Finally back to school to study! I had enjoyed my first week!! :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 10.1k

Simi Busa? I only ride Honkies bro... :D

& with my aging back, Busa will only happen on my model display..

Yesh, M. H. A. :dot:

Blackbird then :cheeky:

seems like very little bikes compared to the other poly. not sure about sp but i know rp nyp and tp are having more and more bikers.

its the rainy season, more are changing to 4 wheelers maybe? :confused:

:btw: guys, if you want to test bike or your friend(w/out insurance) wants to. Please wear a helmet to act as cover up and try not to ride where its populated with so many other vehicles around which you/your friend might implicate.

Saw the white x9 owner lending a friend to test the bike, rider wasn't wearing helmet. After moving off a lil, jammed brakes and almost dropped the bike. :giddy:

My friends' Nsr over there at blk 46 CP luckily wasn't toppled over or something. Don't forget there are QXs and police in non QX cars patrolling at times. Take caution.

Blackbird then :cheeky:

its the rainy season, more are changing to 4 wheelers maybe? :confused:

Sorry bro, am not into hyper-sport bikes. More of a Sport-Touring rider..

& no, BB is nt in my list of models to complete... :D

am waiting for the time to switch to either 1 of my dream rides...

CB13 or STX or XR6 or AT or All... :lovestruck:

Blackbird, for your info, is a sport touring bike :thumb:

If you want a CB13, might as well hold onto your bol'dor ;) STX!! :bounce: :bounce:

Blackbird, for your info, is a sport touring bike :thumb:

If you want a CB13, might as well hold onto your bol'dor ;) STX!! :bounce: :bounce:

Its more of a hybrid(IMO), just like ZZR14 & Busa.

Moreover, dont think my aging back can tahan the posture... oready hvin some complains on my S4 now.. hahaha:dot:

Its because you're not leaning front enough ;) Lean like on the sport tourers shiok man, if you can't take it then use your tummy :cheeky: Your Bol'dor should be darn comfy if you don't like leaning front posture IMO. Unless..

unless simi?

no la, my back has history of back strains, last one made me zombie for ½ yr:dot: :sian:

I cant really lean too long, otherwise my lower back will just pull...

I rather ride in a more comfy upright position..

the S4 has a slight lean posture, & with my heavy load(hvnt mount the boxes yet... :sweat: ) so gona raise my handlebar soon... :smile:

Yipeee! The lizards are back in business today in NP! Hahaha.. :angel:

Hallucinating --> Plus one black and white power SP! Nice meeting you today bro.

now lizards left 2 only. can go scrap your pu$$y stickers la. hahahahaha.

Yipeee! The lizards are back in business today in NP! Hahaha.. :angel:

Hallucinating --> Plus one black and white power SP! Nice meeting you today bro.

heh! i didnt see all of them except you! =D

anyway thanks for the cash.

i'll return you when i see you!

hee!

omg! please hurry back from attachments!

den we can zooooom off from school tgt! :cool:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

now lizards left 2 only. can go scrap your pu$$y stickers la. hahahahaha.

Haha. Now mab sold off his bike only you so gl ah. Wait till he get his TZM and put back the sticker then it will be 4 against 1. Plus joe. hahaha

heh! i didnt see all of them except you! =D

anyway thanks for the cash.

i'll return you when i see you!

hee!

omg! please hurry back from attachments!

den we can zooooom off from school tgt! :cool:

No problem bro. You can return it to me the next time we meet again ;)

hahaha. We will be in school from 2-5pm. After that we will most prob go for dinner together :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Unless your body prefers the lean forth posture :cheeky:

OMG you're not gonna raise your handlebar, NOOOOOOOOOooooooo!!!!!! :faint:

If I can & would, I would hv been riding fairing bikes.

& if I can follow my childhood dream, I would hv been on scrams.

Bt reality sometimes doesnt allow so.

& whats wrong with raising the bar? Jus an add on onto the existing riser, raising the bar a couple of length higher, bt still using the stock bar.

that'll make my riding posture more upright.

wrong thread =p

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/HPIM0990-1.jpg

Got this today. Wow! Didn't know they're so strict now. Probably due to the increase in the number of bikers? :lol:

Hey! U found me here...

Yah... P/T night 3yr FTE course... :faint:

Hence seldom go for Friday night rides... :sian:

Noong noong time neber see u, think we shld come out for a kopi man....

Wow Kev,

Welcome to the NP family! :cheeky:

See you at NBW :thumb:

Got this today. Wow! Didn't know they're so strict now. Probably due to the increase in the number of bikers? :lol:

It gets a hell lot worse @ the evenings... Hv seen bikes & cars being clamped:dot:

Wow Kev,

Welcome to the NP family! :cheeky:

See you at NBW :thumb:

bradder, noong time no sea....

ya, cya @ NBW... :smile:

Haha. I got it 1 sem ago too! I was super pissed cos all the cars were parking at the bike lots and since i have no place, i parked at double yellow line and i kena. Worst thing was, the car didn't get it! I guess it's a lecturer's car. Biased la. Ass holes :angry:

So what happens if bike or car gets clamped? Just ask them to release or have to pay a fine? :lol:

Haha. I got it 1 sem ago too! I was super pissed cos all the cars were parking at the bike lots and since i have no place, i parked at double yellow line and i kena. Worst thing was, the car didn't get it! I guess it's a lecturer's car. Biased la. Ass holes :angry:

Bro, maybe could've taken down the scenario picture & file in a complain to the administratives?

Bro' date=' maybe could've taken down the scenario picture & file in a complain to the administratives?[/quote']

i would just block the car with my bike and take note of the plate number. handlebar lock the bike, and just move away.

by the time lunch ends, we will have one pissed off person whos not going to park his car in the motorcycle lots again anytime soon.

if bricks are available, and if you have four ready, slot the bricks under the rear tires. the feller confirm will be wondering why he needs to rev so hard before moving off. and then maybe hit his head on the dashboard when he clears the bricks.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

yeah, they definitely have bucked up their security.

i remember that 1 - 2 years back when i was still a freshman/ second year respectively, i keep seeing people without helmets riding around, parking everywhere.

but lately, i haven't seen these things happening. which is probably for our good also, cause i stupidly brought my girl around without helmet..

i'm glad i was stopped and warned by estate, or i would have continued being a fool and would have probably done something i might regret ^^

so cheers to the stricter ruling la.

but i know what its like to see carfools who park in our lots!! :angry:

sometimes i wanna give them a beautiful pinstripe with my key.. :cool:

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

So what happens if bike or car gets clamped? Just ask them to release or have to pay a fine? :lol:

If my bike gets clamped when the other lecturers cars get away scot free, i'm going straight down to DIY store to buy a cutter. They dare to fine me for damaging their propert i'll just slap the face :angry:

Bro' date=' maybe could've taken down the scenario picture & file in a complain to the administratives?[/quote']

I wanted to. But then if they happen to knock down my bike and drive away i'll suffer in the end mah.. Cos no evidence to prove.

i would just block the car with my bike and take note of the plate number. handlebar lock the bike, and just move away.

by the time lunch ends, we will have one pissed off person whos not going to park his car in the motorcycle lots again anytime soon.

if bricks are available, and if you have four ready, slot the bricks under the rear tires. the feller confirm will be wondering why he needs to rev so hard before moving off. and then maybe hit his head on the dashboard when he clears the bricks.

Good idea bro! I shall post a pic of one such car in future. WITH the number plate :angry:

yeah, they definitely have bucked up their security.

i remember that 1 - 2 years back when i was still a freshman/ second year respectively, i keep seeing people without helmets riding around, parking everywhere.

but lately, i haven't seen these things happening. which is probably for our good also, cause i stupidly brought my girl around without helmet..

i'm glad i was stopped and warned by estate, or i would have continued being a fool and would have probably done something i might regret ^^

so cheers to the stricter ruling la.

but i know what its like to see carfools who park in our lots!! :angry:

sometimes i wanna give them a beautiful pinstripe with my key.. :cool:

I have no objections to the strict ruling too. Just cannot stand around and stare at biased-ness in the face. I mean what is this man, the cars took up our lots so we have no choice but to park somewhere else. As long as it doesn't cause much distruption to others can already what. Somemore we tio summon and the cars happily parked there with a "clean windscreen" -.-