $$ into so many Sp and RR before the test..still fail....i cleared circuit course 0 points...but kena combo hit on blind spots...28 pts in the end..no immed failure...haizz..so sianz...de-moralise...anyway 21st Aug i afternoon got paper somemore...u guys think i can make it back to sch in time? my paper is 2pm... haiz...dunno this time can pass or not..i just came back frm BBDC sp again...heard this guy say he took 8th times alrdy...this coming test is his 9th...shitting my whole pants so afriad i might end up like him...but....er...can i ask? how the hell to fail so many times ah??

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by Ra|dBaron@Aug 3 2006, 01:49 AM

Hey, next time look out for me bike in NP.

The only FX aprilia around school. :cheer:

okay, next time i see it it'll stick a couple I'M WELL stickers leftover from the SARS period on yer bike okay?

songweiqi: its normal, i myself took twice to pass...

you can chiong back sch i suppose, but i dont think u can make the licence on that day itself. not enough time..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

The more eagar and anxious you want to pass, the more you tend to fail.

Just take it easy and as normal.

And treasure your license after you got them.

At least you have tasted how hard to obtain a qualified license nowadays.

Originally posted by songweiqi@Aug 3 2006, 01:33 AM

hey people...bit busy with projects no time to come...anyway...sianz..sh*t...#@!%@^@! f**King frustrated and upset...failed my tp!! on 24th july..next one on 21st Aug...knn...sh*t man...wasted so much time n effort n $$ into so many Sp and RR before the test..still fail....i cleared circuit course 0 points...but kena combo hit on blind spots...28 pts in the end..no immed failure...haizz..so sianz...de-moralise...anyway 21st Aug i afternoon got paper somemore...u guys think i can make it back to sch in time? my paper is 2pm... haiz...dunno this time can pass or not..i just came back frm BBDC sp again...heard this guy say he took 8th times alrdy...this coming test is his 9th...shitting my whole pants so afriad i might end up like him...but....er...can i ask? how the hell to fail so many times ah??

Hmm. U should be able to make it back to sch by 2pm la. 2B not so many people pass one. :goodluck: Don't worry abt failing la, then u will learn.

Originally posted by Ra|dBaron@Aug 3 2006, 01:49 AM

Hey, next time look out for me bike in NP.

The only FX aprilia around school. :cheer:

U from business one right? hmm. We chatted at west coast mac before.

Heyz, anyway not easy to pass 2B compared to class 2A and class 2, so dont worry too much about it. FX aprilia? Sounds familiar, you the Aprilia Tuono guy? Or the RS125 with the milo zorst? Sianz, my DNA go for respray tomorrow, got to ride the bandito...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by songweiqi@Aug 3 2006, 01:33 AM

hey friend, don give up.. don listen all those people how many times TP. Those people take so many times, is because they did not do well. if u do ur best, i m sure u can pass.

like me, for my 2B i took the 3rd time den i passed. so is okay to fail the first time. just set in ur mind, don give up. for SP and RR, just book when the test date is near, don go when the test is still far away, waste money.

2pm paper, I guess u can come back on time. everything den around max 12pm+ only. all the best for ur coming TP, and remember don give up. :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11670/ok.png

Hey people...thanks all for the advice and encouragement...yea..not giving up..no worries..I wanna be one of u Np riders too haha...wah wah wah...see so many bikes i also drool...everytime see ppl ride so..envious...haha~ haiz..then think of it..i bo license lei...sianz..haha~ Sp is nice nice nice! haha...Yamaha Spark is a cool one too~ haha...hmm...wonder if anyone riding CBR600RR in our school? never see one yet so far...that's my dream bike man...~~ *DroOl DroOl* kaoz..k...realistic target...back to reality...2B here i come~! haha...thanks people again...and oh ya...good luck to all u in the up-coming exams...~

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by danielburgess@Aug 3 2006, 10:44 AM

Heyz, anyway not easy to pass 2B compared to class 2A and class 2, so dont worry too much about it. FX aprilia? Sounds familiar, you the Aprilia Tuono guy? Or the RS125 with the milo zorst? Sianz, my DNA go for respray tomorrow, got to ride the bandito...

Nope, I used to write the aprilia in my siggie. FT plated. Sold it away a few months ago. Riding a FX rs125 now. The only place I park is under block 72. =p

http://www.sysrealm.com/Pictures/RS125/side2asized.jpg

Nice, I like the RS series sports bike, but sadly, fuel consumption is higher. Ha ha, and I hate it when you say you ride a Aprilia or a Cagiva or a Ducati, or a Gilera and people say that maintenance is high. But well, it is worth every cent.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Aug 3 2006, 10:44 AM

orh. where u park nowadays ah?