Heard few days back a TP camp outside campus main gate. Every NP biker who went out kena stopped and screened. Take care mates ;)

Wow! They so cunning? :lol: Must have caught many then. :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 10.1k

no need scare anything leh. as in nothing to scare =X got licence, its our own bike, gor insurance& road tax...

mayb for those tinted visor haha...

hello everyone!!!!

ok, im graduating this year from NP and happens to see this thread.. so I register for an account..

don't know where I should post, so I started my first post here =p

HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!

u grading liao den come join us.. wha lao eh... less den 1 month in school le lor... hai...

nvm grad liao de still can join us for outing.. chit chat :)

hello everyone!!!!

ok, im graduating this year from NP and happens to see this thread.. so I register for an account..

Hi xiao jo, it's never too late to join the NP rider group ;)

I'm also graduating in a weeks time too, just join their outings also can mah. jB sooooo old already still join us leh. :angel:

Ben > I saw your transformer phantom today, something different from the rest. Kudos to your originality :thumb: Btw, how much did you spend to make over your bike??

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Wow! They so cunning? :lol: Must have caught many then. :angel:

to show they're working ma :cheeky:

no need scare anything leh. as in nothing to scare =X got licence, its our own bike, gor insurance& road tax...

mayb for those tinted visor haha...

lol if you didn't know, your bike mods now are considered illegal :p

hello everyone!!!!

better late than never ;)

I'm also graduating in a weeks time too, just join their outings also can mah. jB sooooo old already still join us leh. :angel:

Ben > I saw your transformer phantom today, something different from the rest. Kudos to your originality :thumb: Btw, how much did you spend to make over your bike??

I don't even have my 2b and bike:(

o.O y u suddenly come here post.. hahaha

oh u didnt go inter-poly outing before thats y u dunno

and that is why i come here to invite all NP student out for the interpoly outing.

for the previous outing, none np student went.

so yep, inviting u guys again.

yeap. the girl i broke up with because of religion.

i sent her to bbdc and back to school for her cca.

didnt send her home.

another person who agrees with me. hooray!

i agree. it came real hard to me. :faint: :(

i tried so hard to get her back.

but in the end, i still fail. :sian:

do i have to blame myself for being a muslim?

born to be. o.O

\

haha! i planning to get 2a bike alr. den stick with it till i work and save enough money for class2. :thumb:

i feel that she's worth, cause we really get along damn good. thou minor hiccups and etc. i tried damn hard.

but ultimately, she used religion against me. :dot:

i kena owned you know? :faint:

plus she had another bf who isn't the same religion as her also? LOL?

and they broke up.

-.-"

uber traditional? hard to say.

gamble, clubs, swearing. LOL?

she's done it all.

o.O

i'm gonna post something from a mail i've gotten from my friend.

hope it doesnt offend anyone.

Funny how someone can say 'I believe in God' but still follow Satan (who, by the way, also 'believes' in God).

Funny how we can go to church for Christ on Sunday, but be an invisible Christian the rest of the week.

PS: not really against christian and christ. just that, yea, it's from a mail. just sharing. (:

no offence.

speechless about religion.

it's too sensitive a topic.

now everyone in school make fun of me.

everyday ask me eat te tor tang?

bakkua?

char siew bao?

lol. how miserable can my life be? :dozed:

dont be so sad la. haha muslim also not bad what. but hor rly la u dont look muslim la. i thought u chinese.. knn speak to me Chinese somemore that time. hahah

but oh well, if she really loves you, she will go for you one la. Talk about blind.. love is REALLY blind.. i tink they can blind people better than a flashbang. LOL..

so yeah. if the person really loves you, she wont mind u are a

MAT:

rempit

salleh

Rock

Ganja.

Rep.

just my point of view la. haha

yeap, true. whenever she calls me, she has smth for me. like fetching her and etc. most of the time is to tok to her as well as listen to her complaints. but i'm not used being so close to someone whom i do really love but knowing that we can't be tgt because of religion; although some may find it a dumb reason. -.-"

bay, please understand i'm not really against christians. (:

though sometimes i go round swearing at JC. o.O which i feel abit pissed off whenever someone brings God into the conversation. =/

please forgive me. :(

i really do hope your uncle has nth to do with her parents or her church mates's relatives or etc. otherwise, i'll despise them more.

to think that they always ask their children to be holy and yet themselves contradict. :dot:

I've got no idea what church is that. But i once saw her brother having some affliations with [jael] which i suspect it has smth to do with their church.

mayb you can confirm with bay. He should know more compared to me.

means, kev. you're a christian now? *curious*

(:

anyway, religion is a belief. a belief someone chooses or someone rejects in their life. am i right to say that?

i'm happy whenever i'm with her.

yet sad when i know we can't be together.

lamezor. :dozed:

haha dont be sad la. but somehow i think the girl is maybe just using u as a spare tyre..

cos if the girl is really wanna find u as a friend .. she will won have motives in finding you lo.

it's always adviseable not to skip 2a before going to cls2 bikes cos the power difference wont be easy to get use to at first. plus the many many new technologies in cl2 bikes. but like u say, if u're going army, get a transport bike. after army, continue on ur biking journey up =)

my 0.0000000000000000000000002cents

ha, i just went to a&w with ur new owner of ur konica. not bad. can maintain 170 siolx. i was so worried about his piston =x

i haven go to the makan place yet =((( heard is singapore's biggest food court?

huh zhun bo. biggest food court?

anyway. i also think that from 2b to 2a dont skip.. cos 2b the bike is like baby bikes... total differnt.. even though i got used to the S4, but i think to make one better and less accident prone, its better to get used to the bigger CC bike first before going up.. even though some might say waste $$

but i think take it as a investment in yourself, if u cant handle the 1k cc bike or that 600 and crash it, maybe u will regret that u didnt get that 400 to gain some experience on taming it.

well my 2 cents. and hallu dont so sad la. :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

eh say making over nia will cost me not alot, some DIY and 2nd hand...

mayb at about 600 700 there ba...

lol if you didn't know, your bike mods now are considered illegal :p

eh wat thing illegal wor... if i dun on my led, look is ok ma? headlight nothing wrong do change to that kind. erm DIY spray white also nothing wrong ba?

saddle bag sure no wrong also right? str8 handle bar bo sala

oh i remember, i only nvr cover my spot light?

oh u didnt go inter-poly outing before thats y u dunno

and that is why i come here to invite all NP student out for the interpoly outing.

for the previous outing, none np student went.

so yep, inviting u guys again.

eh true.. haha... i nvr went that thread b4 in fact =X haha

too many thread to read liao. u jus let me know of outing can le ba.. haha

wanna join more outing.. improve OTR exps

eh true.. haha... i nvr went that thread b4 in fact =X haha

too many thread to read liao. u jus let me know of outing can le ba.. haha

wanna join more outing.. improve OTR exps

Haha. Ok Ben, you go on behalf of the NP riders! :angel:

eh wat thing illegal wor... if i dun on my led, look is ok ma? headlight nothing wrong do change to that kind. erm DIY spray white also nothing wrong ba?

I look at your bike I LOL :lol: immediately. You sure your headlights pass-able?:cheeky:

dont be so sad la. haha muslim also not bad what. but hor rly la u dont look muslim la. i thought u chinese.. knn speak to me Chinese somemore that time. hahah

but oh well, if she really loves you, she will go for you one la. Talk about blind.. love is REALLY blind.. i tink they can blind people better than a flashbang. LOL..

so yeah. if the person really loves you, she wont mind u are a

MAT:

rempit

salleh

Rock

Ganja.

Rep.

just my point of view la. haha

haha dont be sad la. but somehow i think the girl is maybe just using u as a spare tyre..

cos if the girl is really wanna find u as a friend .. she will won have motives in finding you lo.

well my 2 cents. and hallu dont so sad la. :angel:

thanks cbr150 rider! =D

i guess it's just dumb of me. :sian:

heh. not to worry.

my older bro said it's okay as long as you dont touch your engine and exhaust pipe.

however, regarding the headlights i'm not too sure.

(:

Edited by hallucinating

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

thanks cbr150 rider! =D

i guess it's just dumb of me. :sian:

heh. not to worry.

my older bro said it's okay as long as you dont touch your engine and exhaust pipe.

however, regarding the headlights i'm not too sure.

(:

no one's dumb.

well, there's a saying, if you cant beat it, join it...

Since there's both you are basking in each other's company, just enjoy the feeling. But I do hv to warn u, DO NOT EXPECT MUCH & PUT IN YR ALL.

Otherwise, u may jus sink too deep when u realise its too late.

If you still dont believe, u can try asking ard, that particular headlight or any modification to yr headlight, is deem, illegal.

& yes, u do hv to cover up the spot/fog lights.

no nid to compare ours to HD's its jus apple against oranges.

not pouring cold water, but jus advises.

still unconvinced? u may want to post yr queries with LTA @ onemotoring. ;)

to all :) i already have friend using this headlight pass inspection. so i dun tink i have to worry?

spot light cover, i lazy leh, and anyway i pass by quite a few TP and ROV all nvr care leh

no one's dumb.

well, there's a saying, if you cant beat it, join it...

Since there's both you are basking in each other's company, just enjoy the feeling. But I do hv to warn u, DO NOT EXPECT MUCH & PUT IN YR ALL.

Otherwise, u may jus sink too deep when u realise its too late.

mayb that's one of my flaws. expecting too much and putting in everything. thus end up being hurt. :dot:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

mayb that's one of my flaws. expecting too much and putting in everything. thus end up being hurt. :dot:

Don't worry bro, if no girl wants you, i'm always around to take you :angel:

I already "date" you next week hor.. We go mimolette together :p

to all :) i already have friend using this headlight pass inspection. so i dun tink i have to worry?

spot light cover, i lazy leh, and anyway i pass by quite a few TP and ROV all nvr care leh

:lol: if you say so, good luck and have fun :thumb:

Don't worry bro, if no girl wants you, i'm always around to take you :angel:

I already "date" you next week hor.. We go mimolette together :p

she also buay zi dong one.

i nvr contact her, she can contact me jio me walk to jurong east.

knn. buay paiseh.

-.-"

sometimes i dunno if she's dumb or just playing around.

dude. i shy lah! =p :shy::shy:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

hey guys.. posted here on and off.. im graduating in a few wks.. regret not joining u guys earlier... just introduce myself, im nicholas from ECE. Hope we can go outings together?

sure... more NP outing pls.. 1st over faster come 2nd